Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $227.99

Save $62.35 (21%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan San Tropez Aluminum Porch Rocker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rocker
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful wicker color has graceful look. Add the pad cushion & you have a focal point on your porch

    Read More
    designcache August 7, 2017
  • Not Worth The Miney
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered two of these chairs last September and within eight months they were falling apart. I put them in my garage during the winter months and on a covered porch during the summer and they still did not hold up. Contacted Overstock.com and they were only willing to give me *** for both chairs. Will never buy again from Overstock as they do not stand by their products!

    Read More
    Nancy L. August 3, 2017
  • Rhonda P
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these in black and they look amazing on my front and back porches! Very pleased with my purchase!

    Read More
    Rhonda P. July 19, 2017
  • Aluminum rocker frame

    Resin covering aluminum means your rocker will withstand this dry desert weather and lack of humidity. Will not crack like wooden rockers do.

    Read More
    chanmac June 17, 2017
  • Tropez Rocker Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable chair. We have not even used a cushion!

    Read More
    Ellen B. June 16, 2017
  • Resin wicker rocker
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Rocker is very comfortable and was easy to assemble. Unusual to find in the mocha color(main reason I chose this rocker). I have a resin wicker swing in same color I have had for years. I just ordered another rocker so I will have a matching set.

    Read More
    Dianne M. May 29, 2017
  • Comfortable San Tropez Resin Wicker rocker!
    Verified Purchase

    The wife LOVES our I.C. San Tropez resin wicker rockers! They're comfortable, the visual profile is handsome and unique, but perfect for our porch area, because they've a sizable stature and not too small nor wimpy. Came with easy to follow instructions, and delivery was without damage. Couldn't be more satisfied!

    Read More
    Richard S. May 24, 2017
  • Oversized and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking and closely matches the existing wicker love seat and chairs on my porch. Would have preferred non aluminum runners. Cushions were not offered with the rocker and it took me several hours to find one online that would fit.

    Read More
    Janet L. May 19, 2017
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is very sturdy, comfortable and very attractive. We bought 2 of the moss green for our patio. The only possible issue in the future is that water runs into the metal rocker rails. I found that tipping the chair forward allows the water to drain, but don't want to be concerned about doing this every time it rains to prevent corrosion.

    Read More
    ni420y May 12, 2017
  • Comfy and quaint
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking. Easy to install the rockers. And comfy to boot. I also ordered the matching side tables.

    Read More
    sysprogiv May 12, 2017
  • These rockers are as comfy as pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Don't squeak or rock unevenly. Really comfy with or without pillows. Can fit a large person comfortably, but comfy for me too at 120, 5'1", and my feet actually rest on the floor. So good for sore backs!

    Read More
    Ginger in San Antonio May 12, 2017
  • Nice Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice comfortable chair. Durable and sturdy for large people.

    Read More
    kelvin m. March 10, 2017
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    Fits in our small Florida room and is just the right size.

    Read More
    Deborah A M. January 10, 2017
  • Rocking Lake Keowee
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this online. The reviews were great so I took a chance. I love these rockers. I have a stone porch so wanted the rocker portion to be out of metal to prevent them from being chewed up. They came immediately. Assembly took 5 minutes. Product looks great. Size of seat made buying cushions easy. Great purchase, great price.

    Read More
    Paula H. October 24, 2016
  • This chair rocks!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased two of these for our patio--delightful addition! There is nothing that beats a good rocker!

    Read More
    keystonemary August 22, 2016
  • So lovely and comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these (and the matching glass top table) for my front porch. They were delivered last week but I didn't get to put them out until today. Easy to add the rockers, solid well-made chair and oh so comfortable, even without the cushions (which I'm here to order today). They are darker than I thought they would be (ordered the pecan) but they are very rich looking and just finish my porch off so well. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    robin l. June 11, 2016
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    We had recently purchased two other rockers from another company but realized they weren't as high in the back as we had wanted. These are perfect. You can lean back and rest your head very nicely. Well made and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Maryanne C. June 5, 2016
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 of these chairs for our front porch. They are very comfortable. I bought a cushion for the seat, but they are fine without one.

    Read More
    swgaus May 2, 2016
  • Large- Gets Compliments!
    Verified Purchase

    Found easy to put together. Substantial piece.

    Read More
    hannteach February 9, 2016
  • Great Rocker
    Verified Purchase

    This is a light weight, easy to assemble rocker. I love the color and I'm sure will enjoy this for years.

    Read More
    Linda M. January 28, 2016
Sponsored Links