Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Royal Tahiti 'Cordova' 7-piece Oval Butterfly Extension Table Outdoor Dining S

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lady commodore
    Verified Purchase

    I Have gotten so many compliments on this set. Comfortable. And sitting down with the family for dinner is wonderful

    Read More
    Rosemary K. May 5, 2016
  • Primary Indoor Dining Table
    Verified Purchase

    We are using this set as our primary dining set. We like the style and it fits in our Florida home very nicely.

    Read More
    cynwm September 7, 2015
  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for a couple years and I'm about to throw it away. When it arrived, completely unfinished, I lovingly finished it with high quality weather proofing stain and varnish to help protect it from Florida weather. Less than 2 years the chairs disintegrated and I had to throw them all away. Now going onto 3 years and the table is warped, splintering, and about to hit the garbage pile. Yeah south Florida is harsh but for the cost (I paid $$$$ I would expect it to last longer than a couple years. Bottom line, don't waste your money.

    Read More
    anonimousgal June 20, 2015
  • Was disappointed.
    Verified Purchase

    The table has a nice look, however the finish was terrible! The chairs are uncomfortable. Overall, a pretty cheesy ensemble.

    Read More
    mtnsoceans October 3, 2014
  • MISSING PARTS - FAIR CONSTRUCTION.
    Verified Purchase

    Sorry, I can't get over spending 2 hours putting this stuff together to find that my last chair doesn't have the necessary hardware kit. REALLY? Of course one of the types of nuts is not available at any hardware store or big box store. One CS rep said you get what you pay for - in this case its true. Also, make sure you have a drill with a hex bit to assemble the table. You will be incredibly frustrated otherwise - screwing 3" wood screws into this wood with a hex wrench is a joke. Also chairs are a little small - I am 6'3 but they are not big comfortable chairs. The wood is solid but that is the most positive aspect of the package. Now I 5 chairs - great. Will see how well Overstock remedies this situation.

    Read More
    mb1074 September 24, 2014
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. My kids put it together. Missing one screw. Had a piece that would work. Quality very high end. Looks like we paid top dollar. Love the set. Looks awesome under our pavilion. Lots of compliments

    Read More
    swtad May 28, 2013
  • Beautiful and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Great, sturdy table and chairs. Easy to put together for two people, plus we had a larger wrench than the small one included. Lots of compliments. We keep it covered when not in use. Also, standard chair pads fit it nicely. I only wish the umbrella hole was also able to be used when the table is small.

    Read More
    bobbelinda June 30, 2012
  • Solid outdoor furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this furniture a "good" rating and not excellent because one of the chairs that we received had a crack down the leg that would not be usable for an extended period of time. I contacted Overstock and they sent a replacement chair so that when the other one does break we will have a replacement ready. The wood seems very durable and is comparable to Teak wood which is much much more expensive. The extension in the table is easy to use and seats 6 very comfortably. We have been using the furniture mostly without pads and it is quite comfortable without them. I would recommend this product even though one chair had a crack. I have a feeling that this furniture is going to last a long time.

    Read More
    cozumbamom June 2, 2012
  • Concerns came true
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this dinning set March 14 2012 after I thought I had done "enough" research. I looked up the wood it was supposedly made out of, I questions about shipping and what if it were to fall apart... I even ordered the five year protection just in case. It came very quickly and was not damaged. It didn't take long to put together and was easy. Took my husband and I about an hour to hour and a half. The color was nice and the quality looked good. Fast forward about 6 weeks since being assembled. It has been rained on two or three times and has some exposure to a lot of sunlight. It has been abnormally hot for OH. With that being said it is not experiencing any more or less weather than other parts of the country and it is supposed to be made out of better wood than teak... A few of the chairs are starting to split and one board on the table. This product would not last a year without being stored inside. It appears that I will being having a difficult time getting the items replaced. I would think twice about ordering this set. I am EXTREMELY disappointed as I have waited a long time to find a wooden patio set that I could feel ok about spending money on... For what I paid I could have bought a metal/aluminum set three times over!

    Read More
    jsch2006 May 30, 2012
  • Beautiful outdoor setting!
    Verified Purchase

    This outdoor setting was exactly what my husband and I were looking for. It is beautiful and well made. It was easy to put together, although that took a little time.

    Read More
    lesleyhh May 16, 2012
Sponsored Links