Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Set of Four Oak-rimmed Willow Storage Baskets

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Baskets are beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These baskets are such a pleasure to use and to look at. Keep my home less cluttered.

    Read More
    Andrea R. November 17, 2015
  • Baskets hold a lot and are attractive.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with these willow baskets. They stack very nicely and look nice.

    Read More
    nothadley13 September 27, 2013
  • What a deal and ecellent quality!I I got 2 sets!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am probably goin to gt another set I have all my computer stuff and mp3 players and such in one stack and all my jewlery an accessories in another. Love them. I searched for anything that would be comparable and found nothing. Love O

    Read More
    muse4you2 November 9, 2012
  • Cute Willow storage baskets
    Verified Purchase

    These were bought many months ago by me and I thought they were adorable. I've used them and they have held up pretty well. I like them but they are not the best of quality.

    Read More
    a2shopper January 15, 2012
  • I love these baskets....especially the lids!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a place to store my knitting supplies. I have a puppy that loves to play with my yarn (when I am not home). So, I needed something with a lid. I found these willow baskets and was surprised to find out that they were nicer that I expected. The lid is substantial, and the boxes are a good size. They are a little rough inside, so, I put a garbage bag inside so that the yarn doesn't get caught. I have them stacked up next to the couch. I love them!

    Read More
    imaknitter April 5, 2011
  • Love these baskets
    Verified Purchase

    These baskets are sooooo cute and functional. I love the wood trim. I use them to hold blankets and pillows in my living room. The two smaller ones are in my daughter's room and she uses them to hold her stuffed animals. The quality is excellent and the price can't be beat. So beautiful, so functional, so perfect.

    Read More
    mollyparker July 22, 2010
  • awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    These baskets are wonderful. Amazing quality for the price. They are very nice and sturdy. The hinged tops are an excellent bonus. This set would cost at least 2 or 3 times as much anywhere else. It is an amazing value for what you get. I am considering purchasing another set.

    Read More
    sama79 April 29, 2010
  • oak rimmed baskets
    Verified Purchase

    The 4 baskets are very nice looking and durable. I was very pleasantly surpised on how nice they are constructed and how they look. Even better than I expected!

    Read More
    strainka November 11, 2009
  • cute basket trunks
    Verified Purchase

    These are too cute. I have a wire storage unit that has 20 14X14 cubbys on one wall that is practical but I thought baskets would finish it out better. I bought 4 sets & came back and reordered 2 more. These are more like trunks (they all have a hinged top and the tops are nicely finished) than baskets and are cute. I was going to brag on the workmanship til I picked one up by the top & it separated from the woven part (it went back together ok but careful handling). The insides of the baskets have the same weave and would snag delicate fabrics. All in all, I am thrilled with this purchase.The Inner Dimensions (ID) are quite a bit smaller, especially on the medium & small which are totally inaccurately reported (both are 2' shorter than posting) The large looks smaller than I visualized but is fairly accurate as reported. The Xlarge is a bit bigger than posted.Xlrge: 14 inches wide x 20 inches long x 14 inches high (ID 11.5 x18x12)Large: 11 inches wide x 17 inches long x 11 inches high (ID 9 x14.5 x10)Medium: 14.5 inches wide x 8.25 inches long x 9 inches high (ID 12 x6 x7.5)Small: 11.25 inches wide x 5.5 inch long x 7 inches high (ID 9.5 x4 x5.5)

    Read More
    cynnnnn June 25, 2009
  • Not bad for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to store some stray items in my living room. The smallest one is a great size for remote controls, but not big enough for much more than that. They serve their purpose, but you have to handle them with care. If you're looking at them for toys or anything heavy, I think you would be better off with something sturdier. Oh! I agree with a previous reviewer, who said to avoid putting any delicate fabrics in them. Not a good idea!

    Read More
    thisismyreviewername December 23, 2008
  • Outstanding Baskets!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the baskets and intend to order more today. I found a perfect place for the first four and now I need more. They have endless possiblities! They are very nicely constructed and a great color. You cannot go wrong with these and thanks again Overstock for a great buy and cheap shipping....I spend no gas or energy and get exactly waht I want!

    Read More
    smlnoni November 2, 2008
  • These Baskets are a "MUST HAVE!!"
    Verified Purchase

    I use these for Everything! They are Perfect. With having the Oak Rims I've stacked the largest two, and it looks Beautiful in my Family Room. (My cats think I bought these for them too :) Oh! I'm sorry for marking "Ease of Assembly" because there isn't any assembly needed!! My daughter Loves these too. I'm buying her a set for Christmas. I keep some of my Quilts in my largest Basket, she's going to do the same--but also use it as an ottoman or lamp stand for the other side of her couch. The idea's are endless! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    beautifulntrouble August 19, 2008
  • Set of Four Oak-rimmed Willow Storage Baskets
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second set of willow baskets that I have purchased and am considering buying one or two more sets. They are very handy for holding all the bits and pieces that I have all over the house. I find them useful for magazines, office items, pantry overflow and everything else that I can think of. I can use them separately or as tiers. They have tiny feet on the bottom so air can flow under them if you have them on the floor. The oak rims add to both the appearance and makes them sturdier. I use the two larger ones as a tier table next to my wicker armchairs, There is a ribbon that holds the baskets open and so far they are holding but it would be simple to replace them if necessary. The sides have finger holes so they are easy to pick up and move. The wicker is kind of rough in places (inside of lids and on bottoms) but so far nothing has unravelled. I would suggest being careful if planning to put delicate fabrics in the baskets. All in all they are very nice and userful for the money.

    Read More
    seabreeze817 June 21, 2008
  • These are great
    Verified Purchase

    I love these baskets. They are great for storing items. Solid construction and very nice appearance. Stack very well, too.

    Read More
    E1izBlack505 May 10, 2008
  • Set of Four Oak-rimmed Willow Storage Baskets
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice for the cost. They are somewhat bigger than I thought. Perfect for what I wanted them for.

    Read More
    dcp15mmt May 4, 2008
  • Great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This basket set is a great buy for the price. In my opinion you can't beat it!

    Read More
    carrieinkw April 23, 2008
  • I Love These Versatile Baskets!
    Verified Purchase

    I now have three sets of these baskets because they come in so handy in every room of the house! I conceal hot tub supplies in a big one (near the back door -- not outside), stash coupons in a small one, keep bills in another one, and my son hides a lot of paperbacks in one in his room. They manage to look nice while letting you keep clutter out of sight. I recommend them highly for storage of odds and ends.

    Read More
    franh March 23, 2008
  • Oak Rimmed Baskets
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in the quality of the baskets. The oak lids had extra nail holes which were unsightly and the baskets in general don't seem very sturdy.

    Read More
    Anonymous June 27, 2007
  • Wicker Storage Baskets
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with them. I priced them everywhere and this was a good deal. They are well built and look great

    Read More
    Connie C. May 14, 2007
  • Worth it
    Verified Purchase

    They are very pretty to look but if one is short of storage space it is not a good buy. However one can place them in a room and make it look decorative placing them one over the other. The ribbon that supports the lid is flimsy and breaks off. One has to be careful when handling for there are a few wood pieces that might stick out. Overall it is a good buy.

    Read More
    nas25 February 23, 2007
Sponsored Links