Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Royal Tahiti 'Marbella' 5-piece Outdoor Dining Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Overall value
    Verified Purchase

    Would have given 5 stars except the arms on 3 of the chairs are a bit loose where the arm joins the back upright rib. Looks like it had something to do with the way they were constructed. The others were sufficiently tight and will probably hold up well...the loose ones will have to remain in the back of our mind's allowing us to be cognizant of putting any pressure sideways on them. The finish on the wood is well done...we will enjoy our set next spring and summer for sure.

    Read More
    OstkUser624755 October 12, 2016
  • Looks great online but arrived damaged
    Verified Purchase

    We returned this set after it arrived damaged and didn't venture to get a replacement given the difficulty involved in returning something so large. We opted to buy teak from a local vendor instead.

    Read More
    joshua September 19, 2015
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set because 2 people can take it out and put it away. We have very hot sun that cracks and fades furniture. The chairs fit in a deck box and the table behind it.

    Read More
    Kathleen S. July 27, 2015
  • nice set
    Verified Purchase

    As others have written, this is a nice set for the price. It's attractive. It folds up right out of the box and seems relatively sturdy. Although I was initially concerned that the chairs are on the small side, they are quite comfortable. Overall, this functions and looks very nice on our screened porch. We've already used it quite a few times.

    Read More
    Judith R. April 1, 2015
  • great table great value
    Verified Purchase

    Ready to go right out of the box. NO assembly required. Shipped quickly. Use it every day.

    Read More
    tonymicelli October 31, 2014
  • Very practical table
    Verified Purchase

    Very practical table, love the folding aspect so we can put it away in the winter. Chairs are just big enough to be comfortable, but my kids can push them in and out as needed from the table. FYI, I also ordered the 28" Round Lazy Susan by International Caravan. It is a perfect match wood/stain/design-wise to the table set, and accommodates my existing umbrella pole very well (1.75" diameter) with a 2" diameter opening in the Lazy Susan. Together they leave plenty of room for a 10-12" dining plate without feeling like it will end up on your lap. Great addition, I am quite pleased with this purchase. Biggest complaint was all the disintegrating Styrofoam - needed the vacuum running alongside as the table was pulled from the box.

    Read More
    rhiller May 30, 2014
  • Very nice table and chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    Product was very nicely finished. Construction was designed with reasonable strength. Product was shipped in tree boxes that were very nicely packed without damage to each other in the box.

    Read More
    johndoug July 30, 2013
  • Outdoor dining set
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this when it arrived. There is absolutely no assembly, just unpack and you are ready to go. Finish was a little rough in a couple of spots, otherwise a perfect fit on my deck.

    Read More
    doxie1142 May 23, 2013
  • Beautiful piece and great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very comfortable table and chairs and is in fantastic condition. My husband jumped for joy when the box came and he didn't have to do any extra assembly - you just fold it out and its good to go. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    jmb13 May 13, 2013
  • Good and solid product
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock delivered on service. Product arrived as expected. Aesthetically, it is nice as well. The folding chairs are actually nice to sit it. Structurally, for a folding dining set that tucks away, it is well put together. Downside, there are a lot of moving parts. Longevity, I cannot speak to that. We will see. Priceswise, great. Overall lok forward to the next few summers enjoying it.

    Read More
    jwover May 2, 2013
  • Very nice, heavy furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for family in Miami and was pleasantly surprised at the quality; saw it listed elsewhere for twice as much. It's well-built and heavy enough to withstand winds just short of a hurricane. The folding chairs are small-space friendly. No assembly required; it arrived well packed and the table and chairs all fold. All in all, a good buy.

    Read More
    lakebutler December 28, 2012
  • Royal Tahiti Marbella Outdoor Dining Set
    Verified Purchase

    What a treat we gave ourselves and our beautiful backyard! Was a little worried about "assembly" but there wasn't any! So easy. Overstock.com has Never disappointed us and their Customer Service is OUTSTANDING! Very bright individuals created this product!

    Read More
    agandgk June 30, 2012
Sponsored Links