Sale Starts at $72.26

Save $22.22 (24%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Sante Fe Nailhead 20-inch Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what we wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought 2 as side tables for our glider unit and matching chairs. They have been outside throughout the year; we do cover them during the winter. We’ve received many nice comments on them.

    Read More
    glider123 December 31, 2017
  • Great looks and very durable!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A beautiful piece of outdoor furniture that was a perfect complement to my synthetic wicker patio set. The adjustable feet made it a breeze to get level on my travertine deck. After almost a year of being outside, they still look the same, and that is after 115+ degree temperatures over the summer in Arizona!

    Read More
    Adam C. November 19, 2017
  • ALWAYS GREAT QUALITY!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    International Caravan's quality is always superb. I have front and back patio furniture, and they have withstood the test of time and weather. Table was shipped timely and is exactly as advertised and fits in with the rest of my Santa Fe Nailhead collection.

    Read More
    graciela22 November 8, 2017
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy to get this table for use outside. I think I sprayed it bronze again after one season outdoors.

    Read More
    Gwen R. September 19, 2017
  • Perfect little table
    Verified Purchase

    It has charm and quality. Looks home made

    Read More
    suzah July 29, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The assembly of this item went fairly quickly. It is very good quality and I do not regret spending my money on the item. When people come to my house they always remarked how cool it is.

    Read More
    Kelly P. July 5, 2017
  • Great Outdoor Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table perfectly complements the two chaise lounges I purchased. It was very easy to put together and looks wonderful.

    Read More
    Susan R. June 1, 2017
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is out in my courtyard and has held up well in Arizona weather. I bought this as well as it's counterpart rocking loveseat because of the look and material. I figure if it starts to show wear in the future it would be easy enough to give it a spray coat of rust resistant paint to freshen it up. I have gotten many compliments on both pieces. To date (over 2 years later) It HASN'T rusted and leaves no marks on my flagstone courtyard. I like the rustic look. If you are going to set something down (like a wine glass) you'll need to put a coaster down as the top is woven. Handles my coffee mug fine but a glass with a stem needs a flatter surface.

    Read More
    redsoxmaniac May 31, 2017
  • Patio furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful outdoor table, excellent quality!

    Read More
    Sharon L S. April 16, 2017
  • outdoor lanai table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table, just got it together easily. Looks nice with my chairs great size for snacks & drinks for two. Hope it does not rust, time will tell. It looks & feels sturdy.

    Read More
    bonitababe April 10, 2017
  • JoAnn Turners beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table.It is heavy metal looks great 👍 and extremely expensive. I have ordered chairs out of the same material and quality. The wind 💨 will not blow this off the deck.A cup ☕️ or glass will not wabble. The color is great Bronze.🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    Read More
    OstkUser647948 March 31, 2017
  • Sturdy table that has withstood the elements!!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this table years ago on Overstock. It is still in fantastic shape with minimal upkeep. I have repainted it only once with Krylon spray paint and it stays outside year round. GREAT quality!! Thanks!

    Read More
    2angelzfyre March 20, 2017
  • Sturdy table
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this is a good buy.

    Read More
    JLJones March 19, 2017
  • Glen
    Verified Purchase

    Great matching table for my rocking chairs. It is a pleasure doing Business with Overstock. Great Company.

    Read More
    Glen j. August 14, 2016
  • Side table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table, just doesn't quite match exact color of chaise lounges from same company.

    Read More
    Cheri W. July 26, 2016
  • 4 years later...
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this 4 years ago when we built our home and it has been there the whole time. We hose it down periodically and it looks like it has some rust in the weaved metal top. Not horrible, but it is there. I still think it is a solid product and would recommend it, but may end up cleaning the rust eventually and painting it to ensure it lasts for years to come.

    Read More
    Sara M. June 29, 2016
  • Nice looking sturdy table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble sturdy patio table. Nice looking and timeless design

    Read More
    Robert Bender, J. May 17, 2016
  • decent table
    Verified Purchase

    Table went together ok and looks pretty goo for the money. I would buy it again if I needed one.

    Read More
    Robert O. April 27, 2016
  • It matches my rockers!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this to match my 2 rockers for our mountain house deck. Looks nice and will really dress the place up!

    Read More
    LINDA O. April 21, 2016
  • Nailhead Table
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using this on the back deck - it's out in all kinds of weather and the finish is holding up beautifully after a year of sun, heat, rain, frost...

    Read More
    cabinquilter April 21, 2016