Today: $186.49

At other retailer: $237.49

Save $51.00 (21%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Sante Fe Nailhead Swing

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Porch swing
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love it!!

    Read More
    Tammy S. July 6, 2017
  • Darlene
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the swing. Very well made.

    Read More
    OstkUser984680 March 20, 2017
  • Front Porch
    Verified Purchase

    I want my front porch to welcome neighbors. This swing is very comfortable to sit in and very welcoming.

    Read More
    Christine K. March 1, 2017
  • kick back and relax guy
    Verified Purchase

    all cross members were neat and straight. chain was heavy to hold swing and two big people if needed,

    Read More
    OstkUser157568 May 5, 2016
  • Becky
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and the finish has held up well. We have had this for at least 3 years now.

    Read More
    beckymck January 29, 2016
  • Classy swing
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with construction, design and ease of assembly. Adds a great look to the pergola in our yard!

    Read More
    justamom46 January 22, 2016
  • Cjsk
    Verified Purchase

    Love this swing and it has held up well for three years even in winter weather.

    Read More
    Carla k. December 16, 2015
  • Porch Swing

    Great Swing, comfortable and well made.

    Read More
    OstkUser58714 November 12, 2015
  • Beautiful Porch Swing
    Verified Purchase

    Swing arrived on time, undamaged. Took about 2 minutes to put together with easy directions. My handyman had it up hanging from my porch ceiling in about 10 minutes. Sturdy material with NO rough edges. Crafted very well. The curved bench seat doesn't cut into the back of your legs so this seat is super comfortable to sit and swing gently in for hours on end. It's a beautiful addition to my new porch. Thank You Overstocked for once again making me a happy online shopper!

    Read More
    Miss C June 9, 2015
  • Loved the swing. Looks amazing.
    Verified Purchase

    The swing was very easy to put together and very stylish. Love this purchase.

    Read More
    kymberly01 October 18, 2014
  • Perfect for what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to hang from an oak branch in the front yard. Arrived quickly, easy to assemble. As stated by others, I didn't have enough chain to hang from the branch, but the branch is higher than most porch ceilings. Looks great, getting compliments from the neighbors already. The bench is contoured in the seat, and is very comfortable without cushions.

    Read More
    tbyrdtx August 17, 2014
  • Love this swing!
    Verified Purchase

    This swing was even more that we imagined since we got such a good price on it. Very nicely made.

    Read More
    amyruth70 July 9, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the swing. It is heavy and very sturdy feeling. The color is great. Does get quite hot in the sun so make sure to have some cushions to go with it. Very happy with this product

    Read More
    sdbarbie September 7, 2012
  • Nice swing! Easy to build.
    Verified Purchase

    really nice swing. Matches the Woodlawn Swing Frame very well. It was really easy to build and can be done with 1 person. The chain was a bit long, but easy to shorten for the frame (had to cut away some of the plastic, but not a problem). Our wooden swing rotten and fell over. I am hoping this will last for many years.

    Read More
    dianek66 April 19, 2012
  • sante fe nailhead swing
    Verified Purchase

    THE CHAIN IS ONLY 4 FT LONG AND OUR CEILING IS 9 FT HIGH I CANNOT FIND THE SAME COLOR STELL CHAIN AND WHEN I ASKED YOUR QUESTION BANK I DID NOT GET AN ANSWER I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW WHERE I CAN PURCHASE MORE CHAIN

    Read More
    tomneser March 22, 2012
  • great swing
    Verified Purchase

    this swing has been on the porch for 6 months or so. it looks great and is very comfy. nothing but compliments on it. there were a couple scratches from shipping but insignificant. it is under a porch. If it were out in the weather it would take more care in keeping it maintained.

    Read More
    taria December 15, 2011
  • Cool swing
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and sturdy, easy to assemble. Looks very good in the backyard. Very quick shipping

    Read More
    decoratorjunky August 27, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this swing since December. It looks great and we have enjoyed it so much.

    Read More
    rgd50 August 8, 2011
  • Nice but............
    Verified Purchase

    This swing looks nice. I have it on my back patio. My only concern after having it for a few weeks I am already starting to notice a few very tiny rust spots. I am now concerned how this swing with stand up to the elements. I guess time will tell. It does look nice though.

    Read More
    jayciel August 3, 2011
  • Elegant looking swing
    Verified Purchase

    We have had the swing for a few days and we love it. Some of the things you should know: Assembly: Make sure you don't tighten all the screws until the whole swing is assembled and ready to be used. If you tighten as you go during assembly, you will find that the pieces are not aligned and it is very difficult to screw them together. The swing is definitely Brown in color as the product description says. We were a bit anxious while ordering since all of our other patio furniture is made out of black metal, however, the swing does not look out of place. We absolutely love the look of it. Even though it was brown and the rest of our furniture black, we still bought this, since we simply could not find one that is simple and elegant -- which was what we were looking for. Overall, we are very happy with the quality and look of the swing.

    Read More
    ananya July 11, 2010
Sponsored Links