Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Sante Fe Nailhead Rocker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful and classy looking
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. I purchased two rockers and a table in the bronze. They are gorgeous and comfortable.

    Read More
    dch1234 July 30, 2017
  • Nice but cold
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This product is expensive and good quality. Very easy to use. This rocker is beautiful! Beautiful!! My family and I really enjoy these together.

    Read More
    Kelly P. July 5, 2017
  • Comfortable and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Big enough to curl up with a grandkid. Did not blow over - even in mountains with awful wind. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Diana O. April 3, 2017
  • Very well made
    Verified Purchase

    These are heavy duty. I leave them out in the rain or snow.

    Read More
    nutters February 27, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    My husband was able to put 2 together in about 15 minutes. Very attractive and comfortable. I enjoy the bar across the front to put my feet on. Arrived with a couple of scratches or would give these 5 stars. Lightweight with rubber on the bottom legs to protect any surface you put these on. Highly recommend

    Read More
    melissaplocar September 22, 2016
  • These are SUPER nice chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these rocking chairs and am very happy with them. They were easy to assemble, very comfortable to rock in, and they are pretty... look awesome out on our deck!

    Read More
    egdallen August 22, 2016
  • 4 years later...
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these for our front porch when we built our home 4 years ago. They have had tons of use and have had no issues.

    Read More
    Sara M. June 29, 2016
  • LOVE this rocker
    Verified Purchase

    Big, wide, substantial. Rocks smoothly. Pretty easy to put together. Great value for the money.

    Read More
    reneeedavis May 14, 2016
  • Rocker is just what we needed!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our mountain house. The deck is under trees on the NE side of the house and it was too damp too often for our wooden rockers. This is just what we needed. It dries faster than the wood ones and will require less maintenance!

    Read More
    LINDA O. April 21, 2016
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Simple to assemble! Even came with extra parts! Love the rubber coating on the foot of the rocker! First class. Best rocker ever! Not only looks elegant but is an A+ in function as well. Can't wait to assemble the glider. More on that later....

    Read More
    Karen M. April 30, 2015
  • save your money!
    Verified Purchase

    Rust rust rust everywhere after one season. Also bought a 3 piece settee group that matched and it also rusted. Really needed priming and top coating to prevent, but I was too lazy.

    Read More
    dmbg January 21, 2015
  • Rockers & Side Table look great on my porch!
    Verified Purchase

    I waiting a long time to select rockers for my porch. I'm glad I found these ones! They went together easily, directions were clearly written, and all parts including tools were included. They look great and rock comfortably. They are a dark brown metal and match the side table perfectly.

    Read More
    invelvetshoes June 18, 2014
  • Iron
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs have such amazing style and comfort that we decided not to buy any cushions for the seat. A cushion would distract from this great chair. Its wide in the seat as well and you can curl up in it comfortably.

    Read More
    firstthunder July 2, 2013
  • Glad I Bought Two
    Verified Purchase

    I am totally in love with these chairs. They are sturdy and comfortable and very nice looking. The seats are wide enough for larger people at 22 inches.

    Read More
    mac844 April 6, 2013
  • Super comfortable rocker
    Verified Purchase

    This rocking chair was easy to assemble. It is very comfortable and looks great on my patio. I put the chair and rocking bench together by myself and it wasn't a problem. I highly recommend them!

    Read More
    spiritbearmom February 11, 2013
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I have now purchased the rocker and the two matching side tables and all three pieces arrived timely and in perfect condition. I am very pleased with my purchase and love dealing with Overstock.com. I highly recommend this website.

    Read More
    msglitter October 12, 2012
  • Santa Fe Nailhead Rocker
    Verified Purchase

    The Santa Fe line has been in Overstock for some time, but you should "nail" these items quickly because patio season is approaching. One of the features I like about these is that they are built to sit upright, and you don't have a feeling of falling backward Bentwood rockers. Very comfortable with a cushion, see my other review for Palazzo Outdoor cushions. One note, though, the rustic edges of the arms may be a bit scratchy over time. I would protect these pieces from weather, because even though they have been powdercoated to resist rusting, Nature always wins.

    Read More
    sewswhennotshopping March 7, 2012
  • Sturdy rocker
    Verified Purchase

    Love my rockers, got 2. Only critical comment would be assembly tricky if attachment points don't line up as they should. I took it apart and put together in differemt order and was able to get it together. Also, one chair was missing a part, but Overstock took care of that very quickly.

    Read More
    ddaryl February 24, 2012
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Looks great on my porch and doesn't blow away.

    Read More
    utelake September 13, 2011
  • Decent value - trying to put together.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two rockers and a table for the yard at my lakefront cottage. They are attractive and comfortable. They seem to be a decent value for the cost. However as other reviews noted, the holes are not aligned properly for the screws and had to be drilled in order to fit. If they were not so hard to return, we would have returned them. So if you are looking for an item that fits together well - someone in China was not paying attention when they designed this product, buy local!

    Read More
    kimd17 May 11, 2011
Sponsored Links