Sale: $284.39

Was: $315.99

Save $31.60 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Santa Fe 'Nailhead' 3-piece Iron Bistro Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pleasant seating
    Verified Purchase

    easy to set up; fits perfectly in our patio; sturdy, not flimsy; classic garden seating look...

    Read More
    Robert N. June 23, 2017
  • Front porch has never looked better!
    Verified Purchase

    These were easy to put together and a joy to use. Stylish! Comfortable to sit in. Not a cheap knockoff. Very nice!

    Read More
    Allen A. June 12, 2017
  • Love this set
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as gift for my parents. It still looks great

    Read More
    angela r. May 12, 2017
  • Bistro set
    Verified Purchase

    Well built and sturdy, very pleased with purchase. So much so, ordered 2nd set for brother.

    Read More
    Deborah S. May 4, 2017
  • Attractive, sturdy, comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this set to go on a balcony and it looks great, especially with the Sunbrella striped cushions we added. We've had some strong Santa Fe winds the past week and the set didn't move. It was pretty easy to assemble; not rocket science. The chairs feel sturdy to sit on and they are roomy enough to easily accommodate a larger person. The set looks classy and gets compliments from all our guests. Great purchase!

    Read More
    Felice C. April 27, 2017
  • ATTRACTIVE ADDITION
    Verified Purchase

    This set was easy to assemble...and looks great on our patio. I bought seat cushions to complete the look. I might now buy the lounge...a great value for the quality of this set.

    Read More
    Elaine L. April 9, 2017
  • Sturdy. Takes time to figure out how to assemble.
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, don't fly away in the Rocky Mountain winds. Comfortable. Took awhile to assemble, Pay attention to the length of the bolts to avoid reassembly.

    Read More
    Diana O. April 3, 2017
  • Beautiful and Sturdy, We sealed it.
    Verified Purchase

    This set is lovely and seems quite well made. We were proactive though based on some reviews and sealed it with Rustoleum. Very happy with the set.

    Read More
    BB February 11, 2017
  • Very very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This set looks very nice around our pool area. Very pleased with this set.

    Read More
    stoodtcrafty December 14, 2016
  • Great

    Great furniture for the AZ patio in the sun. It eats up the faux wicker but these seem to hold their finish even in the heat. Also aluminum is supper because it does not rust; therefore no stains.

    Read More
    Winfred R. October 22, 2016
  • Perfect Santa Fe Style
    Verified Purchase

    This patio set if beautiful and fits in with the Santa Fe / Hacienda style wonderful. Pretty easy to put together! Will be purchasing more!

    Read More
    Elizabeth L. July 24, 2016
  • Work Patio Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    fantastic! easy to assemble and looks great on our office patio. hint: if you plan to leave this set out in all weather - spray a sealer on all surfaces to avoid rusting.

    Read More
    Suzanne S. July 19, 2016
  • great view
    Verified Purchase

    enjoy this set very much.

    Read More
    Julie G. June 10, 2016
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, looks good

    Read More
    OstkUser131098 June 7, 2016
  • Bistro set
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this set. The construction is sturdy and looks like it will last a very long time. Easy to assembly.

    Read More
    yellow111 September 22, 2015
  • Love thus Bistro
    Verified Purchase

    This bistro set fits perfectly where I have it. I wanted something more contemporary looking and not so ornate as many bistro sets are . This fits very well with the other outdoor furniture I have on my patio. It's attractive and was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Holly M. September 12, 2015
  • Just as described + solid and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    When the ship,net arrived I thought I had made a mistake as the boxes looked small. My son out it together for me while I was at work. I came home to the surprise of this lovely, comfortable and solid set! Def recommend.

    Read More
    karenhm August 18, 2015
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    THE PATIO SET LOOKED GOOD AN WITH THE CUSHIONS I GOT IT LOOKED GREAT.

    Read More
    John B. August 18, 2015
  • This set is cute!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of compliments and this is a thumbs up...decent quality...

    Read More
    ANDREA L. May 10, 2015
  • Fabulous Bistro Set!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a must have for any small outdoor space or as part of a larger area with multiple seating options. Chairs are very comfortable and generously sized. High quality product and assembly is a breeze!

    Read More
    Robert A. April 28, 2015
Sponsored Links