Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Royal Tahiti 'Galveston' 5-piece Stowaway Outdoor Dining Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • damaged in transit
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in heavily damaged box, dropped off in driveway when I wasn't home. I went ahead and repaired the significant breakage with gorilla glue. Item looks GREAT but it is not the super hardwood, teak-equivalent as advertised. You can indent the wood simply by pressing hard with your fingernail. ...but it does look great and functions as advertised. Because some of this is glued together, I won't be leaving this out in the weather- I plan to stow it indoors come winder time.

    Read More
    Gary M. July 30, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the price easy to asemble

    Read More
    Jane M. August 9, 2016
  • Easy assembly!
    Verified Purchase

    Cute little table so easy to assemble and great value.

    Read More
    Sharon M. July 8, 2016
  • Deck Dining
    Verified Purchase

    We experienced some shipping issues which were alleviated in a very timely manner. The outdoor dining set is an excellent addition to our deck, we are very happy with it.

    Read More
    James D. September 3, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    When we first got this item, we were very pleased. Functionally, it is a good design, with the only caveats being the lack of wheels to move the table and the fact that 2 people will have to be very careful about how they sit to avoid banging into the table legs. However, it has been roughly one month since purchase and three or four thunderstorms later and we are much less pleased. The table edges are already starting to crack. The movable table legs that support the 2 side leaves are showing signs of bending. Since this item is intended to be an outdoor product and I am planning to store it on my deck through the winter, I find it amazing that this product is already starting to wear. So much for this wood being as strong as teak. I do not recommend this product at all. Save your money and buy the real thing. I'll no longer be buying furniture from Overstock.

    Read More
    jc6031 August 17, 2014
  • So far, so good
    Verified Purchase

    Living along the Florida coast, we have to be careful what we purchase because of heat, sun and rust. This outdoor dining set seemed like a perfect option for us because it folds up with the chairs underneath. Our covered porch is long, but only 8 feet wide and is on the west side of the house that will only get late afternoon summer sun. We had an old grill cover that covers it perfectly due to the pollen season that has already begun in February. It seems well constructed, is sturdy and we have used it numerous times in the month that we have had it. Time will tell. We liked it so well, we purchased side tables several weeks later and have stripped our five rocking chairs, re-staining them to match the dining set and side tables. We are ready for spring and summer.

    Read More
    sandyb082 February 12, 2014
  • Everything I Expected
    Verified Purchase

    This set is perfect for small areas in or outside the home.

    Read More
    vandamn April 10, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary P. August 11, 2016