Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Royal Tahiti Yellow Balau Wood Chaise Lounge with Wheels

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful chaise lounge.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for a sturdy wood chaise lounge for my enclosed front porch. I ordered this one at a great price and was more than happy with the quality of the product. The chaise is very comfortable with the cushion I ordered as well. I have owned it for only a month or so, but I expect to enjoy it for years to come. Recommend!

    Read More
    loveanurseprn May 24, 2017
  • Teak looking Chaises
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The design of these pieces is terrific. However, there rubber strip on the rear wheels does not meet all the way around. There is a flaw in the wood on the side piece that is rough and it catches the threads on the beach towels we use for our pool. The quality of these could be better. I also had to have them re-finished after 2 seasons of sitting on our pool lanai as the wood finish faded.

    Read More
    dlp413 May 24, 2017
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    It turns dingy dark quickly

    Read More
    gudrun a. February 2, 2016
  • SWIMMING POOL CHAIR
    Verified Purchase

    We just love it !! An amazing looking and quality product for the price!!1

    Read More
    Giovana M. December 27, 2015
  • Great Quality and Easy to Put Together
    Verified Purchase

    We just received 2 of these chairs last week and are very happy! Needed something durable to put outside, and these work perfectly. The assembly time is about 5 minutes (no tools required, everything in box), and you are really just attaching the wheels-super easy! The chair is stable and of high quality. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Hot Tub Handyma L. October 12, 2015
  • well made, looks great, easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    *Please note the dimensions are exactly 25 wide x 74" long. (The break is 30" from the top, and the bottom half is 44"). This we needed to know so we could order a custom cushion. My 6'1" husband fits just fine on this lounge. We love the styling, and while we've only just received it, we are happy with this purchase. Took me 15 minutes to assemble. Wonderful free shipping and prompt delivery by FedEx Ground.

    Read More
    Honeybee1010 April 12, 2015
  • Great Chaise Lounger, quality and very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Great Chaise Lounger, quality and very comfy to lay on. We bought 2 for outside and still love them after the first year

    Read More
    The Sailor October 9, 2014
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Item is exactly as described. Great price & product!

    Read More
    erigmiami June 16, 2014
  • Lovely but uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely but uncomfortable. Just cannot seem to get the right angle on the back. It sure does look pretty on my deck, though!

    Read More
    pegles May 8, 2013
  • Uncomfortable and doesn't stand the test of time
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are attractive, but they are uncomfortable and did not stand the test of time. Living in Florida, an outdoor live style is a given. The chairs need a padding to make them comfortable to lay on and the Florida rain beat up the chairs fairly quickly. Within a year the wheel axels bent and the wood splintered. Thumbs down.

    Read More
    ellieelle November 28, 2012
  • Royal Tahiti Yellow Balau
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for a friend and my husband and I were very disappointed with the overall quality. It looks like it will collapse when you lay on it. Not very comfortable either. I would not recommend it.

    Read More
    polisa June 22, 2012
  • Very easy to assemble. Sturdy and comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    would reccommend buying this product. Compared other chairs and expected to pay alot more. Great value for the money.

    Read More
    mbpia June 5, 2012
  • Best chaise ever!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made chaise. The wood is nicely finished and a beautiful color. I loved the 2 chairs that I purchased....that after they arrived, I ordered 3 more. Great product.

    Read More
    lisafromcal June 2, 2012
  • Very nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This item came fast and was easy to assemble. Was just as advertised. was equal quality to ones sold locally for much more.

    Read More
    whitetiger2444 May 13, 2012
  • Slats break easily!

    This chair looks great once you get it assembled, but the slats are weak and unsupported. I bought mine last summer and soon 2 slats were broken. The first time it was used this spring, 2 more cracked all the way through. Now I have a $250 pile of firewood.

    Read More
    susan1972 April 12, 2011
  • chaise lounge and rocker update
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Royal Tahiti Yellow Balau chaise lounge, rocker, and storage box last fall, so I thought I'd provide an update after a few months on an uncovered patio through winter. Not impressed anymore. When the furniture arrived, the finish looked great. It's now wearing through on all the pieces, and the wood is exposed on parts of the rocker. I haven't sat on them much due to the cold weather, so the finish must be coming off due to the exposure to weather. Summers in Texas are brutally hot, so I have to do something quick to save the furniture. Can't recommend any of this furniture anymore due to the poor finish. On the bright side, the furniture still seems sturdy. I guess the lesson is to place them in a covered area.

    Read More
    julia208 April 9, 2011
  • Good value for $$$
    Verified Purchase

    Exceeded my expectations and was consistent with all the recommendations of previous reviewers.

    Read More
    esthern42 October 30, 2010
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these chairs at the beginning of the summer. They are very easy to put together and they look amazing. I am constantly receiving compliments on them. I do wish the product stated how to care for them. I did some research, found the wood is similar to teak, so I put teak oil on right away to protect the wood. After having them for almost five months, they still need more protection then just oil, and I would purchase the protective covers at the same time your purchase the chairs and use them whenever the chairs are not in use (my chairs are not under any protective roof). I would highly recommend these chairs.

    Read More
    raquel297 October 21, 2010
  • excellent chaise
    Verified Purchase

    Received my new chaise lounge 2 days ago and love it. It's easy to move it around on the deck with the large tires that are rimmed with rubber. I would recommend either putting something on the lower legs or using a mat or carpet under them to prevent scratching wooden decks. I also love the pull out shelf that can be positioned on either side, makes it easy to adjust if someone is left-handed. I would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    jedpie July 9, 2010
  • BIG SAVINGS
    Verified Purchase

    By purchasing all my patio furniture from Overstock.com, I saved hundreds of dollars. The furniture arrived quickly and in excellent condition. Problems are handles professional and quickly so that you can enjoy your purchase. I will c ontinue to purchase from Overstock for all the rooms in my home. A quick, easy, great savings and convenient way to shop. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    joannmarty June 29, 2010
Sponsored Links