Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Saint Maarten Resin Wicker Upholstered 4-Piece Outdoor Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms Gibson
    Verified Purchase

    This" puzzle" game wore out my parents and friends trying to put everything put together. As they say about cars, the FIT and FINISH were awful!

    Read More
    Sharla G. May 17, 2016
  • Like but
    Verified Purchase

    Although I like the way my Patio looks with this Outdoor Set- I am disappointed that the color of the fabric has faded.

    Read More
    Connie R. October 3, 2015
  • Good luck getting this together
    Verified Purchase

    Very average looking, quality item. It is so difficult to put together most of it is still lying on my back patio in pieces and has been that way for over a month. I will have to work my self up to tackle it again.

    Read More
    tinaR October 10, 2014
  • International Caravan Saint Maarten Resin Wicker
    Verified Purchase

    Much smaller than expected. Missing parts. Poor quality.

    Read More
    sotherden01 August 25, 2014
  • Don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    It arrives 2 boxes and a million pieces. pass! Worst product ever

    Read More
    jmg11 March 28, 2014
  • enjoy

    It came in two very large boxes. There was no damage when it arrived. Each box had a bag of nuts, bolts, washers and instructions. ( no extra's) The instructions were very hard to understand. There are pictures but the pictures are so poor quality. I tried to put the first chair together and it was just taking to long with the cheap tools they give you. I asked my husband to grab me a socet / ratchet. That made all the difference. My 16 year old son even wanted to dry and put a chair together. The chairs are nice and wide for larger people. The backs aren't to high but they will work fo the outside patio. Each chair has a steel seat so that will help with the support. I bought the red set and was kind of hoping for a brighter red but they will work. I think for the value they are pretty good.

    Read More
    ouqt November 19, 2013
  • Nice outdoor patio set
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this set outside on my back patio for 2 years and it still looks new. The material is very durable and the "resin wicker" has not faded from the strong sunlight I get in the backyard. I recently purchased seat covers to protect the seats/cushions, so I hope to have this set for many more years -- I love it!!

    Read More
    leyla72 July 13, 2013
  • Returned before it was opened
    Verified Purchase

    I returned it before I opened the package because I read such bad reviews. I didn't want to take the chance

    Read More
    lizag77 July 1, 2013
  • Outdoor set
    Verified Purchase

    Just as the other reviews stated the product is quite cumbersome to assemble but the end results are spectacular.

    Read More
    tatoo05 June 26, 2013
  • Assembly alone cost as much as the product
    Verified Purchase

    The product came with some interior damage to the metal support which resulted in minor cosmetic disfigurement when assembled. It was not possible to determine how it would look until the pieces were assembled. ASSEMBLY was horrific. I spent close to 8 hours assembling the pieces. It is not complex, but the tools provided are utterly insufficient to the task. Basically it requires a ratchet tool set (not provided) and the maximum range with each ratchet is approximately 75 degrees for about 75% of the nut bolt combinations. There are approximately 40! (forty) of these sets that need to be completed. Each one taking from 5 to 10 min. depending on how well the two pieces fit together, whether any modificiation to the metal struts was needed and that is using a ratchet set. Initially I tried to use the disposable spanner provided which was nearly impossible.

    Read More
    jere1 June 26, 2013
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    Instructions are very poor, use common sense. Matching holes - almost match but not quite. Hardware is cheap, had to buy all new to get better quality to prevent the furniture falling apart. lay everything out including the hardware then you will know what else you need to buy to actually put it together. I expect this to last one maybe two seasons at best then I will be into buying another. regret not sending it back.

    Read More
    slademirl June 2, 2013
  • not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    so disappointed in this product. It is very small and narrow, cushions are hard and off color, dull like. Backs of chairs and the very small loveseat are 90 degrees upright and not very comfortable to sit in for more then a few minutes. The pictures were very small and decieving to the eye. I wish I would of spent *** more for a more comfortable, adult outdoor furniture set. chairs very narrow only thin average person could sit in and fit. The product is ok but a size for children really.

    Read More
    tammer1001 May 25, 2013
  • Not Worth the Money
    Verified Purchase

    We are extremely unhappy with this set for the amount paid. It is cheap feeling and looking and uncomfortable. The previous set we had was more comfortable than this set. I do not recommend this patio set at all.

    Read More
    bharhi April 30, 2013
  • saint maarten resin wicker
    Verified Purchase

    only difficulty was putting it together very small area and screws

    Read More
    joanarcher April 30, 2013
  • Outside furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the colors; it was a little smaller than expected but I am very happy. It also come in many pieces so I had a handyman put together.

    Read More
    jbsfamilyjewels11 April 21, 2013
  • Patio set
    Verified Purchase

    The set is a little smaller than I expected. It was hard to assemble unless you have small fingers. Glasses/drinks cannot be placed in the table safely as the top is unstable.

    Read More
    glacons April 19, 2013
  • good quality but small
    Verified Purchase

    Like other peoples statements, these were an undertaking to assemble. But once together, they make a fine outdoor set. My only hang up is that the furniture is small. But it is well made. We bought some heavy outdoor covers from Lowes that work great for protecting the furniture. I keep them covered unless we are using them.

    Read More
    jamie52 March 31, 2013
  • Be patient!
    Verified Purchase

    Saying that the product requires assembly would be an understatement, it is an undertaking. Although the nuts, bolts and washers were of 2 distinct kinds, if you do not have a mechanized tool-set, the journey is arduous (having to reach tight spaces trying to tighten a bolt). The back rest does not seem to recline sufficiently, therefore being seated on this set does not feel relaxing.

    Read More
    crereq March 22, 2013
  • don't buy this product

    the assembly seems simple enough: just putting screws together - wow, after 4 hours i am returning the product. so glad that overstock.com is so receptive to my complaints. the sockets didn't line up, the grooves in some were not threaded correctly, the flimsiness of the product and the headaches it created were the reasons i am returning the product. for $1000 it should be better thought out. i had read the reviews for the similar $799 product (hard to assemble, etc) and thought this would be better. i was wrong. the instructions are pathetic - if they took a little bit more care with the instructions and labeling, things might have gone smoother. then again, the workmanship is poor too, so who knows?

    Read More
    clyde1970 January 23, 2013
  • Amazing luxury set !!!

    I was totally scared of buying furniture that I can only see online before I buy it, but I am so satisfied with this purchase !!! The set is amazing, I got the torquize one and my edvice for people who have a swimming pool in the back yard - get the same color !!! It looks amazing, Very comfortable, everything came in a perfect shape and the quality of the product is much higher than the price. Thank you Overstock.com !

    Read More
    colli1989 November 14, 2012
Sponsored Links