Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Santa Fe Nailhead Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely addition to my garden
    Verified Purchase

    Am enjoying this seat in my garden. Well made and very sturdy! Thanks for the great quality.

    Read More
    Hedy E. July 23, 2017
  • Bench is nice but hardware is wrong
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I opened the hardware to find all one size screws even thought the instructions show 3 sizes. I also had one allen wrench even though the instructions show two. Guess the smaller one is for the smaller screws that are needed for the brace. I have had lots of problems with Overstock orders lately and I keep telling myself not to order from them any more. This does it. I have Club O rewards but I'm not even going to use them.

    Read More
    zfan82 April 19, 2017
  • This is beautiful in the hammered bronze version
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with this little bench. It's perfect and beautiful in the hammered bronze version. Went together so very easily (about 10 minutes with just screws and screwdrivers included) and is quite sturdy and heavy enough. I ordered a nice indoor/outdoor cushion to go with it, and it's my dogs' greeting bench placed right inside the front door, by the window.

    Read More
    EmGee January 5, 2017
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with this purchase. It fills my need for a bench on my front porch; it fits perfectly.

    Read More
    Freddie B. September 14, 2016
  • Head of household
    Verified Purchase

    Delighted with purchase Solid sturdy bench Well made Sits 2 comfortably

    Read More
    william n. May 11, 2016
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Nice size to put at the front door. Just what I was looking for!

    Read More
    Patricia B. February 6, 2016
  • Really Nice!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is very sturdy and looks great on my front porch! I will be getting a zebra print cushion custom made to match my zebra print planters I have at both ends of my front entry double doors I got here from Overstock .

    Read More
    laticiashelton July 7, 2015
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, easy to assemble. Very pleased with the overall quality.

    Read More
    aamack August 25, 2014
  • bench
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a lttle bench for my small courtyard. This fit the bill. Easy to put together. Looks great.

    Read More
    janterrehaute May 11, 2013
  • Santa Fe Nailhead Stool
    Verified Purchase

    This Santa Fe Nailhead Stool was just as listed on the site. Good quality and a perfect match to my existing patio set.

    Read More
    burniny May 4, 2013
  • The bench is smaller than description .
    Verified Purchase

    It's cute and good for using for plant bench. I don't think its strong enough to sit. Took a while to put them together.

    Read More
    tytt108 April 8, 2012
  • Looks Great but need to find a cushion that fits.
    Verified Purchase

    The product looks great but am having a little trouble finding a cushion that will fit. All in all though it is a perfect fit for may screened in porch and would rec to anyone...

    Read More
    trent41 July 22, 2011
  • Strong
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is a nice size and would be a nice addition to any garden. I have it in a garden of wild flowers and it looks great.

    Read More
    limefr July 6, 2011
  • Santa Fe Nailhead stool
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this bench. It is different and unusual not like all the cookie cutter benches I have seen in the past. The size and dark brown color is just what I wanted. It looks great on my front porch.

    Read More
    suebare5 February 24, 2011
  • Rusty
    Verified Purchase

    Though quite good looking and realtively easy to put together, within one week of its arrival and placement at the front entrance of our home, the piece has begun to show signs of rust. Do not purchase this line for outdoor use.

    Read More
    pmonaco191 September 10, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    min1999 February 25, 2017
Sponsored Links