Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Royal Tahiti Yellow Balau Outdoor 36-inch Bar-height Round Folding Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Well made and heavy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Appears to be well made and will withstand the strong winds we have here. Did not get 5*'s because I had to put a finish on it. The un sealed finish would not have held up on my covered patio. It took 3 coasts of water based spar urethane.

    Read More
    Gail B. June 15, 2017
  • Great For Small Spaces!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is great! I have it on my apartment balconey, which is only about 7×10, and it fits great! I purchased two acacia wood folding barstools from Overstock to go with it as well, and the set is better than expected. It was super easy to put together. I like the slat design on the table top. It's more attractive than just a flat piece of wood would be. The quality of the table seems great. It seems sturdy and well made, better than expected for a folding table. The height is perfect. All around, it's exactly what I was looking for and the price was a great value. I can even fold it out of the way if my 3 year old wants to blow up a pool or something this summer. I highly recommend this table for not only small spaces, but any space really. Super cute.

    Read More
    Leasha C. May 25, 2016
  • Crooked
    Verified Purchase

    Thankfully only use this table for parties - legs are not level

    Read More
    Debra P. May 18, 2016
  • Great table!
    Verified Purchase

    I love that this table folds easily for storage but is sturdy.

    Read More
    nvons February 28, 2016
  • Looks good.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good. Seems sturdy. Not hard to assemble, but helps to have 2 people doing it. It's so pretty right out of the box. I'm just concerned about what it will look like if left out in the weather. Since it folds so nicely, I think we will keep it in the garage a lot.

    Read More
    shopping4value November 5, 2014
  • Super design
    Verified Purchase

    We host tailgate parties every home game for the local university. These tables work great for snacking/partying. They are easy to set up and take down. They have been a big hit! We pack them away in our tailgating trailer, ready for the next usage. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    celeste14 February 1, 2014
  • Awesome table
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a bar height table that could be stored when not needed. This one is perfect...like a large TV tray table...easy to fold and unfold. Very stable when used.

    Read More
    hbjones123 November 30, 2013
  • Wobbly
    Verified Purchase

    Unless you are very handy and have tools and materials to repair, this table is not for you. It is very wobbly due to the brackets that the legs attach to, that are on the underside of the table top. Two of the four brackets are loose, not securely attached to the table top. They were either never properly attached, or this table has been used already and returned by someone else. They will have to be retrofitted to make the table sturdy. Otherwise it is a very nice looking table, and the convenience of folding is necessary for our need to put in storage when not in use, due to coastal weather conditions. So rather then going through the trouble of repacking and returning, we are going to repair it ourselves and make it usable. Is anyone else's table wobbly?

    Read More
    jfjfjf July 10, 2013
  • Quality Table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect table for our balcony. I wanted a bar height table that folds out of the way for storage and this table is perfect. It was easy to assemble and it is sturdy despite the fact that it folds. The bar height is perfect, allowing us to see the city lights over the balcony railing.

    Read More
    mesagrl October 7, 2012
  • Surprising Quality for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was fairly easy and took about a half hour. We use it on our balcony, where there is limited space, so the ability to fold it up to get it out of the way is perfect. We got a couple of inexpensive director's chairs and presto, we have an outdoor bistro!

    Read More
    vze44dju September 19, 2012
  • Terrrific Table
    Verified Purchase

    Realy liked the table, i especially liked the ease in puttign it together all tools are included but the directions are sparse so just make sure you have a second person to hold parts while you are assembling but overall it was very easy. It was critical that it was easy to put togehter as I ordered it for a relatives vacation home where I was staying

    Read More
    nancygrey September 14, 2011
  • Darker than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice table, but the table is taller than I expected....6" taller, to be exact.....nice quality construction though...had to go out and buy saddle stools to reach its height

    Read More
    palval1 August 24, 2011
  • Solid well designed folding table
    Verified Purchase

    After buying the chairs I was concerned about the right table and shopped for 6 weeks for a better table choice. I had many concerns as to sturdiness of folding bar height tables and whether arm stools would fit under the table with any comfort. Well I certainly should not have over thought it. The table is magnificent and works perfectly with the folding chairs. I chose bar height products to lift the view up over the balcony rail. This opens up the view and makes the space so much more enjoyable. Colors match all around and Its a handsome set. Having the ability to fold down and give way to using the space otherwise is a great feature. Particularly for an apartment dweller with a limited outdoor space. Great product

    Read More
    mitchadler July 21, 2011
  • Table folds which is what was needed.
    Verified Purchase

    Putting together was easy and it folds really slim which when you live in a condo is very important.

    Read More
    stevelync July 8, 2011
Sponsored Links