Sale: $369.44

Was: $410.49

Save $41.05 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Santa Fe 'Nailhead' 3-piece Iron Settee Group

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rusting
    Verified Purchase

    This item was placed outside in mid May, and within two weeks the lattice weave seats are showing a significant amount of rust. Sadly it was a Christmas gift and now outside of the return period.

    Read More
    Michele S. June 6, 2017
  • Nice for the deck
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, looks good

    Read More
    OstkUser131098 June 7, 2016
  • classy sette
    Verified Purchase

    This sette fits perfect on my townhouse upper patio. Great for those ocean breezy so. cal night parties.

    Read More
    oasisqueen May 17, 2016
  • Love this furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using this on the back deck - it's out in all kinds of weather and the finish is holding up beautifully after a year of sun, heat, rain, frost...

    Read More
    cabinquilter April 21, 2016
  • rusts quickly
    Verified Purchase

    Save your money. These items rust almost immediately unless you spray with a preventative and then top coat with exterior paint.

    Read More
    dmbg April 3, 2015
  • Beautiful...
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and everything goes together very well.

    Read More
    cookedfor20 March 22, 2015
  • Went together easily, will watch how it weathers!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a "decorative" element for a large pea stone filled landscaped area in our yard. I wanted it to look good, be substantial and be inexpensive, comfort wasn't a top priority. This set went together very easily and intuitively! I took advice from other reviews here and treated all the individual pieces with Krylon before putting it together. I am hopeful this will prevent it from turning into a mass of rust after the first season. Time will tell. In the meantime, the set looks great, and is lightweight enough for me to move it inside for the winter, which should buy some time from it deteriorating. It is actually very comfortable to sit in, even though this is not why we purchased it- it's in area of our yard where we rarely sit. It is a substantial looking item that adds a focal point to our rather large back yard...and it feels pretty sturdy and is surprisingly comfortable.

    Read More
    jpkem June 6, 2014
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    priced well looks good what i was looking for at the right price for my budget

    Read More
    ball42 December 30, 2013
  • **RUST!!**
    Verified Purchase

    WARNING: Items began rusting immediately. You need to find a good protecting spray/sealant before putting it outside. Overstock offered return, but only if you package and ship yourself, which is hard to do after you throw out the large box it comes in.... lesson learned!! Other than the rust issue, this product was great. Looks good, sturdy, etc. Good for the price.

    Read More
    kappapica August 6, 2013
  • Just right for a small patio area
    Verified Purchase

    I need a small 3 piece set to complete a medium sized patio area. I checked out the set a couple of times, and while I liked the design I was unsure regarding durability. The set was precisely as advertised: easy to assemble, well constructed, sturdy, and durable. The bench seat easily fits 2 people, and the shape of the table makes is adaptable to different seating configurations. It definitely met my needs!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    leslie09 April 9, 2013
  • So glad I bought this!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this Sante Fe 'Nailhead' Iron Settee group and the matching Bistro Set for my front porch. I couldn't be more pleased. It looks beautiful and is extremely well-made. It's sturdy in appearance and construction. Easy to assemble and believe it or not, extremely comfortable! Absolutely a great find!

    Read More
    shannonputnam March 22, 2013
  • Santa Fe 'Nailhead' 3-piece Iron Settee Group
    Verified Purchase

    As usual, Overstock delivered above and beyond expectations. This set is a great value, high quality and great price.

    Read More
    rocky4912 November 20, 2012
  • Sharp look
    Verified Purchase

    Did a lot of shopping for this furniture. For the price there was no comparison on-line or in stores. The furniture is very attractive. I really love it. It must be sprayed with a sealant immediately. Nicks in the finish started rusting immediately. Hopefully an annual coat of sealant will keep it looking good and rust free.

    Read More
    roxg November 20, 2012
  • quality good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    good quality for the price, put together easily, when wet tens to show a rust color, but wipes off

    Read More
    blrenner July 27, 2012
  • Nailhead Patio Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Love this furniture! Extremely easy to assemble and great looking!

    Read More
    janinesalazar March 12, 2012
  • Three piece Settee Group

    This was exactly what we were looking for. The picture is very accutate. My husband assembled it very quickly and directions were good.

    Read More
    wisdoms December 21, 2011
  • Great rockers!

    These rockers are sturdy and comfortable. I like the look of the brown versus the normal black. As others have said, the rockers very easy to assemble, and everything you need for assembly is included. I am very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    gottarun December 13, 2011
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Standard size seat and back cushions were a little big for the couch, but doable. I love the look, the sturdiness and the fact that the sun has not damaged the finish at all.

    Read More
    pkz01 December 6, 2011
  • Nice outdoor set!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a reasonably priced out door set. It blends in perfectly with our landscape and seems like it's part of nature. We wanted something that was earth tone and this fit the bill perfectly.

    Read More
    kimberlyf1 August 18, 2011
  • nice and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    this is a nice set..needs a pad for sure as its hard but looks like it will last and was easy to put together...just wish they included rubber bottoms for the legs of the chair and bench like they did for the table..makes it sit better on the patio stone. my sister ordered it too.

    Read More
    myorose July 21, 2011
Sponsored Links