Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Santa Fe Nailhead 2-tier Half Moon Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very attractive and well built
    Verified Purchase

    Easily put together, Attractive addition to our deck, very pleased. came well packaged.

    Read More
    Sandra C. August 9, 2017
  • Wonderful table!
    Verified Purchase

    This table arrived quickly, all parts were present and assembly was easy. The table is beautiful.

    Read More
    LaDonna S. May 11, 2017
  • great to free up your hands with quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have a guide dog and in my left hand is her harness and the right has her leash. If I have anything in my hands, I cannot get my keys out easily. NOW, I can sit something on my table and get my keys out and it is gorgeous and with the windy days and nights it is heavy enough not to be blown over and I love the way it sits flat against the wall and I know where I put whatever was in my hands. I have one by my front door and one on my patio so I can drink coffee in the morning without the fear of the cup falling off or the table falling over like the plastic one I had before this. If a blind person can assemble this in just a few minutes it shows how easy it is to put together and every assembly tool one needs is included. This was an awesome buy I am VERY happy with and recommend 100%!!

    Read More
    Sharon O. May 2, 2017
  • International Caravan Santa Fe Half Moon Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice table--just as pictured. We use outside the entry to our office (under cover, in Arizona). Plopped three succulents in orange pots on the bottom shelf. Nice place to put your bags when unlocking the door.

    Read More
    Diane D. April 26, 2017
  • Beautiful 1/2 moon table
    Verified Purchase

    This table has held up well and looks wonderful. I've had it a few years and it's still in great shape. Beautiful workmanship.

    Read More
    nordicgirl April 21, 2017
  • A little flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    A little flimsy. I have this item just discreetly on my deck. It's fine. Not worth returning. I probably would not buy it if I saw it in the store.

    Read More
    Sandra P. November 30, 2016
  • TF
    Verified Purchase

    This looks exactly as pictured and can be put together in under ten minutes. Very easy, and it doesn't LOOK put together.. looks great.

    Read More
    Tammy F. November 20, 2016
  • Good Enough for the Patio

    Nice looking. Coated finish should make it through the winter. Easy to touch up, just in case.

    Read More
    T A. November 10, 2016
  • Buy with confidence
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly as pictured. Super easy to assemble - even with the help of my kitten! ^..^ Looks great. The top is nice and flat to be able to set things on. I got the antique black and it is not super, super pitch black. It is a soft black. Very happy with the purchase!

    Read More
    mojocat September 27, 2016
  • Liked it so much. I moved to master bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Had outdoors for first year. Moved inside because it really is an attractive and useful console

    Read More
    teamashley August 23, 2016
  • Easy
    Verified Purchase

    so easy to assemble is great. it is sturdy. very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    MEI Y. July 19, 2016
  • awesome table
    Verified Purchase

    Have been using this table for over a year and it still looks awesome

    Read More
    Robert T. June 29, 2016
  • Multi-purpose beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Table prettier than picture and easy to assemble. Advertised as plant stand, but very multi-purpose and sturdy. I put a large tray on it and use it as a bar.

    Read More
    william c. June 25, 2016
  • Cowgirl
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice compliment to my patio furniture. It exceeded my expectations

    Read More
    kimberly m. June 12, 2016
  • Perfect solution to avoid corners
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, easy to assemble, good choice.

    Read More
    Kathleen D. March 17, 2016
  • half moon table
    Verified Purchase

    very useful to be placed outside behind the door entrance, where you can put your stuff while opening the door

    Read More
    manida December 5, 2015
  • great little table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my porch and have been so pleased with my purchase ever since it arrived. It was a piece of cake to put together. Shape is nice too, rounded instead of rectangular.

    Read More
    Kristin B. November 16, 2015
  • Exactly what I have been looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    The color, the height and the 2 tiers are what I have been looking for my front porch. My husband and I easily assembled the table. Two of the screws needed washers to make them fit tightly in the leg to table top assembly. No big deal. Love how the table looks on my front porch!

    Read More
    lynndylou007 October 3, 2015
  • Vikke KY
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Easy to put together, done in 15 minutes. Well worth the low price paid for it. Real metal, not resin.

    Read More
    vh4545 September 19, 2015
  • Dona
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for, so cute on my patio! Love it!!!!

    Read More
    dona26 August 6, 2015
Sponsored Links