Sale: $73.79

Was: $81.99

Save $8.20 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Sante Fe Nailhead 20-inch Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Such amazing value that I purchased four. The color fades if they are subject to sunlight but I think this adds to their charm. No signs of rust after two years outdoors.

    Read More
    percy April 13, 2015
  • Nice looking table
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for an end table for outside. Looks nice with the chairs and other tables. Little bit of rust or tarnish where the metal looks weaved. It can handle being outside but probably best being covered from the rain.

    Read More
    sammy258 May 7, 2013
  • Great sturdy table.
    Verified Purchase

    glad I found this table, love the true color(deep brown) and the lower shelf...works out perfect on the balcony.

    Read More
    twicebitten June 22, 2012
  • Beautiful outdoor accent!
    Verified Purchase

    This table arrived quickly and was easy to assemble. It is sturdy and looks great in my patio. It has already weathered a few late spring rainstorms and seems that it will hold up well. I have it between two chairs and it is the perfect height to hold drinks, reading material etc.

    Read More
    chicogal April 23, 2011
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at how nice this table really is. Assembled quickly and easily. Nice weight - light enough to move around, yet heavy enough not to blow off the patio. Adjustable feet on the bottom of the legs was an unexpected bonus - prevents table from wobbling on an uneven surface. Great value for the money.

    Read More
    emmejoey October 2, 2010
  • finish
    Verified Purchase

    We love the overall look of this table. The brown finish matches our furniture perfectly. We were really excited when we put it out on our new patio. However, after a couple rains part of the top started to discolor and looks "rusty". We're very disappointed since we've only owned it for a month.

    Read More
    kaylee86 September 29, 2010
  • Just right!
    Verified Purchase

    We needed side tables to go with 4 large patio chairs. Finding the right color (dark bronze/brown) was tough, but these match perfectly, and the size is just right for drinks, a candle, or a book in the afternoon. They are heavy enough not to topple in windy weather... but would be perfect if just a bit heavier. All in all, great value.

    Read More
    67206 August 14, 2010
  • Brown not black
    Verified Purchase

    This table appears to be black as pictured in the photo. It is described at Matte Brown, which it may be, but I dont have that crayon in my Crayola box so I looked at the photo The actual table is much lighter than it looks and clashes badly with black.

    Read More
    klindemann July 26, 2010
  • Patio furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful outdoor table, excellent quality!

    Read More
    Sharon L S. April 16, 2017
  • outdoor lanai table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table, just got it together easily. Looks nice with my chairs great size for snacks & drinks for two. Hope it does not rust, time will tell. It looks & feels sturdy.

    Read More
    bonitababe April 10, 2017
  • JoAnn Turners beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table.It is heavy metal looks great 👍 and extremely expensive. I have ordered chairs out of the same material and quality. The wind 💨 will not blow this off the deck.A cup ☕️ or glass will not wabble. The color is great Bronze.🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    Read More
    OstkUser647948 March 31, 2017
  • Sturdy table that has withstood the elements!!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this table years ago on Overstock. It is still in fantastic shape with minimal upkeep. I have repainted it only once with Krylon spray paint and it stays outside year round. GREAT quality!! Thanks!

    Read More
    2angelzfyre March 20, 2017
  • Sturdy table
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this is a good buy.

    Read More
    JLJones March 19, 2017
  • Glen
    Verified Purchase

    Great matching table for my rocking chairs. It is a pleasure doing Business with Overstock. Great Company.

    Read More
    Glen j. August 14, 2016
  • Side table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table, just doesn't quite match exact color of chaise lounges from same company.

    Read More
    Cheri W. July 26, 2016
  • 4 years later...
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this 4 years ago when we built our home and it has been there the whole time. We hose it down periodically and it looks like it has some rust in the weaved metal top. Not horrible, but it is there. I still think it is a solid product and would recommend it, but may end up cleaning the rust eventually and painting it to ensure it lasts for years to come.

    Read More
    Sara M. June 29, 2016
  • Nice looking sturdy table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble sturdy patio table. Nice looking and timeless design

    Read More
    Robert Bender, J. May 17, 2016
  • decent table
    Verified Purchase

    Table went together ok and looks pretty goo for the money. I would buy it again if I needed one.

    Read More
    Robert O. April 27, 2016
  • It matches my rockers!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this to match my 2 rockers for our mountain house deck. Looks nice and will really dress the place up!

    Read More
    LINDA O. April 21, 2016
  • Nailhead Table
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using this on the back deck - it's out in all kinds of weather and the finish is holding up beautifully after a year of sun, heat, rain, frost...

    Read More
    cabinquilter April 21, 2016
Sponsored Links