Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $692.58

Save $76.95 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Royal Tahiti Merida 7-Piece Outdoor Dining Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ok, not great if it rains though.

    We live in San Diego, and since we leave this patio set outside, the recent rain has turned the top of the table black with what seems like mildew. It's also stained the concrete patio it sits on. It also attracted lots of flies the first few weeks we put it outside, not sure what drew them to the table. Otherwise it's comfortable for outdoor dining.

    Read More
    jonathan k. January 8, 2017
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful set. It will require oil treatment but it is really nice

    Read More
    miniemah September 9, 2016
  • A bit flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    They look great, but the table after 4 weeks is swelling in a corner. The wood-legs in the chairs has split, and you can't lean into the arm of the chairs because it feels like you might break them. I am just a 5'1" tall woman. Pretty sad, not really sure they are outdoor grade.

    Read More
    Wanda M. July 23, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set. Comfortable

    Read More
    Shelley L. April 9, 2016
  • Beautiful outdoor set
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for me and my family. Love the color!!

    Read More
    Zoe C. May 5, 2015
  • small chairs that don't fit around the table
    Verified Purchase

    We were excited about receiving this table but as soon as we took it out of the box we noticed a very dull color and scratch marks. we had to brush teak oil over everything which took some time. also, the assembly required was much more than we expected and not all the pieces lined up correctly. the saddle of the chairs are small and tight. the chairs are also very heavy and when using all 6 chairs at the same time there is not enough space to move in and out of the seats. The table is much smaller than we thought and it doesn't make sense how 6 people can sit and enjoy this table at the same time.

    Read More
    beantownchamp September 2, 2014
  • Great patio set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is just wonderful. I have researched on this wood type before I bough it, and I am so glad I did! Thank you International Caravan and Overstock for providing this option. Outstanding quality wood for such a low price! It also looks so good on my patio. It is comfortable and very easy to assemble. I was able to put it together myself in less than an hour. Please offer other outdoor seatting options made from same wood.

    Read More
    charlee163 April 10, 2014
  • Dining set
    Verified Purchase

    It looks outstanding on the sundeck of our boat. Shipping was prompt and I was updated all the way by email with tracking #s. Thank you.

    Read More
    fourbuoys January 7, 2014
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this patio set a few weeks ago for my new home because I loved the look. I can't speak to putting it together--some friends did it for me, but the only issue was lining the bolts up. It's been out, exposed to the weather for several weeks and no issues thus far. Some parts are sealed better than others, so in retrospect I'd seal it all before putting it out on the deck. As it is, we are close to the end of the season, so I will seal with teak oil and store in my garage for the winter. I've entertained a few times. The chairs are super comfy, as long as you are not a larger person. The arms might restrict access somewhat. This is my first experience with Overstock.com and I am very satisfied with the service and the quality of the product for the money.

    Read More
    intheohiowilderness August 20, 2013
Sponsored Links