Sale Starts at $43.02

Save $6.47 (13%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Santa Fe Nailhead Square Plant Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Garden table
    Verified Purchase

    I like the quality of this item. It is sturdy and was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    fredensborg September 11, 2017
  • Love this stand
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking to find. Perfect height. Easy to assemble. Looks great on the front porch with a beautiful pot displayed. May even buy another one!

    Read More
    OstkUser1174101 June 16, 2017
  • Beautiful in green
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this plant stand in the green. It is well made and can hold a pretty big pot securely and safely. I move plants in and out of my house based on the seasons, and I am always on the lookout for plant stands that are sturdy and well designed.

    Read More
    Cheryl B. April 25, 2017
  • Perfect stand for the patio with a plant!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little worried that it would not be as solid as it is. Very easy to put together. Love the black!

    Read More
    marybird5 April 15, 2017
  • Helen
    Verified Purchase

    Item is exactly as pictured and very sturdy - very happy with it.

    Read More
    10grandmah November 14, 2016
  • NG
    Verified Purchase

    I put a plant in a square pot on it and looks absolutely beautiful. The stand is very sturdy as well.

    Read More
    chezette November 11, 2016
  • nice appearance in entrance room
    Verified Purchase

    strong and sturdy and my white roses look great on this stand

    Read More
    Sasha October 8, 2016
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very well made and attractive plant stand. Easy to assemble, nice finish and strong enough to hold a large plant in a clay/porcelain pot. Very happy with my purchase,

    Read More
    smmck October 1, 2016
  • bam
    Verified Purchase

    Unlike others that said the stand was easy to assemble, 14 small screws took quite some time. (Never had this must trouble putting together other items.) My mistake to not order a stand with a shelf on the bottom rather than only one on top. Otherwise sturdy and functional.

    Read More
    Barbara M. May 22, 2016
  • Mom really liked it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this plant stand for my mother and she really liked it. It is very nice looking and very functional, holding her giant Christmas Cactus.

    Read More
    Vickie M. May 17, 2016
  • gma
    Verified Purchase

    perfect hight and easy to assemble

    Read More
    buffydukeearl March 1, 2016
  • Bill
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for what I was looking for

    Read More
    William C. February 24, 2016
  • Cheryl
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and fits into the space perfectly!

    Read More
    Cheryl B. February 6, 2016
  • Plant Stand
    Verified Purchase

    I have this stand in my bathroom and it has been useful. Holds my kleenex, magazines, lotion, etc.

    Read More
    diva2saori December 28, 2015
  • outdoor plant stand
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this two years ago bu it has held up well.

    Read More
    Lynne M. March 14, 2015
  • Value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for--small enough to fit my space and still hold one plant. Attractive no maintenance metal finish. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Donna C. February 3, 2015
  • Matching Plant Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase which matches stand ordered earlier. I wish that written direction had accompanied this purchase. Evidently, when there is an apparatus that is connected to the middle portion of the legs, the leg screws should be tightened only with your fingers. I didn't anticipate this, so I had to loosen each and every screw before could connect the decorative piece. Otherwise, my ability to put together plant stands and porch furniture has not diminished. I think I've done well for a seventy-four-year-old matriarch!

    Read More
    exasperated May 10, 2014
  • As advertized
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value -- some assembly required but not difficult.

    Read More
    rla April 26, 2014
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchase. Good quality, and great style.

    Read More
    maxinply October 9, 2013
  • Very useful
    Verified Purchase

    The stand is very sturdy and looks very nice. The only problem was the lack of decent assembly instructions. This shouldn't have taken more than 15 minutes to assemble but ended up taking well over an hour.

    Read More
    lyndasb October 1, 2013