Today: $628.99

At other retailer: $895.84

Save $266.85 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Royal Tahiti Outdoor Balau Wood Folding Bar

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Beautiful wood!

    Read More
    Gladys S. May 30, 2017
  • It is a high quality outside bar.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It arrived in two boxes and was very easy to put together. I was amaze at how well built and classy it is. I wished it came with a cover but I just ordered one to go over it. The bar is easy to wheel around. It opens with ease and closes up as well .

    Read More
    DaveMcD May 27, 2017
  • Great Indoor or Outdoor
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend this product

    Read More
    scb079306 April 21, 2017
  • John
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for the price, slightly tipsy

    Read More
    John M. June 24, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived quickly, was simple to assemble, and was exactly what we wanted!

    Read More
    Janice R. June 2, 2015
  • top did not weather well.
    Verified Purchase

    nice bar but bar top became moldy over winter outside and covered. tried sanding but color became white. would not recommend this bar. wanted a replacement top which Overstocked claimed they could not provide. will be my last purchase from them.

    Read More
    Stuart Z. May 7, 2015
  • Every outdoor area should have one!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this outdoor bar for my husband for Father's Day. Everyone loved it! My mother-in-law actually had me order another one for my father-in law!

    Read More
    valerieb3 July 16, 2014
  • folding bar

    What is the overall weight when folded up. I am waiting for it to become available, then I will order.

    Read More
    airstream1252 November 24, 2013
  • Tahiti Bar
    Verified Purchase

    At first we hesitated about ordering such a big item from thie internet...We were very surprised when it was delivered. Condition was excellent. It was exactly what we wanted. We could not be happier with this item. We have had many compliments and people inquiring where we found this item.

    Read More
    momcin July 15, 2012
  • Absolutely beautiful !!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bar...I purchased it for indoor use (as another reviewer had suggested) and I am so glad that I did !! I have been looking for a bar for my newly remodeled basement and it's just perfect. Very well-constructed. I immediately gave it a treatment with teak oil and the color is gorgeous. I may have to consider another one for my deck outdoors...hmmmm....

    Read More
    ljddmom September 11, 2011
  • Great asset to ipe deck!
    Verified Purchase

    We have received dozens of compliments on this bar from our friends. It has ample storage and folds up to take only a compact footprint on our deck. The color is a bit darker than expected, but it actually is dark enough to coordinate very well with our ipe deck.

    Read More
    syd10s September 8, 2011
  • Nice Bar
    Verified Purchase

    It folds up nicely for storage, lots of shelves and space for lowball glasses under the bar atop the shelving space. The one I got was slightly darker then the image implies, but i"m happy with that, it makes it look nicer. The wings that fold in have spring catches that lock the doors shut which is nice for moving. It's rather heavy (being hard wood and all) and would not be movable when filled with alcohol, the small feet on the bottom make it so that if you want to move it around you have to physically pick it up, no using a hand truck to move this. I'm looking forward to warmer months to use this outside.

    Read More
    colinc March 18, 2011
  • teremart
    Verified Purchase

    This bar is beautiful, the delivery was fast It arrive in perfect conditions. The quality is better than expected. I LOVE IT!!!! Also bought the matching chairs. It looks great in my pool deck.

    Read More
    teremart December 12, 2010
  • Awesome Bar
    Verified Purchase

    The bar was easy to assemble and looks great. This is now my indoor bar. Great quality, get the matching bar stools.

    Read More
    cooleducator1 July 18, 2010
  • Superb!
    Verified Purchase

    I am more than delighted with this beautiful bar, the speed of delivery and the description provided by Overstock.com. I highly recommend any product manufactured by this company. The product was even better than described and the shipment/delivery quicker than expected.

    Read More
    texasbeach May 20, 2010
Sponsored Links