Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Royal Tahiti Yellow Balau Hardwood Straight-back Two-seater Swing

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bonnie D.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This swing is SOLID. I shopped around quite awhile to find one that was this sturdy. I have it on my front porch and receive many compliments.

    Read More
    Bonnie D. May 18, 2017
  • Serena
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely swing- very well made and sturdy. Highly recommended

    Read More
    charles t. June 10, 2016
  • William D
    Verified Purchase

    chose not to use included white braided rope and used existing chains ( with minor adjustments). It was easy to assemble and is very comfortable. We would recommend product.

    Read More
    William S D. May 25, 2016
  • nice front porch addition
    Verified Purchase

    your basic porch bench, very pretty addition to our modern farmhouse. easy to install even for my one-handed husband. unfortunately arrived with a big crack in the seating frame. so far hasn't broken, would not recommend putting two american-sized behinds on it simultaneously.

    Read More
    sassmorr April 22, 2014
  • Nice swing
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint is that the screws used to hold the rope are about 1/2 inch too long.

    Read More
    jessewien May 6, 2013
  • don't buy this swing!

    This product arrived quickly, as I would expect from Overstock. However, the pre-drilled holes do not match up. Also, the wood is clearly a very "cheap" wood and splinters easily. I would like to return this, but the return shipping is $62, so what to do? I'm very disappointed and will not order from Overstock again.

    Read More
    low278 September 4, 2012
  • Good so far
    Verified Purchase

    The swing went together fine and looks good. My concerns are the rope that is used to hold it up. Not sure how long that will last. When it fails I'll replace is with chain. The directions included were for the wrong product. The packaging was okay. Styrofoam was broken in places but there was no damage to the swing.

    Read More
    edca December 27, 2011
  • porch swing
    Verified Purchase

    The swing was easy to put together and came with all the required parts, I am taking the rope off however because it just doesn't hold the swing correctly and it's not a full installation. I bought a swing installation kit from Lowes and it has everything needed to hang the swing (appoximately $25) I'm not sure why the rope is included since it doesn't allow for a complete installation and probably costs as much as the kit I purchased. Still I like the swing and it's up and ready for many years of use.

    Read More
    52ardell December 20, 2011
  • Good Value, Easy Assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal for the price, easy 20 minute assembly, slightly warped but it is wood so a rubber mallet covered with a towel knocked it into place easily, was missing a screw but I had one that fit. It will be off-balance due to the weight of the wood, just lash or tie a loop at the balance point on the hanging rope and you should be good to go.

    Read More
    mommum September 30, 2011
Sponsored Links