Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Royal Tahiti Riviera Steamer 5-position Chaise Lounge

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • like you are on a vintage yacht
    Verified Purchase

    Imagine a cozy blanket on a steamer over the Atlantic. These chaise lounges are great for smaller spaces and the legrest comes off if you just want the chair. Love them

    Read More
    lobo3139 August 9, 2017
  • Patio lounger
    Verified Purchase

    Was a good accent piece. It serves the purpose.

    Read More
    Weeseang K. November 4, 2015
  • Arms Weep
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem is with the arms of this chair. They constantly weep sap. The finish is not waterproof and it ages quickly. Would not buy again.

    Read More
    chasn March 29, 2015
  • Great Steamer, quality and very comfy to lay on
    Verified Purchase

    Great Steamer, quality and very comfy to lay on. We bought 2 for outside and still love them after one year

    Read More
    The Sailor October 9, 2014
  • Great outdoor chaise lounge
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these chaise lounges and I absolutely love them. They look great and are comfortable. They arrived pretty quickly and there was little to assemble, so I had them set up on the patio in no time. They recline easily and all moving part and wood parts were in working order upon arrival. They may be a bit too delicate for some people's taste, but they are easy to move around because they don't weigh a ton like some other chaise lounges I have had. As they are outdoor wood furniture they will need some care like regular oiling, but I don't mind that as I have alway preferred the Teak look in outdoor furniture over others. I think they are reasonably priced and I will probably order two more.

    Read More
    screni4 September 27, 2014
  • Great looking-poor design:(
    Verified Purchase

    Really, really wanted to love this chair becuase it looks great and was very comfortable BUT returned for these reasons: 1. Poorly designed- footstool portion broke when my hubby sat on it -further investigating showed could not hold any weight whatsoever 2. Several areas had small cracks that would eventually crack all the way thru 3. Not withstand the heat & rain more than a season 4. Smelled like they were just stained- yuck! We wanted the TEAK Steamer chair and didnt want to spend the $$$. Overstock is awesome though and let us return them no problems whatsover. Ive bought many items from Overstock and never had a purchase that made us unhappy:) Read all the reviews because people are being honest and will save you a lot of time in the end! !

    Read More
    shopgirl1189 March 15, 2014
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I like the design but the quality of the fasteners is poor and the chair comes apart when you sit on it

    Read More
    jpro123 April 17, 2013
  • beautiful and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Chair not only looks good on the patio, but is comfortable. I will probably purchase another and the chair pads that go with them. Also, the package arrived when Overstock said it would, great servic,

    Read More
    unionnurse1 March 24, 2013
Sponsored Links