Today: $59.99

At other retailer: $69.99

Save $10.00 (14%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Royal Tahiti Yellow Balau Wood Round 19- inch Folding Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Versatile folding table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We use this table on our porch and also for parties in the park and the beach. It is sturdy, but easily folded and carried. We bought two and use them all the time.

    Read More
    lobo3139 June 11, 2017
  • Tahiti folding table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Arrived promptly and, best of all, no assembly required Small side table easily folds for storage or moving around. Liked so much ended up ordering another.

    Read More
    Manny in W. Bloomfield June 11, 2017
  • Perfect little table
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this little table so much I came back and bought another. It is small and sturdy, just the right size.

    Read More
    NurseEducator June 6, 2017
  • Perfect for my front porch
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, sturdy and attractive!

    Read More
    Leslie H. May 31, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted ...great wood and rain resistant

    Read More
    Trudi Spring A. May 22, 2017
  • Good little accent table
    Verified Purchase

    Put on you patience hat to assemble but once it's together, you'll like it

    Read More
    Tonja E. May 3, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The wood began to crack before I had this table a year. The size and shape are perfect for what I needed but that's about it. I wasn't in a position where I could send it back, so I am stuck with it. I will never again order anything made of this type of wood and will never recommend that others do.

    Read More
    Annette K E. April 4, 2017
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this wood table , be careful not to push down on it to hard though or it will collapse...

    Read More
    Jamie E. March 5, 2017
  • hard to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    I would echo what others have said - this is a nice table, but the instructions are incredibly unhelpful - it took several tries to get it assembled properly (i.e., so that it didn't tip over when placed upright).

    Read More
    Susan R. February 22, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, value for the price easy to asemble

    Read More
    Jane M. August 9, 2016
  • Could have chosen better
    Verified Purchase

    This is an attractive and functional table. But the finish arrived a bit sticky, and the directions for assembly are the worst I've ever seen-it took way too long and was way to aggravating to assemble.

    Read More
    Katherine C. August 3, 2016
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great buy and very handy to even use as a dinner tray in the house if necessary. I used it at a party for someone to put their food on and it worked fine as it was an informal party. I plan to buy a few more at a later date. AND, It looks very nice on my patio.

    Read More
    Nancy D. August 2, 2016
  • Balau Wood Table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, sturdy and just the right size ...just the right price. LOVE IT!

    Read More
    Deborah O. July 24, 2016
  • Very Small
    Verified Purchase

    Came unassembled and was so tiny that it was hard to fit anything on it

    Read More
    chicago13 July 15, 2016
  • D MAC
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT !!!!!!!! HAD TO PUT SCREWS IN LEGS WITH JOINT IN IT? KEPT COLLAPSING WITH SMALL VASE ON IT?????

    Read More
    DOUGLAS M. July 7, 2016
  • Beautiful & Sturdy Table
    Verified Purchase

    This little table is the perfect addition to our International Caravan Balau Wood Patio Table Set. It is quite beautiful & sturdy. I like it so well, I plan to purchase another table to keep on our motorhome.

    Read More
    suz4paws July 6, 2016
  • Very nice heavy study table
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't assemble it but my nephew said it only took him about 20 minutes. It is a very pretty table and I can't wait to put it on the deck to replace the other one that has seen much better days!

    Read More
    tikapg June 25, 2016
  • Great tables
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these tables to accent our beach house furniture. I am extremely pleased with the quality and weight of the tables. They are Balau wood, so I know they will last like my other Balau and Teak. This is really a great deal for this price. Sturdy and beautiful!

    Read More
    worldchampion2009 June 12, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time. Fairly easy to assemble. Using outside so it may need treatment with linseed oil or some protectant..time will tell. It folds nicely for storage and also will fold in a strong wind. Satisfied so far.

    Read More
    phantom11 June 12, 2016
  • The Balau Wood Table
    Verified Purchase

    The table is well made and looks elegant. It's sturdy and folds and unfolds easily.

    Read More
    Michael O. June 11, 2016
Sponsored Links