| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $141.99

Similar item price: $192.99

Save $51.00 (26%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Royal Tahiti Yellow Balau Wood 36-inch Square Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • same problem with bent screw in leg
    Verified Purchase

    I thought maybe the other guy who wrote this just had it bent in shipping but this is obviously a mfg. flaw as the last screw on the 4th leg was at an angle and would not fit into the existing hole. Had to hammer and work it with pliers and was afraid of cracking the wood. This is not an easy assembly due to the inherent flaw but the wood is very nice and sturdy

    Read More
    OstkUser1293207 July 27, 2017
  • Patio Table
    Verified Purchase

    Gave review 3 stars due to problem with screws on one leg. There are 2 screws on each leg to attach to table top. One screw on the 4th leg was glued into the leg at an angle so was unable to push the screws into the table top holes. I had to use my electric drill to make adjustments to the holes. There was no problem attaching the other 3 legs. I could only hand tighten the top nuts as there wasn't enough space to use the provided wrench tool. But the table looks great and I'm sure we'll enjoy it.

    Read More
    lynnie180 June 15, 2017
  • Great Table for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    This is an attractive, sturdy little table. I would recommend covering it during the winter season as it's not holding up as well as I expected from weather exposure.

    Read More
    michelle k. May 23, 2017
  • Angry
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing makes me angrier when I order something than having to go buy material to put it together. All that was required of someone to do their job was to count 8 nuts and 8 washers and put them in a bag. I got 5 washers and 3 nuts. Thanks for a job not well done.

    Read More
    OstkUser1055731 March 31, 2017
  • exactly the right size
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a kitchen table and this is it. It does have an umbrella hole but I cover it up. I have some mid century teak chairs that I could never find a match for until now :-) easy to put together, sturdy and very nice looking. I used some teak oil on it when I put it together then put it in the sun and looks super.

    Read More
    kaellan September 22, 2016
  • Great Patio Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is solid, smooth and easy to put together, and looks much more expensive than it is. It sits a little high, so select chairs carefully. Also very easy to move around.

    Read More
    Angela L. September 8, 2016
  • Nice design
    Verified Purchase

    Table is vey stylish an a nice addition to my patio furniture

    Read More
    garant August 2, 2016
  • Outdoor table?
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this table when it arrived and received multiple compliments. However the table has not weathered well AT ALL! I read many of the reviews, all the product info and questions prior to purchasing...this table is actually described as 'ready for outdoors'. Very disappointed in this product.

    Read More
    Kelsey M. August 1, 2016
  • No so happy.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a niece looking table and sturdy. However, it is NOT weathering well at all and the information said it was weather tolerant. Would not purchase again.

    Read More
    Nadine D. June 23, 2016
  • Classy Wood, Compact, Easy Assembly, Real Value
    Verified Purchase

    I did a lot of research online to find a table that was the right shape and size, would look good,and was priced right, and this table was it. The legs attach very easily with the included high-quality parts and the shipment was efficient.

    Read More
    william p. September 13, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Goes perfectly with some chairs my husband refinished. It a nice sort of unique looking table.

    Read More
    Gene C. July 21, 2015
  • outdoor table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking, just as in the photo. It fits well on my ground level deck. The table is actually 35 not 36" square. Would have been helpful if it came with care instructions. I don't know if it can be out in the rain. Otherwise, a satisfactory purchase.

    Read More
    aesthete23 June 24, 2015
  • Unfamiliar with balau wood
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking at teak outdoor tables when I read about alternatives to teak, including balau wood. It's harder than teak and easier to grow so furniture is much less expensive. I had never seen balau before ordering this item. It's a dense reddish wood with nice grain (don't know why they call it yellow balau when it's more red). I rubbed it with teak oil to preserve the color outdoors. The table is sturdy, has a good pattern of slats and an umbrella hole. It's hard to find a 36 inch table that doesn't have wobbly collapsible legs. Easy to attach the legs in minutes. One leg had a misaligned bolt but Overstock immediately sent me a new leg. Overall an excellect value for a small sturdy outdoor dining table.

    Read More
    OstkUser35092 June 13, 2015
  • ally
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice table and very solid.

    Read More
    Ally June 8, 2015
  • Great table!
    Verified Purchase

    Used it with Martha Stewart chairs and it worked just fine. The MS table cracked. This stood up well all summer last year!

    Read More
    Crystal S. May 9, 2015
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with the table. It is good looking and sturdy. The first table that was delivered was cracked, it looked like a manufactured defect. I called and another table was sent out immediately. I would recommend the table and Overstock.

    Read More
    boulder1010 August 2, 2013
  • good product, poorly inspected before shipping.
    Verified Purchase

    Good product, very reasonable price. But poor quality assurance, table arrived with a two inch long scratch on the top which cannot be fixed. This was not something that happened in transit as the cardboard was unmolested. This was something that happened during handling prior to boxing and should have been caught. Low standard of consumer respect.

    Read More
    dougseabright May 27, 2013
  • royal tahiti wood table
    Verified Purchase

    I am vffery happy with this. The delivery was fast, the day predicted. It is a handsome addition to my patio.

    Read More
    recomended May 11, 2013
  • Nice little table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little table that fits four easily and could just accommodate extra. Fits together really easily. I oiled it immediately so it wouldn't fade too much. The yellow is not as bright as on the site which is great. Goes nicely with chairs I bought last year. Have to oil them to keep the wood coloring though.

    Read More
    raspberryberet May 11, 2013
  • Great Table + Easy Assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this table on our back deck. Assembly was a breeze! Took us maybe 10 minutes. Have already recommended this table to some friends!

    Read More
    sophiemwolf April 22, 2013
Sponsored Links