| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $59.39

Save $12.56 (17%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Santa Fe Nailhead 3-Tier Plant / Utility Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute very very very cute

    Read More
    honey h. September 19, 2017
  • Great plant stand!
    Verified Purchase

    just as described, easy to assemble, looks great

    Read More
    cityquick August 14, 2017
  • plant shelf
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together, love it!!

    Read More
    cookiela May 22, 2017
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect plant stand for my outside front entry. Sturdy, well built and attractive design.

    Read More
    Patricia S. April 7, 2017
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    well made, easy to put together. beautiful look as shown in picture

    Read More
    pdred April 7, 2017
  • plant stand
    Verified Purchase

    Very good looking piece. Sturdy will hold een large plants

    Read More
    janice April 4, 2017
  • Lasting well
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned about this being outside, even in Arizona's dry climate. While it has faded a little there is no rust and it looks very nice on the pario.

    Read More
    lantana4 February 20, 2017
  • Great for the patio!
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking tables. Easy to assemble and sturdy. Great addition to our patio!

    Read More
    Grace S. December 14, 2016
  • Stylish and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This stand is of good quality but would have been great if it had been constructed of the type of heavy aluminum that patio furniture that does not rust is made of. So not a five star but still nice enough.

    Read More
    gggirl November 2, 2016
  • Beautiful Plant Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Wish I had more! Easy to assemble and looks great on my front porch

    Read More
    ginski5 October 13, 2016
  • Great accessory, decor.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the style, color, and usefulness. Fits well just about anywhere, indoors or out. And who doesn't need and nice, extra shelf stand?

    Read More
    Robert W. July 1, 2016
  • The base is much wider than the top
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return this product because the base is 23 inches wide and it did not fit in the planned space. The product itself was pretty and very sturdy.

    Read More
    Susan M H. June 26, 2016
  • No instructions
    Verified Purchase

    Fortunately I am handy at assembling. This did not have one word or picture for instructions. I had to refer to the picture of the item. It was not very difficult - but there should be some instructions. It fits my purpose for my patio.

    Read More
    homestead88 June 19, 2016
  • Adorable cart
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cart.I have this in my dining room with my plants on it and it is just adorable. It is not very big but it has 3 shelves with great room between them

    Read More
    OstkUser87971 May 13, 2016
  • we use this as a drinks cart
    Verified Purchase

    It is perfect for the space. IF we someday decides we want to use it as a plant stand it is nice to know that it could do that but it works perfectly for holding our liquor.

    Read More
    Katherine P. May 8, 2016
  • Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    If I can do it, you can do it. Easy to assemble and well made.

    Read More
    Tatjana M. April 8, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Everything detailed! Perfect!

    Read More
    Autumn C. April 1, 2016
  • great little piece for small patio
    Verified Purchase

    this is a perfect size for a small patio. assembly not difficult, but i needed another person to help. Good purchase for me and my space.

    Read More
    OstkUser96692 March 29, 2016
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble & looks sharp

    Read More
    Judy D. March 22, 2016
  • plant shelf
    Verified Purchase

    cant say how it will hold up under use

    Read More
    Debbie J. February 10, 2016
Sponsored Links