Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $124.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Royal Tahiti Balau 32-inch Patio Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Almost teak
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with table and chairs both

    Read More
    OstkUser516527 August 10, 2017
  • nice table
    Verified Purchase

    perfect outdoor table that can be moved indoors for additional dinner guests

    Read More
    Vicki C. January 21, 2017
  • Good choice for a Small Patio
    Verified Purchase

    Had it over this past summer. It's ok but the slats started to warp after a while - not impact its function as of yet. Bought a protective cover - hope it comes through OK through the winter. Will have to re-seal in spring.

    Read More
    symj60 December 22, 2016
  • President
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the money.

    Read More
    dana m. August 30, 2016
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    table looks good and hopefully last. The initial table we receive was broken but was promptly replace by Overstock

    Read More
    Herman June 27, 2016
  • Susie
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase. Very durable and looks wonderful.

    Read More
    OstkUser95199 March 23, 2016
  • looks great, weathered oddly though
    Verified Purchase

    I have may have made a mistake: I used teak oil on this when it was new. Now, a few months later, after a wet summer, it has weathered in a way that looks like dark streaks of mold, not attractive, and the surface is a little washboard-y. After I had applied the teak oil I read somewhere online that you should not oil balau wood. This table & the other balau items I purchased from O. did not come with any instructions about what I could or could not put on it. Anyway I like the table and it will just get weathered-looking which can be attractive.

    Read More
    eejones September 28, 2015
  • Excellent Table
    Verified Purchase

    We LOVE this table. We've had it for a few month on our tiny porch through all kinds of weather. It looks great and a quality table - especially for the price.

    Read More
    Beth S. August 20, 2015
  • Nice side table
    Verified Purchase

    The table is great! We're very happy with our purchase!

    Read More
    Steven F. August 20, 2015
  • Exactly as Described!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described and very easy to put together!

    Read More
    Karl T. August 11, 2015
  • 2nd time around
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second time I have purchased this table. After buying one, I decided to lengthen the dining area and bought another. The quality of the workmanship is very high and the weathering process is going along nicely. I would buy another if I had the room.

    Read More
    babzzee July 2, 2015
  • Wood Patio Table
    Verified Purchase

    Have only had this for a couple of weeks, but I love it! Perfect for a small patio. It's solid wood, extremely easy to put together and a great value. It arrived safely, although there is only one extra layer of cardboard on both sides of the table. No damage at all. The only possible negative is that there is not center hole for an umbrella. But my patio is usually in the shade it isn't a problem. The color is just like the photo and I'm looking forward to it weathering to grey.

    Read More
    fannybo August 12, 2014
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    The table looks like the picture. It seems sturdy and was easy to assemble. It was heavier than I expected it. I placed two together and am very happy with the results. I would have rated it higher but it is new and I want to see how well it holds up.

    Read More
    patricialestz August 8, 2014
  • So far, so good...
    Verified Purchase

    A functional table for the patio. I added several coats of poly to help weatherproof the wood. This table seems sturdy. The slatted top is attractive. Fine by me...

    Read More
    ziabeth July 8, 2014
  • Perfect table for small space
    Verified Purchase

    This table is ideal for seating 4 in a small space indoor or out door. Easy to assemble and store.

    Read More
    viert May 17, 2014
  • Well made table
    Verified Purchase

    This table was well made and easily put together. It is perfect for our outside dining needs.

    Read More
    andreanj May 14, 2014
  • perfect addition
    Verified Purchase

    added this to existing set and made the patio complete

    Read More
    schleicher April 18, 2014
  • Beautiful, but marred
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful wooden table that I put together yesterday. Packed very well for shipping. Easy to assemble - less than ten minutes. However, three of the legs and the table top arrived with quite noticeable places where the finish is missing. Makes me sad.

    Read More
    janmatz July 18, 2013
  • Love it, love it, love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the table. I use it for storage and pull it out when company requires another table. Excellent purchase!

    Read More
    ocalagala May 24, 2013
  • Royal Tahiti Table
    Verified Purchase

    Produxt is excellent for the money. It's perfect as a table against the wall for two.

    Read More
    indianjake July 23, 2012
Sponsored Links