| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $66.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Royal Tahiti Yellow Balau Wood Folding Footrest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wood chipped
    Verified Purchase

    It'll do the job but has a chip in multiple pieces of wood

    Read More
    Maja G. July 4, 2016
  • Nice footrest
    Verified Purchase

    This footrest is very nice. It is sturdy and it works well with the sling chair I purchased. I like that it is adjustable.

    Read More
    cindysk June 26, 2016
  • Andrea
    Verified Purchase

    Have had it for a while & it has held up well.

    Read More
    beachgram April 29, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    We love our entire set. It held up through snow in Utah, and is not showing any problems after six months in the Florida humidity.

    Read More
    mountainecho December 26, 2015
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Foot rest collapses easily when moved so don't depend on it as an additional seat

    Read More
    Julia M. November 9, 2015
  • Very well made.
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and comfortable.

    Read More
    giniam July 15, 2015
  • Perfect Foot Rest
    Verified Purchase

    So........comfy to relax in my chair by my pool!

    Read More
    mfwillick May 29, 2015
  • Gary
    Verified Purchase

    They arrived in a timely fashion. Packed well. Quite attractive. We are enjoying them on the patio.

    Read More
    Gary H. May 19, 2015
  • Folding Footrest
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with the look and quality

    Read More
    Gina H. April 2, 2015
  • Not quite what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I returned the item because the wood was poor quality, it had an awkward tilt mechanism and the height did not align with any chair I had in my patio so it couldn't be used as a foot rest. It can't be used as a table either because the surface is convex.

    Read More
    mango07 December 18, 2014
  • Great foot stool
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect to go with our teak rockers on the porch. Got one for me and my husband and we are both delighted.

    Read More
    nbkjxp6 September 25, 2014
  • Looking for leg and foot relief?
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased one of these folding footrests last Spring.....loved it immediately! A bit on the heavy side, but easy to move around., should last forever,. choice of using either end, whichever suits your comfort level, is a big PLUS! Now I know why MD said to elevate legs and feet every so often during the day - swelling is kept to a minimum...also great for the deck when weather is nice, but would advise not to leave outdoors....it's too good to neglect. P.S. Recently ordered a 2nd one for my daughter -- she liked mine so much.she threatened to steal it! haha This product is highly recommended...thanks again Overstock.

    Read More
    gramster84 July 23, 2014
  • I am using it right now!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this footrest for use under my desk in the office. I needed something relatively compact and easy to carry when moving it to my office, and something that will last a long time. This product is perfect. Comfortable (adjustable) height, the right width. Very solid construction and nice looking too! I know it will get many years of use!!!!!

    Read More
    robertmorgan January 10, 2014
  • A decent product for the money
    Verified Purchase

    The product 'appears' as it is 'shown' on the web site. The construction appears to be of heavy duty quality. I find the product to be as described and I anticipate this product to last for a good amount of time. It is heavy duty enough to even sit on. But...the 'finish' of the product was a tad uneven. The 'protective coating', whatever it is, seemed to be uneven and rough in a few spots; even missing in some spots. But I'll assume the wood, which is heavy, will weather OK. I may put some wood oil or protecting type product on it myself?

    Read More
    vettebob2 July 14, 2012
  • This item is lovely, sturdy and extremely well mad
    Verified Purchase

    It is always a bit disconcerting to buy from a picture, but this item is terrific. It is well made, teak colored. It is perfect for my needs.

    Read More
    portsmouthlady July 13, 2012
  • Such a functional product!
    Verified Purchase

    At first, we didn't know what to make of the slant of the footrest, and we weren't sure whether we would keep it or not. But when we tried it out, we find it was perfect for our needs. It has a large enough area that both of us can us it, and one of us prefers the lower end and the other prefers the higher end!

    Read More
    gail5nyc July 25, 2011
  • great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I love these with the chairs by the same company that we purchased.

    Read More
    fit4all July 4, 2011
  • Sturdier than it looks
    Verified Purchase

    I also purchased the lounge chair and two folding chairs. All are much sturdier than they look. The finish is holding up well after being outside for about a month with many rain storms. Very comfortable, sturdy and durable so far.

    Read More
    katec48 May 20, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kmerde May 8, 2017
Sponsored Links