Sale: $751.04

Was: $841.49

Save $90.45 (11%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan San Tropez 4-piece Outdoor Seating Group

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Outdoor patio set
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this set for 4 years now. After first year the wicker was coming apart. Last year I got rid of table - it just all came apart. I squeezed out one more year for the chairs - but will replace with something else next year. Real disappointed; would not recommend. (and these were only out on deck May through end Sept, then stored in basement.)

    Read More
    adakitts September 16, 2015
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. Sit comfortably with a cushion, decent size, don't feel puny. Can put glass on the table to make it more usable for setting drinks and such. I'm happy with the set.

    Read More
    Melanie16 June 8, 2015
  • wicker furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed when I received the furniture . But I did pay a lot less than other wicker out there . You get what you pay for I guess . I did not send it back though . To much hassle.

    Read More
    connienham April 9, 2013
  • Great value, black is more of a dark brown
    Verified Purchase

    we love this set even though we were hoping for a true black! wish we could buy two more chairs separately. impossible to find cushions that fit perfectly though. we ordered custom and are pleased. very nice set and great value. you would pay double this in a patio store. only gave 4 stars b/c color was not as promised and too difficult to ship back after all the unpacking is done.

    Read More
    vtmel September 9, 2012
  • Beautiful Settee That Compliments My Patio!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful Settee. It is very comfortable and very roomy. I am so pleased with the quality and color (I ordered the chocolate). There are other cheaper settee's out there but look at the dimensions. This is much larger than the others that I looked at. As usual the shipping was very fast. I ordered on a Monday and received on a Friday. Highly Recommend!

    Read More
    l1zzy September 5, 2012
  • Outdoor patio set
    Verified Purchase

    I am satisfied with the set but probably will not purchase something like this without seeing it in person. I feel it was owe priced for the quality.

    Read More
    goddessdawn July 27, 2012
  • Very poor quality and parts missing
    Verified Purchase

    I look at this 4 piece settee group and it look great on the internet. When it arrived 3 weeks late it was very cheat and poor quality. I call overstock and told them my problem and they said they would have the factory send out the parts that was missing , The parts took 3 weeks to get to me. For the price i paid over $800.0 this should have been better quality.

    Read More
    medrose31 July 18, 2012
  • Fine outdoor furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This outdoor set is really lovely and holds up extremely well. It is easy to maintain, heavy enough it doesn't get blown away and is a great addition to our deck.

    Read More
    bodegabay April 26, 2012
  • Patio furniture
    Verified Purchase

    When I ordered the set it said 1-6 weeks and came inj 4 days!!! Great service with the delivery! Also great price for the shipping! The set is pretty but not what you would expect to pay fot what you get. It's hard to tell something from online. It is a great size for our 3 seasons room but not what I expected. Looks like plastic. Will work for awhile and does look nice from farther ways. Up close it looks like it will not last long and some areas we checked to be sure it wasn't coming apart. Would I buy it again "NO". Even Walmart had a sturdier set for 1/2 the price but my husband wanted a white set and Walmart's was brown.Keep looking! The company was GREAT though and it was so fast!

    Read More
    fairoaks3 August 31, 2011
  • Outdoor Settee Group excellent quality.
    Verified Purchase

    The set appears to be quality construction. One fact worth emphasizing is that the sitting area is larger than other actual wicker sets we have owned. The seating areas are large enough to accomodate double cushions very nicely. So, on both the settee and chairs we purchased two identical sets of cushions. One cushion is used for each back and one for each seat. Obviously, this increases the cost of ownership but this works very nicely and looks very attractive.

    Read More
    rskcak July 17, 2011
  • Very Nice Set
    Verified Purchase

    SUPER fast delivery! I received it in a week after ordering! Very nice set for lanai. Sturdy and well-built. Very pleased.

    Read More
    concsk July 11, 2011
  • Outdoor 4 piece Settee Group
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a group of furniture to have in my garden and not have to bring in all the time. This fits the bill perfectly... Love it.

    Read More
    susie1q June 28, 2011
  • Excellent outdoor patio furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Am very pleased with my purchase. Looks just like traditional wicker furniture, but is alot more durable. Looks expensive and am sure it will last for many years. Would definitely recommend to others.

    Read More
    jennt004 June 26, 2011
  • outdoor 4 piece settee group
    Verified Purchase

    I was told it would be delivered within three weeks, it came within the week. it's so beautiful. had one problem with the table being bent through shipping. I love the furniture.

    Read More
    debimonro June 9, 2011
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    It looks perfect on our closed in porch . It isn't very comfortable, but we ordered the cushions from overstock, and it looks great, and much more comfortable.

    Read More
    alamb622 April 22, 2011
  • Pleased as Punch
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the efficient transaction. The furniture arrived promptly and as represented. We were notified by phone when to expect it. We found no flaws and the overall quality was better than I expected. It is easy to care for and quite attractive. We ordered cushions which fit perfectly and looked great. The group is comfortable but not "lay down and take a nap type furniture." I would recommend the group.

    Read More
    della73 September 21, 2010
  • Great Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    We needed some outdoor furniture for a patio in our backyard. We found this set and the previous reviews on it were good so we bought it. It came very quickly. We love the furniture, it is well made and looks great. I would highly recommend this set. We love buying things from Overstock, products are always well made and ship quickly.

    Read More
    kiawah4 September 14, 2010
  • Great buy for the quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for our screen porch. As always, Overstock did an excellent job in shipping. This set resembles other sets I've seen but at a fraction of the cost. Comfortable and reliable quality. I bought the honey tone so that I can change out the pillows in any color way I choose.

    Read More
    jms54 August 17, 2010
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with this set. We have it under a roofed area, so I can't really comment on its durability in rain. But it's very attractive and comfortable and we use the set frequently. With an outdoor rug under it, it's like having another room in our house.

    Read More
    erinchan August 7, 2010
  • Patio Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    The furniture came quicker than I had expected and was packed extremely well. All items were in great looking condition and looks great in our Gazebo. I'm very pleased with the color and style and softness of the armrest! Overstock has come through again with A+!!! Love shopping here! Continued Loyal Customer

    Read More
    rhonda19hazel July 26, 2010
Sponsored Links