Today: $59.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Royal Tahiti Yellow Balau Wood Round 19- inch Folding Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this wood table , be careful not to push down on it to hard though or it will collapse...

    Read More
    Jamie E. March 5, 2017
  • hard to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    I would echo what others have said - this is a nice table, but the instructions are incredibly unhelpful - it took several tries to get it assembled properly (i.e., so that it didn't tip over when placed upright).

    Read More
    Susan R. February 22, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, value for the price easy to asemble

    Read More
    Jane M. August 9, 2016
  • Could have chosen better
    Verified Purchase

    This is an attractive and functional table. But the finish arrived a bit sticky, and the directions for assembly are the worst I've ever seen-it took way too long and was way to aggravating to assemble.

    Read More
    Katherine C. August 3, 2016
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great buy and very handy to even use as a dinner tray in the house if necessary. I used it at a party for someone to put their food on and it worked fine as it was an informal party. I plan to buy a few more at a later date. AND, It looks very nice on my patio.

    Read More
    Nancy D. August 2, 2016
  • Balau Wood Table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, sturdy and just the right size ...just the right price. LOVE IT!

    Read More
    Deborah O. July 24, 2016
  • Very Small
    Verified Purchase

    Came unassembled and was so tiny that it was hard to fit anything on it

    Read More
    chicago13 July 15, 2016
  • D MAC
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT !!!!!!!! HAD TO PUT SCREWS IN LEGS WITH JOINT IN IT? KEPT COLLAPSING WITH SMALL VASE ON IT?????

    Read More
    DOUGLAS M. July 7, 2016
  • Beautiful & Sturdy Table
    Verified Purchase

    This little table is the perfect addition to our International Caravan Balau Wood Patio Table Set. It is quite beautiful & sturdy. I like it so well, I plan to purchase another table to keep on our motorhome.

    Read More
    suz4paws July 6, 2016
  • Very nice heavy study table
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't assemble it but my nephew said it only took him about 20 minutes. It is a very pretty table and I can't wait to put it on the deck to replace the other one that has seen much better days!

    Read More
    tikapg June 25, 2016
  • Great tables
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these tables to accent our beach house furniture. I am extremely pleased with the quality and weight of the tables. They are Balau wood, so I know they will last like my other Balau and Teak. This is really a great deal for this price. Sturdy and beautiful!

    Read More
    worldchampion2009 June 12, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time. Fairly easy to assemble. Using outside so it may need treatment with linseed oil or some protectant..time will tell. It folds nicely for storage and also will fold in a strong wind. Satisfied so far.

    Read More
    phantom11 June 12, 2016
  • The Balau Wood Table
    Verified Purchase

    The table is well made and looks elegant. It's sturdy and folds and unfolds easily.

    Read More
    Michael O. June 11, 2016
  • Divine!
    Verified Purchase

    Rich color, smooth texture. We love this little side table so much, we bought 2 more! Looks beautiful indoors or outdoors. Plus it folds for storage if you want to.

    Read More
    Pamela F. S. April 18, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Was surprised ANY assembly was required but easy & really nice tables that fold down for easy storage when not in use

    Read More
    deb0822 April 16, 2016
  • Kathy F
    Verified Purchase

    Table has not held up as we had hoped. We had to use tape around the legs to hold the table up from collapsing. Also the wood did not hold its finish very well even after applying a sealer.

    Read More
    Kathy F. April 14, 2016
  • home buyer
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with all of my purches

    Read More
    Dixie F. April 2, 2016
  • Nice little table

    looked great - but was wrong size for me.

    Read More
    Beverly B. March 17, 2016
  • Jackie
    Verified Purchase

    Great table perfect size, well built, I love it!

    Read More
    Jacqueline S. March 2, 2016
  • Looks great weathered, too
    Verified Purchase

    We left this one outdoors on the deck during a snowy winter. Different color now - a beautiful weathered gray. Stable and a great size. We have the entire set and I love it.

    Read More
    mountainecho January 9, 2016
Sponsored Links