Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $99.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Royal Tahiti Yellow Balau Wood 28-inch Round Folding Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Round folding table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this to go with the deck bench that is the same brand. It looks really nice together and is sturdy. I like the fact that it folds for easy storage.

    Read More
    Valerie K. May 20, 2017
  • Round wood table
    Verified Purchase

    I left this table outside on the back porch all winter ( Ohio) and it is doing just fine. It is sturdy and a nice round table.

    Read More
    Lisa R. May 2, 2017
  • Perfect table
    Verified Purchase

    I just have a small walk out balcony at my apartment and needed a cute table I could sit at. This table fit the bill and was easy to put together!

    Read More
    Stephanie W. November 25, 2016
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table. Use it for lots of things.

    Read More
    rbentrdr June 24, 2016
  • VERY GOOD
    Verified Purchase

    VERY GOOD BUY WILL BUY AGAIN

    Read More
    Herman February 15, 2016
  • Very nice Outdoor Table
    Verified Purchase

    Great size outdoor table, large surface area for plates/drinks, attractive pattern, really great color.

    Read More
    brian33435 January 20, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    This table is just the right size for two people with limited space. It holds two dinner plates, cutlery, napkins, butter, etc., conveniently. We use it on our small patio and then store it in a tool shed when not needed.

    Read More
    robert365 November 1, 2015
  • great table
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a table for two, since my deck.is small and I have a porch I can use this on. This table is just the right size and it is good quality. I love that it stands on its own when folded! It was easy to assemble also. I see us using this for years.

    Read More
    sewlin68 July 17, 2014
  • Patio perfection
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this table with the two armed patio chairs to match, and found it very easy to assemble and sturdy. It's the perfect height and size, accommodating two or 3 people with food or drinks. The styling is attractive and the color blends in with the natural background of my garden. The ability to fold it up and store away is a great bonus for condo living. Very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    buckeye0120 May 28, 2014
  • Nice little table
    Verified Purchase

    Good little foldable table. Stable when set up. Nice little clip action too. The Balau wood looks nice. Easy to assemble if you skip the washers.

    Read More
    d97394 June 28, 2013
  • Confused
    Verified Purchase

    I am totally confused how to put this table together. There are NO directions. NO photos. NO hardware. The other reviews said they had to re-allign the screws- what screws? I am completely mystified on how to put this table together. Unless I hire someone, I will have to send it back!:( Which is too bad, because it is just what I wanted.

    Read More
    cruzio May 25, 2013
  • pretty folding table
    Verified Purchase

    This is an attractive, sturdy well-constructed little table but the hardware was installed backwards and it took my husband and me quite a while to figure out how to re-configure it; it would not fold the way it came. Don't buy this if you are not handy or don't have access to a handy friend, it would not be worth paying someone to re-configure the hardware. That said, it is a nice piece, glad it does not have an umbrella hole. It is a good size for two to eat on in the screen porch or to use as an additional table for beverages, plates, etc. at a larger gathering. I like that it stands up when folded and does not have to be wedged into somewhere to stay upright. It is not as yellow but more brown in color than as shown; also it wobbles a bit when open and needs a small item under 1 leg to level it. Good but not great value but I am happy enough to keep it.

    Read More
    kimfatty October 8, 2012
  • Royal Tahiti Yellow Balau Wood 28-inch Round Foldi
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the area we needed it in. It will be a benefit to fold it away when we need the wall for other furniture. What a find!! I love it.

    Read More
    lucy407 February 24, 2012
  • Perfect for a small terrace
    Verified Purchase

    The table is exactly as described and not too difficult to put together...you just have to make certain that the legs are in the correct direction before tightening the screws. My only complaint is that the safety latch ,which is supposed to secure the table when it is open ,was installed incorrectly so that the latch and hook don't line up and can't be used. I don't think this is a real problem as the table is very sturdy, and the metal hooks which hold the leg in place when it is open is all that is really needed, the latch is just a double safety feature; otherwise, the table is beautiful, stable , and just as described. Very good value.

    Read More
    nibot8 February 9, 2012
  • Almost just right
    Verified Purchase

    This table is just the right size for two people and is as described. The quality of the wood is good. There was a dent in one of the legs despite the ridiculous amount of packing. Styrofoam bits and pieces everywhere. I had to extensively vacuum the numerous slits in the table top which were filled with tiny beads of styrofoam and it was just generally a mess. The hardware on the table top underside, which is needed to lock the folding table in place when open, was completely installed backwards and was not aligned. I am pretty handy with tools and was able to remove the hardware and install it properly. If not for that I would give the table 5 stars. The matching chairs are a 5.

    Read More
    birder December 25, 2011
  • nice table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the table with 2 chairs. I put in on my balcony. My friends and parents all like to sit by the tables in the summer and watch the nice views.

    Read More
    xtang November 18, 2011
  • Great table!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table. Great small size table without being to small for my needs...comfortable enough size for two dinner plates if you want to use it that way. Color is accurate and it is well made and easy to finish the assembly.

    Read More
    vir63go October 18, 2011
  • Former Skeptic

    am a skeptic by nature and when a friend told me of Overstock I said I would try it. Well this table and the Steamers and two bistro charis and a smaller bistro table arrived and were fantastic. The one Steamer was damaged (almost kept it) but asked for another. The legs had rubbed on the foot rest during shipping and scratched and damaged the legs. So I asked for another and got it before I was to return the damaged one. O asked that I wait 10 days for the shipper to inspect, they never showed so I have an extra. But despite that working in my favor, I still was surprised with the quick service, shipping speed (6 days) and the support for the return. I don't know how people can survive on their wages sending such a heavy table, chairs and the steamer loungers at their asking price.

    Read More
    jdvirginia September 14, 2011
  • Very good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This table is a great deal. The wood is very attractive and the table is sturdy when erected yet very lightweight for mobility when collasped. It is a good size, very versatile and can be used for a side table or even pull up a chair for a light bite.

    Read More
    katec48 September 1, 2011
  • Great Buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    After shopping extensively through stores in my area and not finding anything I liked, much less any prices I liked, I ended up finding this table (along with chairs etc.) on Overstock, and am so glad that I went this route! I love the table - it shipped quickly, arrived in excellent condition, and is very high quality, sturdy wood and build. I would definitely buy from Overstock again, and this line of furniture is great!

    Read More
    anonymous1234567 June 10, 2010
Sponsored Links