Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $70.64

Save $11.35 (14%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Sante Fe Nailhead 20-inch Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect little table
    Verified Purchase

    It has charm and quality. Looks home made

    Read More
    suzah July 29, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The assembly of this item went fairly quickly. It is very good quality and I do not regret spending my money on the item. When people come to my house they always remarked how cool it is.

    Read More
    Kelly P. July 5, 2017
  • Great Outdoor Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table perfectly complements the two chaise lounges I purchased. It was very easy to put together and looks wonderful.

    Read More
    Susan R. June 1, 2017
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is out in my courtyard and has held up well in Arizona weather. I bought this as well as it's counterpart rocking loveseat because of the look and material. I figure if it starts to show wear in the future it would be easy enough to give it a spray coat of rust resistant paint to freshen it up. I have gotten many compliments on both pieces. To date (over 2 years later) It HASN'T rusted and leaves no marks on my flagstone courtyard. I like the rustic look. If you are going to set something down (like a wine glass) you'll need to put a coaster down as the top is woven. Handles my coffee mug fine but a glass with a stem needs a flatter surface.

    Read More
    redsoxmaniac May 31, 2017
  • Patio furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful outdoor table, excellent quality!

    Read More
    Sharon L S. April 16, 2017
  • outdoor lanai table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table, just got it together easily. Looks nice with my chairs great size for snacks & drinks for two. Hope it does not rust, time will tell. It looks & feels sturdy.

    Read More
    bonitababe April 10, 2017
  • JoAnn Turners beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table.It is heavy metal looks great 👍 and extremely expensive. I have ordered chairs out of the same material and quality. The wind 💨 will not blow this off the deck.A cup ☕️ or glass will not wabble. The color is great Bronze.🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    Read More
    OstkUser647948 March 31, 2017
  • Sturdy table that has withstood the elements!!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this table years ago on Overstock. It is still in fantastic shape with minimal upkeep. I have repainted it only once with Krylon spray paint and it stays outside year round. GREAT quality!! Thanks!

    Read More
    2angelzfyre March 20, 2017
  • Sturdy table
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this is a good buy.

    Read More
    JLJones March 19, 2017
  • Glen
    Verified Purchase

    Great matching table for my rocking chairs. It is a pleasure doing Business with Overstock. Great Company.

    Read More
    Glen j. August 14, 2016
  • Side table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table, just doesn't quite match exact color of chaise lounges from same company.

    Read More
    Cheri W. July 26, 2016
  • 4 years later...
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this 4 years ago when we built our home and it has been there the whole time. We hose it down periodically and it looks like it has some rust in the weaved metal top. Not horrible, but it is there. I still think it is a solid product and would recommend it, but may end up cleaning the rust eventually and painting it to ensure it lasts for years to come.

    Read More
    Sara M. June 29, 2016
  • Nice looking sturdy table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble sturdy patio table. Nice looking and timeless design

    Read More
    Robert Bender, J. May 17, 2016
  • decent table
    Verified Purchase

    Table went together ok and looks pretty goo for the money. I would buy it again if I needed one.

    Read More
    Robert O. April 27, 2016
  • It matches my rockers!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this to match my 2 rockers for our mountain house deck. Looks nice and will really dress the place up!

    Read More
    LINDA O. April 21, 2016
  • Nailhead Table
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using this on the back deck - it's out in all kinds of weather and the finish is holding up beautifully after a year of sun, heat, rain, frost...

    Read More
    cabinquilter April 21, 2016
  • Cute and strong
    Verified Purchase

    Great table cute and strong easy to assemble took me 7 minutes and its perfect color bronze!

    Read More
    Scott G. April 1, 2016
  • We love this really well built table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is so well built, comes with everything you need to put it together. The color is exactly as shown. A warm hammered brown. Looks great on our patio. Now need a plant and small statue to finish the look.

    Read More
    Nancy M. March 30, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We have a small area for patio furniture and is perfect. Sturdy but very. Ice looking.

    Read More
    Tracey B. July 16, 2015
  • Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Such amazing value that I purchased four. The color fades if they are subject to sunlight but I think this adds to their charm. No signs of rust after two years outdoors.

    Read More
    percy April 13, 2015
Sponsored Links