| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $302.99

At other retailer: $438.99

Save $136.00 (31%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Royal Tahiti Yellow Balau Hardwood 51.5-inch Outdoor Round Gateleg Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • We love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Our family loves this table, we feel rich, but didn't pay a rich price. Its like teak, but without the rich price of teak. We're really enjoying it, thanks!

    Read More
    dave1967 August 8, 2017
  • Sturdy table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to move but sturdy and attractivr

    Read More
    Karen Q. July 6, 2017
  • 7 years and looks like new!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have had these two tables on our deck for 7 years and they have exceeded our expectations durability, attractiveness, and weather and insect resistance. We fit 8 people around each table. Every two years we recondition the tops by applying Behr premium weatherproofing. They show no signs of wear and continue to be sturdy. What a great investment that we continue to enjoy with low maintenance. Strongly recommend balau by International Caravan. You can't go wrong!

    Read More
    donna b. June 15, 2017
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of a nice round teak table for 1/3 the price. Unfortunately my husband had to glue a part under the table, hopefully it will hold, otherwise it's perfect.

    Read More
    Elsie C. June 9, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous table! (hate styrofoam packaging). We've treated with mineral oil to keep it beautiful & weather resilient. Legs don't get in way of seating. Folds up to 10" wide for storage next winter. Seated 6 for dinner outdoors nicely

    Read More
    Ellen J. June 6, 2017
  • Perfect table!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table, It was such a great buy. And the fact that it folds up for storage makes life easier in the northeast, where our winters can be harsh.

    Read More
    Rosemary4 A. May 4, 2017
  • Broken on arrival
    Verified Purchase

    Table is a really good idea if it had not been split badly. I tried to bolt it back together with limited success because it is a very hard wood. The design is great though, if it worked. Far too awkward to ship back.

    Read More
    Jonathan G. March 15, 2017
  • Great solid table, but...
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a table that could be moved easily. This is heavy, but I'm able to move it with little trouble. Would have given 5 stars except for a problem with the table's finish. I ordered one which had to be returned because the styrofoam packing material was imbedded in the finish. It looked like the table was packaged for shipping before the finish had cured and dried completely. Customer service was fantastic, and I was able to exchange the first table for a second. The second table had the same problem, though not as bad as the first table. Decided not to return the second. The table sits on a covered deck, and the finish should be easily fixed with a light sanding. Overall this is a well built, large table that can be folded and tucked away if needed.

    Read More
    Teresa Y. November 29, 2016
  • love this table
    Verified Purchase

    this table fits into anywhere when not being used and its used all summer long

    Read More
    Cathy B. November 4, 2016
  • 2013
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table 3 years ago. I prefer to read reviews after some time has passed to see durability. The table has remained strong and does not wobble. The color is darker and now has some spots even with applying oil yearly. I still like the look and I did expect the color to change.

    Read More
    mollyboo October 18, 2016
  • Exctyengr

    This appears to be well designed and will seat 4 comfortably. The wood is sort of a bland innocuous wood unlike teak (which is much more expensive( The finish looks like an oil that probably will not hold up outside, I plan to refinish with marine spar varnish. The hardware is steel and is susceptible to rust and the counter sunk screw holes are not filled so water can pool in the screw holes causing rust and rot. I plan to plug these. it is not a smooth table but could be sanded smooth. All in all, about what i expected for the price and being an old wooden boat owner, I'm used to plugging and varnishing. I would buy this again but......."You get what you pay for"

    Read More
    Exctyengr June 15, 2016
  • redandbigg
    Verified Purchase

    fairly heavy and good construction. Needs to be sealed with tung oil with several applications to protect. Really good value.

    Read More
    Carolyn H. April 6, 2016
  • Teak Table Great for Outside
    Verified Purchase

    This table is beautiful! Easy to open and use.I added a teak Lazy Susan (also overstock.com) and put it in my backyard - it's been out there in the rain, wind and salty air for the last few months without any damage. I'll get a cover - eventually - but I don't really need one. It's holding up fine. Just like outdoor furniture - because it IS outdoor furniture. I love it. The table design, reinforced by the Lazy Susan, allows for an umbrella, even in the wind.

    Read More
    Piri B. February 1, 2016
  • jill
    Verified Purchase

    a good choice for us for a patio table

    Read More
    426100 August 14, 2015
  • Keep covered
    Verified Purchase

    Will not stand up to the weather...suggest sealing

    Read More
    melissaplocar March 17, 2015
  • POSTIVE REVIEW TITLE
    Verified Purchase

    NICE LOOKING MOST OF ALL EASY TO ASSEMBLE EASY TO CARE FOR

    Read More
    jgharris September 15, 2014
  • wonderful tables--great selection for us
    Verified Purchase

    we have just begun using our 2 tables and we love them. they are pretty, have great and graceful style, we keep one opened up for use and the other one will take up NO space when folded down completely or 1/2 opened still looks graceful and is functional for 3 diners---i also appreciate that it absorbs glass rings from moisture and is a great table for outdoor spaces!! We really love them.

    Read More
    harleys3 September 4, 2014
  • Looks great with or without umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Used indoor and out with fabric topper for card games and without topper for dining or snacks.

    Read More
    lilaj August 15, 2014
  • Love this table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is real wood and a great price! Perfect size to fit 4 people and doesn't take up too much space! We paired it with blue metal chairs from overstock and it looks great and is functional. We live in CA where it hardly ever rains but it is still hardly even weathering. I just rub some oil into the wood occasionally and it looks great. Very happy with this table.

    Read More
    amandamarie7 June 16, 2014
  • Excellent table
    Verified Purchase

    I have shopped for the last two months to find just the right table for my deck and this one fits the bill. My husband was apprehensive about purchasing it off the internet without seeing it in person. But after it arrived and was set up he was extremely impressed.

    Read More
    ollie85pa June 6, 2014
Sponsored Links