Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $76.04

Save $22.95 (23%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Rustic Iron Rectangular Plant Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Caravan Rustic Iron Rectangular Plant Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was sent as a gift to a family member who redid her deck. It accents the existing furniture and is a beautiful addition to the outdoor space. Something to use season after season.

    Read More
    OstkUser240234 August 9, 2017
  • Good quality, but expensive
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice heavy duty construction. Color is more brown than copper, but still nice and stylish. I easily found rectangle lots that fit on both shelves. Using it to grow herbs outside my kitchen door. Worked out very well. Similar items were less expensive earlier in spring, but I waited too long to make a decision.

    Read More
    victoria r. July 25, 2017
  • A nice addition to our balcony
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I chose this particular item because of design and the fact that it is a powder coated finish. The finish will be great for our lake house and should not rust. The style and quality of this plant stand is very nice.

    Read More
    jan s July 23, 2017
  • plant stand
    Verified Purchase

    Love this item. Have been using for few years and it looks great. Use on deck and is attractive.

    Read More
    sobeit2you July 21, 2017
  • Stable
    Verified Purchase

    It looks very good. It did not show any signs of wear and tear after 3 years as outside plant stand. Worth the money.

    Read More
    Olga M. June 30, 2017
  • Awesome little plant stand
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something small but sturdy, this fit the bill perfectly. I get a lot of compliments on this every summer.

    Read More
    patti73 May 29, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These were perfect for my two front windows. I had a wonderful cat that would eat plants so I had none for years. After she past away I bought these and they are just right and very solid. Putting them together was easy also.

    Read More
    willow67 May 5, 2017
  • rectangular plant stand
    Verified Purchase

    I love these! I put them by my front door and have already received many compliments.

    Read More
    OstkUser1125612 May 3, 2017
  • as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy, heavy, easy to assemble

    Read More
    Robert M. March 22, 2017
  • Caravan Plant Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This turned-out to be n excellent addition to my porch planters. Dr. Barry Persky

    Read More
    Barry P. January 6, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy weight, good quality, sturdy, paint is nice. I am pleased.

    Read More
    Rose B. December 21, 2016
  • This is my third! Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I'll keep ordering more...they add so much to my patio.

    Read More
    Joan F. October 22, 2016
  • Charming addition
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, priced right. We love it.

    Read More
    Christine R. October 1, 2016
  • rectangle iron plant stand
    Verified Purchase

    love the iron bronze plant stand...looks lovely on my front porch filled with autumn flowers ....very nice quality and easy assembly.

    Read More
    OstkUser281888 September 16, 2016
  • Plant stand
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and the sturdiness. Looks great on patio!

    Read More
    Carolyn C. June 30, 2016
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    I wish it was a little larger.

    Read More
    cadaandchester June 20, 2016
  • NICE LITTLE PLANT STAND
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for my herbs! I used (5) 8" terra cotta pots in clay saucers, and fit 2 on the top and three across the bottom. Perfect for my need.

    Read More
    Gardener in NC June 17, 2016
  • plant stand
    Verified Purchase

    no problem to assemble; color and size as described; looks great

    Read More
    butterfly179 May 24, 2016
  • Perfect small plant holder
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty & vintage looking, not too large, perfect for my small pots, will hold several, love the 2 shelves, good purchase, not difficult to put together, took 10 minutes.

    Read More
    Sharron H. April 15, 2016
  • cando
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend this plant stand to all my friends lovely inside or outside on the patio

    Read More
    Patricia C. March 13, 2016
Sponsored Links