Today $85.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Royal Tahiti Yellow Balau Wood Gulf Port Rectangular Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice little table
    Verified Purchase

    Use it for plants in front of a window. Easy to assemble. Bought second table.

    Read More
    saluki90 November 26, 2017
  • Best in the Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased the entire set (table, bench, chairs) and the table was by far the best piece. It was much sturdier than the bench and chairs, so much so that we sat on it more often than the bench and chairs. Like the rest of the set, it weathered very quickly. It was the last piece standing from our set, but was starting to fall apart when we gave it away.

    Read More
    alexainatl November 14, 2017
  • Great outdoor table!
    Verified Purchase

    Durable & true to photo - highly recommend!!

    Read More
    rebecca348 November 10, 2017
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    pretty but priced a bit high

    Read More
    gianik October 13, 2017
  • It lasts!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this over 5 years ago and even with it sitting out in the elements for all that time it’s held up wonderfully. Highly recommend this for outdoor use. I’m sure it’d be perfect indoors as well

    Read More
    joelappi October 12, 2017
  • Extra table for deck
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table serves the purpose. It is not as sturdy as I would have preferred. The finish has faded so my husband will oil it to brighten it up for the summer. I am not sure I would order it again even though you generally get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Sharron M. October 10, 2017
  • Perfect for my front porch
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality wood, has held up to a lot of use. Cleans up well.

    Read More
    Patricia G. February 12, 2016
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this table for our outdoor patio. Looks nice and is well constructed.

    Read More
    Linda January 20, 2016
  • Jr
    Verified Purchase

    Did not have good finish on it. Weathered early ? Will have to end up painting it.

    Read More
    joann r. January 12, 2016
  • Nighmare assembly
    Verified Purchase

    There was a piece missing from the original package, which Overstock took care of within a reasonable amount of time. Some of the screws are placed with an allen wrench. I stripped the first screw because the pilot holes were too narrow for the screw, and some holes were not long enough so the wood split as the screw went into place. The top does not fit properly so there's an groove that runs along the perimeter. I guess poor craftsmanship is expected for the price, however. If you purchase this product just take a deep breath before you assemble it.

    Read More
    forrests November 3, 2015
  • Very nice and easy to set up
    Verified Purchase

    Adds a bit of class to my little back porch. Very easy to set up and looks wonderful.

    Read More
    drobat August 20, 2015
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this to put on my patio. Looks fantastic. I finally learned to use wood glue when I put things together and it is super sturdy!

    Read More
    renee48843 August 12, 2015
  • out door table doesn't hold up well to weather
    Verified Purchase

    the wood top warped, the stain came off in chunks from the top after one season. Attempted to restain the second year, table wouldn't accept another stain

    Read More
    gardengurl52 July 29, 2015
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    This table looks good and was fairly easy to assemble. I have yet to know how it will handle weather. Looks more expensive than it is. Also I am using it as a bench instead of a table. It is perfect as a bench.

    Read More
    hobokenmiss June 27, 2015
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    we put a hole in the middle for an umbrella and set the table between 2 chaises. The directions were clear and it put together quickly.

    Read More
    cyndaleana April 17, 2015
  • More like balsam wood
    Verified Purchase

    I have 2 tables already that are similar in appearance and are rock solid. This one looks nice as long as you don't touch it. I have a couple of decorative pieces on top of it to discourage anyone from putting their feet up, its that flimsy. I wouldn't waste the money. Its well worth spending a little more to get a much better quality table if its going to get used.

    Read More
    justcurious2 April 14, 2015
  • Great value and looks
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a coffee table to complement for a teak sectional on the porch. Teak tables are expensive. This balau wood table was reasonable and it looks just like the teak. It has clean simple lines and it was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    calatvian July 1, 2014
  • Solid Table for the Buck!
    Verified Purchase

    We got the coffee table and 2 side round tables, color matched perfectly! Install was easy, just follow instructions. Took about 45 min to put together 3 tables. Tables are light enough to move around but still solid, I wouldn't recommend sitting on them but perfect for their specific purpose.

    Read More
    skc1978 August 14, 2013
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with the purchase. Easy to assemble and matches the yellow balau bench we purchased earlier. Both will serve as pool furniture (and in the screened porch when not in use around the pool).

    Read More
    jjfhhi July 10, 2013
  • Patio table
    Verified Purchase

    instead of a patio table we use this coffee table as an ottoman and a table. we use with folding reclining chairs we purchased on overstock.

    Read More
    bigremodel June 27, 2013