Starting at: $69.98

Save $10.51 (13%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Seville Faux Leather Rectangular Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good. Size is just perfect in front of my comfy chair. Easy to put the legs on. Packing was super.

    Read More
    Elaine R. December 28, 2016
  • Perfect Height
    Verified Purchase

    This footstool is the perfect height for us but is quite hard and takes a while to get used to. The one drawback is that the corners are very sharp and I hurt myself on them quite often. It's the height that sold us

    Read More
    cherylgotmarried October 23, 2016
  • Great little stool
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect. I actually bought this to place at the end of my bed to help my dogs jump up. Sturdy and attractive. Love

    Read More
    Happy mom September 20, 2016
  • Footstool
    Verified Purchase

    Fairly comfy and looks nice, but stitching is fraying and while cushion is soft the edge is hard.

    Read More
    Susan S. September 17, 2016
  • Grandma's House
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ottoman. It looks like it was from the late 1800's. My kind of decor!

    Read More
    Grandma's House August 30, 2016
  • foot stool
    Verified Purchase

    Nice hieght, color and price was ok. Legs are attachef to undermount partical board. Careful not to drag or put too much weight on it. Not kid friendly.

    Read More
    christina b. July 17, 2016
  • good for easy chair accessory
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size for easy chair with limited space. Legs unscrew from time to time need tightened

    Read More
    julie h. March 1, 2016
  • Comfortable stool ,
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made happy I bought it Fast shipping love it

    Read More
    dolores b. February 11, 2016
  • Extremely Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    When it arrived we had to attach the legs. No big deal, they just screwed in. We really don't use this stool, it sits in the master bedroom with an antique violin on top. About 3 months later one of the legs fell off...?! Tried multiple times to reattach it, but the screw is stripped or something. So now we prop the stool up with the leg and it is still able to hold the violin. Once in a while I'll come into the room and it has collapsed again and I'll have to set it up again. It's a really cheap "made in china" dud !

    Read More
    Mark W. February 3, 2016
  • MS BROWN
    Verified Purchase

    VERY SMALL THOUGHT IT WAS BIGGER FOR THE MONEY

    Read More
    Felicia B. January 18, 2016
  • Worth the price but...
    Verified Purchase

    This was inexpensive comparatively but looks it. It is on the small side but the price is right. The leather looks cheap, but it is a foot rest after all. If inexpensive is what you want this is a good deal.

    Read More
    heay October 9, 2014
  • Looks great but shoody workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    This product looked great upon receipt. It was the perfect height and size and the pleather had a very rich look. Initially my only complaint was that it did not have enough cushion on the top, but I loved it, even sat on it and it supported my 120lbs. My 10 yo nephew came over a few weeks later and leaned on it at the wrong angle and a leg snapped off. It is beyond repair. The bottom piece of particle board is so thin in order to fix it one would have to take out all of the side grommets and re-attach after a new board was placed. For the money you know that it should not have a good amt of weight placed on it but also know the reality of life. You get what you pay for. My mistake.

    Read More
    keva1124 November 17, 2013
  • Nice Stool
    Verified Purchase

    The stool is good quality and the right size for my purposes. However, I decided the style did not fit with my other furniture. I am returning the stool, but I would recommend this product if the style fits your tastes.

    Read More
    donnakd September 30, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the ottomans. They are just as described and pictures. They seem to be well constructed. I hope they hold up for a long time -- I expect that they will.

    Read More
    pinkangelj May 7, 2013
  • Stool as promised
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint is the feet are not finished on the bottom which means they will snag the carpet. I will have to buy some felt stickers to remedy that. I was disappointed they didn't come with it.

    Read More
    janekad April 30, 2013
  • Faux Leather Stool
    Verified Purchase

    I like this stool- very attractive and versatile. Can be a small seat or an ottoman. I bought it for my husband and he thinks it's a bit small for him.

    Read More
    marytag April 10, 2013
  • Worth the price paid
    Verified Purchase

    For the price I paid this fits the bill. I have these in my game room along with other miss matched furniture. I wish they were a little taller.

    Read More
    suzbou January 14, 2013
  • Nice stool
    Verified Purchase

    I like this stool- the color, size, etc! My only complaint is .... there was glue stuck on the faux leather, that i carefully peeled off, which left a discolored area! So, I ended up having to re-stain the entire stool to get it to match. That was no big deal since I had the stain from a previous project and it took just a few minutes to do. But, I would have returned the stool had this not been a non- returnable item. Next time I order I will be sure to check that out before placing my order.

    Read More
    cookinmo October 23, 2012
  • This was PERFECT well made and great priced.
    Verified Purchase

    This was PERFECT well made and great priced. I searched all the local stores for something such as this an there was not one to be found. We had one simular and purchased through Overstock.com and it actually got wore out from years of use and had to be replaced but with a large size.

    Read More
    txrseflwr October 4, 2012
  • Looks rich and vintage
    Verified Purchase

    Took only a few minutes to attach the feet and it was good to go

    Read More
    lakewildwoodlady August 2, 2012
Sponsored Links