Today: $219.99

At other retailer: $246.98

Save $26.99 (11%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Royal Tahiti Bar Harbor Outdoor Arm Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Chairs- Long term review
    Verified Purchase

    2017 Update: My chairs are now 5 years old and still very nice looking. The wood does tend to darken over time but that is normal for a chair that has sat outdoors for the last 5 years. See picture. They are undercover in a open porch. I liked them enough to buy a set of 2 more. I think these chairs are much more stylish or good looking than other similar teak chairs I've seen on Overstock or Amazon. I did however break the seat out of one chair using it as a step ladder. (not an intended use so no complaints.) Assembly hint: The chairs come with 4 Allen wrenches. Take on wrench and grind off the "L" shape making it a straight hex wrench. Put the straight in an cordless electric drill and you can assemble both chairs in 15 minutes. Review as purchased in 2012: Easy to assemble but seat and back are very symmetrical and could be assembled backwards. It is not a big deal but for example on the seat, you want the rounded edge forward and on the back the rounded edge up.

    Read More
    thomashahn June 25, 2017
  • D MAC
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    DOUGLAS M. July 7, 2016
  • Set of 2 ????
    Verified Purchase

    I use to love these chairs. I believe this is my 3rd summer & my husband was staying them & we noticed the top pieces of wood are different 😔 And I JUST NOTICED. One top piece of wood is beveled & the other chair is a flat square piece.

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. June 20, 2016
  • Quality control is lacking
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 sets (4 chairs) in October 2015, and everything seemed perfect. I didn't even use the chairs but left them out under a covered pagoda. Here it is 6 months later (March 2016) after a very mild winter in Chattanooga TN, and 1 chair has a slat completely broken through, and 2 others have warped slats. 3 of the chairs have various cracked wood throughout the frames. My mistake was not sealing them upon receipt. The chairs were never even Sat upon, the damage is all froma very mild winter outdoors. They did look great when I received them, so obviously were never properly protected when manufactured.

    Read More
    John S. March 17, 2016
  • great with Bar Harbor 2-seater bench
    Verified Purchase

    Used 2 of these with the bench to make a cozy conversation group. Very handsome and comfortable and solid. Easy to assemble as well.

    Read More
    ralbers February 16, 2016
  • Five Stars
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding in every respect, design, finish, ease of assembly, strength and ample size. I don't usually review products, but these chairs are very nice and I plan to purchase others.

    Read More
    James H. May 27, 2015
  • nice chairs

    This is a nice looking casual chair that will not blow around on your patio. It is very sturdy and solid. It assembled very easily.

    Read More
    plynhky February 26, 2013
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The wood on the chair is very rough. A couple of the slats were broke but Overstock sent out new ones to replace.The stain job was not very even. Many spots missed

    Read More
    beckabo1 December 18, 2012
  • Great deck chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, well built chairs. Very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    ca2015 July 16, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    2007seattlewa April 29, 2016
Sponsored Links