Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $184.49

Save $20.50 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Santa Fe Nailhead Double Rocking Loveseat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • easy install
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy. pretty. comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser331016 August 13, 2017
  • this loveseat rocks
    Verified Purchase

    just a beautiful piece of outdoor furniture ! easy to assemble, comfortable after adding 2 cushions on the seat but not on the back as to not detract on the beautiful santa fe nailhead design...rocking motion is fine, just looks great in my backyard, highly recommended!!!!

    Read More
    FrankD April 9, 2017
  • Wonderful outdoor rocker
    Verified Purchase

    We love this comfortable and good-looking outdoor rocker. It is delightful to rock on it by our small fish pond, and guests always ask where we found it so they can get one also. We have a glider of a similar style in another area of our yard.

    Read More
    Barbara W. September 30, 2016
  • Stylish, Comfy, and easy to assemble!
    Verified Purchase

    I've gotten lots of compliments on this rocker. It was simple to put together by myself. It's very comfortable and rocks nicely.

    Read More
    Lynne A. September 8, 2016
  • rocking loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    Great loveseat but it had some rust on it when I took it out of the box. I'm hoping that it doesn't rust too much outside.

    Read More
    Kayla L. December 9, 2015
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    This worked well for my front years walk way but is already showing a little rust and tends to blow over a lot because it is so light weight. Love the look and comfort of it.

    Read More
    jenkozi November 23, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Well made and good looking.

    Read More
    jpaul November 20, 2015
  • Nice Patio Rocker
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this. It does sit pretty high so people with short legs may have a problem touching the ground. Covered it with a cushion and looks great.

    Read More
    Kimberly F. August 20, 2015
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived very quickly. Easy to assemble. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    linda s. April 14, 2015
  • Rocking Rocker
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. The color is exactly what I wanted. The seat is deep so even long-legged rockers sit comfortably.

    Read More
    wmck73691 November 12, 2014
  • Extremely Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was Extremely Disappointed once I opened the box. Product had rust and was missing assembly pieces. Looked like somebody had returned it.

    Read More
    1osgirl July 25, 2014
  • Nice rocker!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this patio rocker for my son and daughter in law as a housewarming gift. It was very easy to put together. The style is perfect for their home. The only thing is it definitely needs a cushion. It rocks nice and smooth and is the right size as not to take up too much space on their deck. So glad I purchased this item. They love it!

    Read More
    nanato July 22, 2014
  • Love this rocking love seat!
    Verified Purchase

    The product was exactly as described. I bought this for a friend for the entrance for his condo and it was the perfect touch! Looks great and so easy to assemble with the tools included.

    Read More
    dulcimer3 July 8, 2014
  • Replacement item is excellent
    Verified Purchase

    The first bench that I received came scratched and was missing screws. It looked like it had been used and returned. I was extremely disappointed with the condition of the product. I contacted customer service through the live chat feature and my issue was resolved very quickly and efficiently. Overstock.com sent a replacement and I am very happy with it. It was easy to put together (only 10 screws) and is a sturdy, quality product.

    Read More
    mangarola May 28, 2014
  • Poolside Bench
    Verified Purchase

    We needed additional seating in a small area near our pool that gets a lot of direct Texas sun. This love seat is well made, sturdy and seems to be handling the tough outdoor conditions. It was not difficult to assemble. Pleased with purchased.

    Read More
    lmpaul May 22, 2014
  • metal rocker love seat

    The price was right, it feels sturdy and my husband said it was easy to put together in less than an hour. My only disappointment was the color. I was expecting the matte brown color in the photo, which was the only color choice offered, but it is much darker than shown. It's closer to a very dark gray/black. I'm hoping to find a seat cushion to compliment it with my other patio furniture. I'm sure once everything is blooming outdoors and set up it will look very nice. I would like to order the small matching round table and hope the colors match. For some reason the matching table offers color options so we'll see how it works out.

    Read More
    ksfinch April 30, 2014
  • Rock Around the Clock
    Verified Purchase

    My Double Rocking Loveseat arrived today and I was able to assemble it by myself. The double-seater cover that I'd purchased fit it perfectly and the color matched earlier items that I ordered! The sale price was great! The only problem is that there are no "stops" on the rocker; however, I do have a railing in back of the double Loveseat. I am extremely pleased with this latest acquisition. I only needed help from my son to place it on the front porch.

    Read More
    exasperated April 12, 2014
  • GOOD DEAL
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this rocker a lot because it is made of sturdy metal. When I get bored with the color I can spray it something different. It's a good quality for the price. It does need pillows and cushions to make it comfy. I absolutely recommend this rocker, it is built to last!

    Read More
    jktenor April 1, 2014
  • Wonderful. Perfect for you and the one you love!
    Verified Purchase

    What can be more fun than a rocking love seat? We had never seen anything like this and it is perfect for what we wanted. It is somewhat heavy, but being a rocking chair, you can easily push it or pull it in and out doors. The design is quite attractive.

    Read More
    cfp4 June 12, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nicely made, heavy piece. It was relatively easy to put together and has only four main parts with two rods. I would have given it a five star rating, but one of the handle rails came badly scratched and scraped. Unfortunately I notice this every time I sit on it!

    Read More
    GrlRonnie June 11, 2013
Sponsored Links