Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Santa Fe Nailhead 4-tier Corner Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pam J
    Verified Purchase

    This item is just CHEAP CHEAP CHEAP

    Read More
    jansenark December 14, 2016
  • Perfect item for what we needed!
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble. Very sturdy. Perfect for displaying our plants!

    Read More
    Michelle B. September 9, 2016
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and looks great

    Read More
    OstkUser391172 August 23, 2016
  • sir james
    Verified Purchase

    this work out just right for the location that i needed it for.

    Read More
    James Z. August 12, 2016
  • Wonderful small patio piece
    Verified Purchase

    allows me to display more plants in my small patio space- love this an ordering a second one today!

    Read More
    Jane D. January 21, 2016
  • Love this shelf!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. It actually sits in the corner of my room neatly and all of my hair gadgets/toiletries are placed in an orderly fashion on it! Saves the clutter that used to be on my dresser!!! Adds a sense of style to the room...

    Read More
    Yolanda B. January 13, 2016
  • Great space saver
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly into a nook in my kitchen. Sturdy and ample tiered shelving for storage. Small footprint with lots of space.

    Read More
    adioade December 30, 2015
  • John
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered promptly, very easy to assemble, looks great! Has held up all summer to plants and watering, look to have it for years.

    Read More
    John P. December 17, 2015
  • Comes fully assembled! Unfold & put in 2 screws!
    Verified Purchase

    Comes fully assembled! Unfold & put in 2 screws! Beautiful and 4 shelves are sturdy Can flip them up if you need more space for a plant I have mine in front of a slider with plants for the winter and I can still see outside!

    Read More
    Tina November 12, 2015
  • John
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the corner in my office

    Read More
    John G. October 22, 2015
  • Just Fine
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly as described. No surprises, no damage. Easy to set up. Not the best piece in the house -- and not the worst.

    Read More
    ebopearl September 27, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    This was very easy to put together. Comes folded in half and shelves just drop into place. I was able to fit 2 orchid pots on each shelf with the exception of the top shelf, which is a bit smaller than the others. Perfect size for where I needed it for. I am thinking of ordering a couple more.

    Read More
    millyk August 13, 2015
  • Nice Patio Stand
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for our deck. It fits nicely in the corner and is great for small plants and decorations. The assembly is super easy; take out of box and snap the shelves in place, stand in the corner.

    Read More
    robertsmlr June 3, 2015
  • Outside Plant Display
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived perfect. Nice color (as in picture). Sturdier than expected. Growing herbs out on my porch!

    Read More
    Kathleen C. May 14, 2015
  • Nice and solid
    Verified Purchase

    I received it quickly; it exceeded my expectations...it is solid; and upscale. It was literally a snap to put together...less than 5 minutes.

    Read More
    lea60 December 1, 2014
  • The plant stand was very easy to put together.
    Verified Purchase

    The plant stand was a perfect fit in the corner of my sunroom. The shelves are a nice size. Love the color and the crosshatching of the shelves. Just fnishes off my sunroom perfectly.

    Read More
    2kathy5 April 30, 2014
  • I highly recommend this product
    Verified Purchase

    The stand was exactly what I needed. Assembly was basically simple. I am using it as a plant stand and the distance between shelves works perfect.

    Read More
    rhrascal April 1, 2014
  • Perfect corner shelf for outdoor plants
    Verified Purchase

    I have had more compliments on this plant stand since I put it up. Easy to assemble - even for a blonde! - and very sturdy. I looked at other stands for twice the price and this one has those flimsy ones beat.

    Read More
    chrisnrio March 12, 2014
  • BEAUTIFUL ADDITION
    Verified Purchase

    THIS PIECE IS REALLY BEAUTIFUL. NOTHING TO PUT TOGETHER, JUST POP IT OUT OF THE BOX AND ITS READY TO GO !!!

    Read More
    overstockaly October 5, 2013
  • Love this corner shelf
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for something nice for a corner in one of the bathrooms, to display candles, perfumes, towels, etc. A lot of these things were taking up room on the counter. It fit perfectly, and looks great in the bathroom. Very pleased.

    Read More
    geaniegirl June 23, 2013
Sponsored Links