Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Set of Three 'Madrid' Resin Wicker Outdoor Bistro Group

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice sturdy piece, looks great and I loved the price. Came packaged well and was easy to put together. Would recommend to family or friends.

    Read More
    OstkUser1072252 August 1, 2017
  • Patio set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chairs. Sturdy table. Perfect for my patio

    Read More
    Cynthia P. July 7, 2017
  • Damaged
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived with a damaged table ring - and waiting over 2 weeks for even a replacement or resolution. Poor packing and shipping..

    Read More
    Stuart G. June 15, 2017
  • Nice set bad screws
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The set is everything I wanted but the scews they sent were to short to work. We had to go get our own. We wanted it for the holiday weekend.

    Read More
    Darlene P. May 28, 2017
  • Pretty and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    We love the bistro table. It's just what you expect from the listing. Simple, attractive & good quality,

    Read More
    Jennifer K. May 18, 2017
  • Great.
    Verified Purchase

    This set has a great quality and price. Delivered for 2 days, full equipped, easy to gather.

    Read More
    Irina K. May 6, 2017
  • nice set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice set. Not too hard to put together and looks great on the front patio.

    Read More
    Susan A. March 31, 2017
  • Perfect Balcony Set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is perfect for our space. Fits nicely on the balcony and is comfortable too.

    Read More
    Gail M. September 10, 2016
  • MS
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are fine, but table was shipped with no hardware to put it together. I had to go buy four screws and washers. Not expensive, but troublesome.

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. August 12, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very Comfortable wide seated chairs.

    Read More
    Marianne August 11, 2016
  • Very disappointed

    A plant left a water ring on the glass top that won't come off. It looks like the ring soaked through whatever the surface is and nothing will touch it. Very strange. I've never had the experience of not being able to clean glass, especially from a water ring??!!! It ruined the top completely. When you flip the top over, it's all streaked making that unusable also.

    Read More
    William H. August 4, 2016
  • Great for my City Porch
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. It's comfortable and sits nicely. Looks great on my city porch!

    Read More
    Vivian C. July 15, 2016
  • Love it now
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a nice 2 seat for my back deck to drink coffee at -- found this one and knew it was the one -- exactly what I wanted -- I love it now, however it came with screws that were not long enough to put the table together needed to be twice as long so after a trip to *** and purchasing 4 new screws it is perfect.

    Read More
    Brenda R. July 14, 2016
  • Bistro set
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new set purchase to go in kitchen

    Read More
    paradiseblue June 17, 2016
  • Kathy
    Verified Purchase

    No way i could return this Resin Wicker Outdoor Bistro Group as each item was wrapped completely...The chairs frame is marked up with broken resins...Table glass top doesn't fit the table top leaving a open gap all the way around...Stains from the weather ....

    Read More
    Kathryn D. June 3, 2016
  • Perfect fit

    The set looks exactly like it was pictured. Nice and sturdy. It arrived earlier than promised. Only thing, the stripping around the table, some pieces came off. I still love it though.

    Read More
    OstkUser185585 May 13, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice bistro set, comfortable and nice looking. The table needed some easy assembly which took 5 minutes. The glass is a little disappointing - has smears that I cannot remove. however this was only about 20% (i.e. 80% savings) of the price of the other sets I liked, and was delivered within a week so I'm very satisfied.

    Read More
    happymax April 29, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second set I've purchased now. The first one I purchased over 5 years ago and it still looks great and functions well. It's under a covered porch, but stays outside even in our Midwest winters. (I purchased the second one for my cottage.) Great value for the price. One of the sturdier, more comfortable bistro sets I've seen.

    Read More
    barbarapteacher April 26, 2016
  • Great set for small area.
    Verified Purchase

    It is a really a beautiful and quality set. I love the color and workmanship. Get compliments from my neighbors.

    Read More
    Firoozeh B. April 14, 2016
  • Great for the value
    Verified Purchase

    The bistro set was just as pictured and described. Great buy for the buck

    Read More
    Pamela K. April 7, 2016
Sponsored Links