Sale: $106.19

Was: $117.99

Save $11.80 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Royal Tahiti Folding Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I need to replace some old outdoor chairs. Very nicely made and seem sturdy. Very pleased with these, especially for the price.

    Read More
    wittylisa March 7, 2017
  • Exactly what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    Well constructed chairs to use on our porch when needed. Fold up to be put away easily. Will be ordering 2 more!

    Read More
    Nancy S. October 7, 2016
  • Open box and read to use
    Verified Purchase

    It comes assembled and ready to use. It folds easily, good for store away in winter. It feels sturdy and good for its price. The chair height is comfortable (I'm 6ft tall). Needs chair cushion for comfort.

    Read More
    ringoesnj September 10, 2016
  • Sturdy Outdoor Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are well-crafted and sturdy, attractive & holding up to the rain and weather. I'll take them in during the winter, but they are fine outside now. Guests have spent a comfortable afternoon in them, so I'm pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Gaynelle M. August 31, 2016
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    perfect, easy to fold, strong, exactly what we were we needed for the outdoor dining area.

    Read More
    Josh T. July 6, 2016
  • Well designed but buyer beware
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two sets of these chairs. Was immensely pleased then discovered broken crossbars between legs of one chair. Overstock was unable to replace so I kept chair and repaired by drilling holes and inserting dowels. Check for damage!

    Read More
    Margaret K. May 21, 2016
  • Great chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and they fold up nice and slim to fit in my closet. The finish is a little rough, so I wouldn't leave them outside in harsh weather. I like to use them inside for extra guests in my apartment, and occasionally outside on my patio.

    Read More
    Andrew February 10, 2016
  • Bought 4
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 of these chairs. One set was damaged but overstock took care of me quickly. So I ended up with 5 functioning chairs. I've had them for a couple years. They're suprisingly sturdy and are holding up outdoors well. I'll probably retreat them this spring. Overall a good purchase for a compact deck or patio.

    Read More
    sideslip December 24, 2015
  • Outdoor's woman
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. I got 4 of these and 2 of the same with arms. Love them and they seem to be holding up very well. Best of all, no assembly!!

    Read More
    Wanda H. December 4, 2015
  • great chair
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality. look good with pillows on them. Have had them for a full season in Arizona and they still look like new.

    Read More
    ldoss November 11, 2015
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Decent looking chairs, as per advertising. Easy to fold.

    Read More
    Irina M. October 21, 2015
  • Nice Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chairs for patio table. They are a bit uncomfortable and need cushions.

    Read More
    Antonia J. September 21, 2015
  • Good design
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs come in pairs of two, they are quite nice. I weigh 220 lbs and sat on one with no issues. I don't know what their actual limit is but it was sturdy enough for me.

    Read More
    1freeman September 15, 2015
  • Worse Chair Ever!!
    Verified Purchase

    Do NOT buy this chair I order 10 for patio and 3 have broke from parts coming loose and falling apart. Do NOT waste your money. ne warned.

    Read More
    Edward H. September 9, 2015
  • Quality chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish sturdy and practical. Liked them so much I started with 4 and ordered 2 more. Bought some tropical seat cushions. Still need to teak oil them will be using once winter is over. Also got matching folding table

    Read More
    Debora N. March 3, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is very well made and worth purchasing if you want that and good looks. very sturdy..have had it a couple of years and it still looks like the day I bought it!

    Read More
    Cynthia W. January 20, 2015
  • Solid, heavy, and I didn't have to assemble them!
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are surprisingly heavy and solid. They arrived in perfect shape and were already assembled. The wood was well finished but I did wipe another layer of teak oil on them for extra winter protection, and the water just beads up on them when it rains. One of the "rungs" looks like it could splinter so I will sand down that edge to prevent it. These are a good value.The balau wood is a pretty color. They look nicer than teak, and I've read that teak has come down in price because there is so much fast-growing hybrid teak on the market which is not as solid and durable as the other teak. I think this balau wood is a better choice. They are not comfortable like a lounge chair, but for a straight chair they are as comfortable as they could be, in other words the angles are correct.

    Read More
    eejones December 29, 2014
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set of sturdy folding chairs. Well made and easy to fold and unfold. Very sturdy

    Read More
    carlymolly1 November 4, 2014
  • Great chairs, quality and very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs, quality and very comfy to sit on. We bought 6 more after testing the first 2 chairs so now we have 8 for outside and still love them after the first year

    Read More
    The Sailor October 9, 2014
  • Fabulous Outdoor Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm simply in LOVE with these chairs! They look beautiful outdoors and we even use them indoors if we need extra chairs. Plus, they're so easy to store because they fold. No assembly was needed, which is great. This was a great buy!

    Read More
    lzny September 30, 2014
Sponsored Links