Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $225.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Santa Fe Nailhead Multi-position Chaise Lounge

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rust Bucket
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    we bought these last summer (August) they have both completely rusted even with covers on them...easy to assemble but now its time for rustoleum.

    Read More
    Happy July 15, 2017
  • Chaise
    Verified Purchase

    These are well made and easy to put together

    Read More
    Denise A. July 12, 2017
  • Very uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Sent these back because they were very uncomfortable even with a cushion

    Read More
    Julie K. June 23, 2017
  • Nice lawn chaise
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm pleased with these chairs so far, bun have only had them for a couple of months. They were easy enough to assemble. I had a very hard time finding thick cushions that fit them and ended up selecting one that was slightly narrower and longer than the chair. The chaise back adjustment could be better made and is very difficult to change when you are sitting in the chair. That is the reason for the lower rating - perhaps a bit harsh to deduct an entire star.

    Read More
    Kim J. June 9, 2017
  • Wobbly
    Verified Purchase

    Wobbly and looks cheaper than cost.

    Read More
    Debra C. May 27, 2017
  • Nice price and easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    We've been very happy with this purchase. We bought cushions from our local hardware store and these look much more expensive than they were. We love that they have wheels so the placement can be changed

    Read More
    Cheryl F. May 8, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I put this together in 15 minutes by myself. Looks much more expensive and is really pretty. I like that there wasn't a lot of screws and piecing it together as most parts came already welded together. Just attach seat to legs which come in 2 long pieces and the back to the back of the legs. Very easy and I love it - great price too!!

    Read More
    mb0002 May 5, 2017
  • GREAT chaise!
    Verified Purchase

    very sturdy and well made!

    Read More
    MaryAnn K. April 14, 2017
  • Great chaise!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this chaise. It's sturdy and won't blow away in the wind. The finish doesn't fade either.

    Read More
    Deborah B. April 11, 2017
  • Rusty Junk

    Bought two of these 3 yrs ago! Very poorly made, started to rust out after the fist season in weather (live in SC), had them sanded and professionally painted and even worst after 2nd season! Just gave away to Good Will.

    Read More
    OstkUser978537 February 22, 2017
  • looks good
    Verified Purchase

    not very comfortable though.

    Read More
    Sondra M. January 19, 2017
  • Super purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We have an outside covered patio, and only wanted chaise lounges for seating. We've been looking for longer than I'd like, but discovered this reasonably priced chaise on Overstock. Great buy - retired husband is a shark for the best prices! Easy to put together - takes like 10 minutes with an allen wrench (included). Thanks, Overstock, for ending our search. Chairs were in perfect condition, have an expensive look, and are sturdy.

    Read More
    Maureen C. December 27, 2016
  • Nice addition
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and well made.

    Read More
    Lisa M. December 8, 2016
  • difficult return of chair that rusted in less than
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was outside on my deck for less than 2 weeks. It had only rained twice when I noticed rust along any area not covered by cushion. When I called Overstock to return the chairs, I was told to take them (55 lbs each) to a UPS location and send them back. When I said I wanted them to be picked up but needed boxes to be sent to me, Overstock told me to "go somewhere and find some boxes""maybe a furniture store". This is such POOR service. And such a POOR QUALITY product. I will take my business elsewhere in the future and recommend that others do so as well.

    Read More
    Amy A. October 4, 2016
  • chaise lounge
    Verified Purchase

    I got two of these and they are sturdy and very comfortable with a cushion. They look great!

    Read More
    Schelley C. August 25, 2016
  • nice for price
    Verified Purchase

    Wheels a bit wobbly. look good next to our pool

    Read More
    stefanie s. August 23, 2016
  • chaise
    Verified Purchase

    very nice looks great by the pool

    Read More
    jennyb415 August 17, 2016
  • K Lusk
    Verified Purchase

    Good chair. I would have given it 5 stars but the rubber on the wheels came off after a few months, having said that it did not effect the chairs in a negative way.

    Read More
    Kari L. August 5, 2016
  • Chaise loungers
    Verified Purchase

    Look nice. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Cheri W. July 26, 2016
  • Love These
    Verified Purchase

    Held up for the last 3 years on my patio. Only thing is the rubber on the wheels will not last more than a month.

    Read More
    Betty E. July 17, 2016
Sponsored Links