Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $193.04

Was: $214.49

Save $21.45 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Shangri-La Hand-carved Taiji Wood Half-Moon Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Shangri-La Half Moon table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very poor quality. I bought it few months ago & it is already cracked & is polished just in front. Whatever you can not see right away is not painted & polished. I wish I can send it back, but I don't have the invoice

    Read More
    OstkUser1190932 June 2, 2017
  • Professional woman
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful details and classy look into front entrance of our home. Very nice!

    Read More
    diana f. September 18, 2016
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    It was just what I wanted. It looks beautiful and is a handy side table.

    Read More
    Jo B. September 7, 2016
  • Perfect for My Small Apartment
    Verified Purchase

    And I would think for a small hallway or living room. I am using it behind my small sofa in my Victorian themed "drawing room". It is charming and went together in an instant. Good price too and arrived very quickly.

    Read More
    Jacqueline B. May 31, 2016
  • Perfect little table
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love this table! Just the right size for my hallway. Easy to assemble and classy.

    Read More
    kristenruth March 13, 2016
  • wrong color.
    Verified Purchase

    Wrong color, the color is more reminiscent of the red rust. Quality is bad, but beautiful design.

    Read More
    Elena J. February 26, 2016
  • perfect foyer table size for a curved foyer.
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a foyer table for quite a while. Once i saw this this was just perfect. It looks very attractive and elegant. very easy to assemble. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    shalini s. February 26, 2015
  • International Shangri-La Taiji Half-Moon table
    Verified Purchase

    this table style is nice, but quality of the wood and craftmanship is poor. not recommended.

    Read More
    trungvuong April 26, 2014
  • the poorest product ever ordered.
    Verified Purchase

    Customer Service is excellent. the product is the worst possible. Wood is brittle and always came with something broken off. 4 attemps to get an undamaged product and still had to glue some pieces back on. The last order, the finish was not complete of the legs and under the table top. The product and the warehouse are the poorest I have even encountered. Definitely not recommended under any circumstance. It should be pulled from the product line. My 1st order and most likely my last from Overstock.com due to this experience.

    Read More
    couriakin April 9, 2014
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table !!! it so much with my desin, unigue, handsome, and pleasant looking table. And 100 % wood for good prise! A big thanks to OS

    Read More
    ag206177 March 29, 2014
  • Good, but not perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    A lovely table for the price, but not perfect. The carving is good for the price, but could be better. There were one or two spots where the stain was a bit thin, but not really in very visible places. The craftsmanship left a bit to be desired, but for the price it's a nice little table.

    Read More
    drewgross21 March 10, 2014
  • Very nice table!!
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very nice table with excellent wood craft. I just wish they used a little better quality wood.

    Read More
    telshafie February 4, 2014
  • Love the half moon table, looks great in our foyer
    Verified Purchase

    Searched for months at all major furniture stores looking for the perfect table for the foyer. Found the perfect table at Overstock in 15 minutes. Furniture arrived in great condition and looks fabulous!!

    Read More
    shopgo77 March 22, 2013
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    This table is just the ideal piece for our entryway. The details and workmanship is really good and we are very happy with the overall look in our house.

    Read More
    toronto12 July 12, 2012
  • Good looking console table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good looking console table. I really like the carving on it. Just the right size, not too big. Super easy to assemble. The wood is darker than the one you see on the picture. Also there is now drawer for this table as written in the description. Happy with the purchase overall.

    Read More
    mgch September 6, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rajesh P. November 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    shantress October 29, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    joyl22 July 12, 2016
Sponsored Links