Starting at: $82.49

Save $43.98 (35%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Rustic Iron Rectangular Plant Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome little plant stand
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something small but sturdy, this fit the bill perfectly. I get a lot of compliments on this every summer.

    Read More
    patti73 May 29, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These were perfect for my two front windows. I had a wonderful cat that would eat plants so I had none for years. After she past away I bought these and they are just right and very solid. Putting them together was easy also.

    Read More
    willow67 May 5, 2017
  • rectangular plant stand
    Verified Purchase

    I love these! I put them by my front door and have already received many compliments.

    Read More
    OstkUser1125612 May 3, 2017
  • as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy, heavy, easy to assemble

    Read More
    Robert M. March 22, 2017
  • Caravan Plant Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This turned-out to be n excellent addition to my porch planters. Dr. Barry Persky

    Read More
    Barry P. January 6, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy weight, good quality, sturdy, paint is nice. I am pleased.

    Read More
    Rose B. December 21, 2016
  • This is my third! Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I'll keep ordering more...they add so much to my patio.

    Read More
    Joan F. October 22, 2016
  • Charming addition
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, priced right. We love it.

    Read More
    Christine R. October 1, 2016
  • rectangle iron plant stand
    Verified Purchase

    love the iron bronze plant stand...looks lovely on my front porch filled with autumn flowers ....very nice quality and easy assembly.

    Read More
    OstkUser281888 September 16, 2016
  • Plant stand
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and the sturdiness. Looks great on patio!

    Read More
    Carolyn C. June 30, 2016
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    I wish it was a little larger.

    Read More
    cadaandchester June 20, 2016
  • NICE LITTLE PLANT STAND
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for my herbs! I used (5) 8" terra cotta pots in clay saucers, and fit 2 on the top and three across the bottom. Perfect for my need.

    Read More
    Gardener in NC June 17, 2016
  • plant stand
    Verified Purchase

    no problem to assemble; color and size as described; looks great

    Read More
    butterfly179 May 24, 2016
  • Perfect small plant holder
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty & vintage looking, not too large, perfect for my small pots, will hold several, love the 2 shelves, good purchase, not difficult to put together, took 10 minutes.

    Read More
    Sharron H. April 15, 2016
  • cando
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend this plant stand to all my friends lovely inside or outside on the patio

    Read More
    Patricia C. March 13, 2016
  • job438
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to augment Mom's patio set. Delivered quickly, easy set up. She loves it!

    Read More
    job438 February 13, 2016
  • assembled easily
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for my back patio herbs!

    Read More
    janemedbur September 21, 2015
  • plant stand
    Verified Purchase

    I used this plant stand next to our hot tub and have colorful towels in the planter portion and I keep spa chemicals on the shelf. It works out great

    Read More
    gafarmer13 September 10, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    The plant stand was easy to assemble and is quite sturdy and attractive. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    Bernice M. September 8, 2015
  • Indoor gardner
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to assemble, however one of the legs is over 1/2 inch shorter than the others, so it wobbles. I kept is as it was too challenging to take it apart and send it back. Looks nice but should have sent it back

    Read More
    beth W. August 21, 2015
Sponsored Links