| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $55.34

Save $18.65 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Sante Fe Nailhead Rectangular Plant Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, sturdy and the bottom shelf is an added bonus!

    Read More
    24242 NW 160th Ave August 28, 2017
  • very disappointed in service of this item
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It did not have the bottom shelve, had the screws for the bottom shelve, called and was told in two business days would hear when they would be shipping the bottom shelf, got a call and was going to hear back, heard nothing but she did tell me If I heard nothing I would probably just have to take it without the shelf mean while I paid in full for it wanting both shelves. so be prepared you may not get what you ordered.

    Read More
    barbara w. July 15, 2017
  • Good stand
    Verified Purchase

    Solid, easy to assemble, perfect size.

    Read More
    Susan K. June 26, 2017
  • Time and weather tested
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had this for years now......on the patio in the Tucson sun. No regrets- fits between the chaise lounges, dripping with succulents. Exactly what I wanted. Wish I had room for another!!

    Read More
    fondeegirl June 7, 2017
  • Sante Fe Plant Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This plant stand was easy to assemble. Sturdy enough for my uses.

    Read More
    Christine W. May 25, 2017
  • Plant stand
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and very substantial, this will last forever.

    Read More
    cloesmom April 21, 2017
  • Great Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly is super easy. Stand is sturdy. Very good quality. Excellent value.

    Read More
    muscleshoals March 22, 2017
  • Plant Stand
    Verified Purchase

    The stand is a Perfect fit in the room.

    Read More
    Wanda G. March 18, 2017
  • Cac
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and easy to put together

    Read More
    Cheryl C. March 17, 2017
  • Very Attractive Plant Stand
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this item. Very sturdy and nice looking plant stand for my living room.

    Read More
    Carolyn B. March 5, 2017
  • Stylish stand
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the corner of patio or deck and very stylish. Stands up to the weather too.

    Read More
    Deborah B. February 11, 2017
  • Attractive and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this to bring my herbs indoor for the winter and have a few flowering plants during a long winter. It is an attractive addition to my home, easily holds 6-8 plants and is very sturdy. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Barbara P. February 7, 2017
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Received this plant stand within a couple of days. It looks like the picture, is well made and not that hard (for my husband) to put together.

    Read More
    Irma P. December 22, 2016
  • Standing holding strong
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this item more than 3 years ago and it's still holing strong. It has been used for cactus, herbs, vegetables, and flowers over the years and has outlasted any of my attempts at gardening. It sits uncovered, on a balcony, exposed to all of the elements. The much more expensive bench sitting next to it, I WISH were as strong.

    Read More
    alaynemarie November 21, 2016
  • Pleased with the purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured; sturdy enough to hold my large potted fern, and price was right. Took no time to put together. Would recommend it.

    Read More
    Instructorjml October 17, 2016
  • Plant Stand
    Verified Purchase

    The product is like it appears. It is sturdy enough for my plants. No rusting, etc. No complaints.

    Read More
    Cheryl G. August 31, 2016
  • What I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in good shape. Easy to assemble. Fairly sturdy. Only negative the width was listed as 10 inches - that's for the basket on top. The feet are 13 inches, so it doesn't fit as well as I had hoped.

    Read More
    OstkUser399413 July 21, 2016
  • Pretty Planter
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this for the indoor plants that need to spend some time outside this summer. It is perfect for them and just the right size to hold them and not take up much space on the deck.

    Read More
    Rebecca P. June 6, 2016
  • Great stand
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really pleased with this plant stand. It was so easy to put together, and is very sturdy. I have 2 large pots and a small pot on top. I also put a pot on the bottom

    Read More
    lcw4433 June 5, 2016
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    It is on a covered porch and put away in the winter but has rusted some.

    Read More
    timextime May 9, 2016