Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Royal Tahiti Terrassa Patio Bar-Height Bistro Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Received item as described. It is gorgeous and I love it. I going to get another one.

    Read More
    Lisa T. July 8, 2017
  • Pretty Set but difficult to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    When the bistro set was delivered one of the chairs was damaged. Went through the process of reporting it and they sent us a new chair. The assembly process is a pain! It took me and my husband over two hours to put together. Some of the screws started to tear after using the allen wrench they sent with the set. Very frustrating....but it's a pretty set.

    Read More
    OstkUser95014 March 22, 2016
  • Great Bistro
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. The chairs are very sturdy and comfortable. (I added a chair pad) I think it looks very nice. Happy I ordered it.

    Read More
    Gayle A. October 2, 2015
  • STYLISH AND STURDY
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical of purchasing this set because of the reviews about damage. Well, as it turned out, this set did arrive in a damaged box with one of the table legs sticking out of the box. The Fed Ex person was very helpful in allowing time for us to look over the set, as he noticed the damage to the box as well. After getting this set out of the box, there appeared to be no noticeable damage and all the parts there. We haven't put the set together, but will soon. It does like very stylish and sturdy and will update if there is any problems with putting this set together.

    Read More
    sonnie7 March 29, 2015
  • mother
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality outdoor table and chairs

    Read More
    Sandee March 2, 2015
  • Damaged Goods
    Verified Purchase

    product arrived with damaged/broken chairs. the company first said they would replace the broken chairs and that they were shippping them immediately. furthermore, they stated that there was no need to return the broken chairs. a fedx shipping label was created and overstock said they would arrive in 5-10 days. when they did not arrive i traced them and found out the company never shipped them. now the company states that they are out of stock and they want to negotiate a partial settlement and for me to ship the broken ones back. do not order from this company

    Read More
    indianbeach2005 June 18, 2014
  • great customer service!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock's customer service is excellent. The package came in two separate boxes, but unfortunately the package containing the chairs (which was the heavier one) came in poor condition. The package was slightly torn/tape was unsealed, it was missing the screws/hardware required for assembly (possibly because there were holes in the packaging and it fell out), and also one of the chairs arrived with a broken arm. I emailed o.co's customer service team and they responded within 6 hours with the reply that a new shipment was already along the way!! I was very very happy! The quality of the product in general is great, the wood is smooth, with no splintering, and really feels solid! The reason why I gave the product a four is due to the poor packaging as well as a couple of the screws looked a bit chipped in the metal. The assembly for the product wasn't too hard to understand. Since then, I've already received the replacement order (took less than a week to get here since my initial contact with customer service), assembled everything, and the chairs are great. They feel very sturdy and nothing rocks! I highly recommend this product for the price!

    Read More
    jyc83 February 7, 2014
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    On of the chairs was broken in transit, but Overstock immediately remedied the situation. The table and chairs are very sturdy. I could not have been more pleased with the quality and style. Overstock did a great job of getting the product to us and taking care of the broken chair. Would recommend not only the product but Overstock, as well.

    Read More
    jphillips1109 July 30, 2013