Today: $143.99

At other retailer: $188.24

Save $44.25 (24%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Santa Fe 4-tier Indoor/ Outdoor Bakers Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great outdoor Bakers Rack!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So pleased with this, very sturdy, fantastic at my front door here in Arizona! The color is beautiful, great paint coverage, plenty of space for outdoor plants.

    Read More
    mjmc2 May 22, 2017
  • Nice Rack! Not Too Big But Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rack came with only one ding that chipped the paint to the metal, which I can touch up and didn't alter the frame for set up. It looks good and my orchids and plants on it look great!

    Read More
    Dale P. May 4, 2017
  • Indoor garden
    Verified Purchase

    Great for an indoor plant stand when living in the Midwest

    Read More
    Thomas S. April 19, 2017
  • Santa Fe 4-Tier Bakers Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in perfect condition. Just pull out of box and set it up. The Baker's Rack is a great addition for my covered porch.

    Read More
    Jill T. April 5, 2017
  • easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    I only had to unfold the shelves and can't believe the quality of the rack. It is beautiful. I have three.

    Read More
    Mount Vernon, NY January 8, 2017
  • Perfect fit, high quality
    Verified Purchase

    When I moved to a smaller kitchen I needed a baker's rack to hold a small microwave, cookbooks, my kitchen aid mixer and a couple of Le Creuset casseroles. I needed something not too large but at the same time I needed something sturdy. So far so good...we'll see how it does overtime...

    Read More
    Michele H. December 14, 2016
  • what you see is what you get
    Verified Purchase

    very simple to put together. works well.

    Read More
    OstkUser567154 November 3, 2016
  • happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    very nice quality, perfect for the patio.

    Read More
    OstkUser658389 October 26, 2016
  • IS in AZ
    Verified Purchase

    The right size for my need. Easy to set up. Looks good. Totally satisfied.

    Read More
    Ingrid S. October 20, 2016
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    This went together fairly easily and looks beautiful on my covered patio. Would buy again....

    Read More
    cvhart October 14, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together and holds my plants&boxes nicely. i love it !

    Read More
    ginaluminita September 20, 2016
  • love this piece
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this piece have gotten so many compliments on it as well. I needed something for storage in my kitchen area and it works perfectly. Deep shelves easy to put together. Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    kvnklenic3 September 18, 2016
  • Easy and useful
    Verified Purchase

    You just unfold it and place your plants or other items. Not huge but looks good on my patio for plants.

    Read More
    cal414 September 11, 2016
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this to display candle jars in my boutique. This is VERY sturdy, much better quality than I was actually expecting to get, AND it is already put together! Love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser407261 August 25, 2016
  • Bakers rack
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, easy to set up. Looks great in kitchen to hold microwave, etc. to give me more counter space. Love it!!

    Read More
    ckeller48 August 18, 2016
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Set up was very easy. Simply unfold the sides and fold down the shelves. No tools needed and feels sturdy, no wiggle at all.

    Read More
    Jim V. July 27, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a purchase that turned out better than I expected. I was alittle bit cautious at first and thought if nothing else I can put it outside. But it's great. Perfect mid range size, so it fits in a small space and yet is still functional. I use it for plants and gardening tools inside.

    Read More
    moomoo999 June 23, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bakers rack. Very well-made, very sturdy, nice size.

    Read More
    Susan N. June 17, 2016
  • Quality bakers rack
    Verified Purchase

    Easily goes together and works great. Looks very nice

    Read More
    secondhalf1 June 3, 2016
  • hppygma
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with bakers rack.Didn't expect such quality for price. Very easy to assemble-looks great on deck. Arrived days earlier than expected.

    Read More
    OstkUser202169 May 18, 2016
Sponsored Links