Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Royal Tahiti 36-inch Folding Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice table !
    Verified Purchase

    High quality and sleek design. I had this on my patio and will be moving it in for extra table space this holiday season.

    Read More
    Susan T. December 12, 2017
  • Perfect for 2
    Verified Purchase

    High quality construction, we love eating al fresco on our patio at this table. It's very roomy for 2 for a meal, but fine for 4 for cocktails.

    Read More
    richiewoot September 1, 2017
  • Very good price
    Verified Purchase

    Its a well made and very attractive, but the price is pretty amazing. We use it often, especially in the Spring & Fall, then fold it up & store it in Winter.

    Read More
    dave1967 April 26, 2017
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table. Excellent!!

    Read More
    Gerald T. March 14, 2016
  • Morgan
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived broken, had to glue and change screws in order to use. Otherwise attractive and practical for my patio.

    Read More
    Maria M. February 11, 2016
  • Nice Table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice patio table. A bit difficult to assemble.

    Read More
    Antonia J. September 21, 2015
  • for the money a good value
    Verified Purchase

    a bit tall so we cut down the legs are are now a great table

    Read More
    nmrod August 20, 2015
  • Sturdy, worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    The directions for putting things together was useful, but could have been better. There was no space to put washers between wooden parts at the base: it would have required removing the parts attached to the tabletop itself, redrilling holes, and reapplying it. Trying to get the washers in the other joints was difficult at times, but not impossible.

    Read More
    drudge3 June 2, 2014
  • Fit the Bill
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a table for the pool deck that would hold my patio umbrella. This works nicely. Just the right size....Saw the same tables avalable at my local dept stores online for about the same pricing. Table shipped quickly.

    Read More
    anniemg1 October 30, 2013
  • I need to revise my review!
    Verified Purchase

    The table is fine. The illustrated assembly directions were a little off. I thought it was wrong and impossible. My neighbor, the mechanical engineer, assured me that the illustration was misleading. So after my three tries and his first attempt, we got the table to stand up. Apparently you should use good spatial reasoning or trial and error method (my style) to assemble it. The illustrated assembly instructions are open to interpretation or not quite right.

    Read More
    lola14214 June 10, 2013
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table...easy to put together...folds up nicely for storage. Don't expect the table to be completely sanded smooth...its a little rough. Great for the patio though.

    Read More
    blhgirl1 May 7, 2013
  • Perfect size for small patio
    Verified Purchase

    Great for small patios and easy storage which is why I purchased this table.

    Read More
    soflorida January 31, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this today. Much higher quality than I thought it would be given the price. Color is darker than what is shown in the photos. Richer color, less yellow. Shipped quickly and easy to set up. Highly recommend the matching Balau chairs. Looks like a much more expensive ensemble than it actually is.

    Read More
    seattledad22 September 9, 2010
  • Nice, but broken in the box
    Verified Purchase

    I received my table about a month ago. The box itself looked like it was in a tornado, but since they were dropped off while I was at work I didn't get a chance to inspect the goods before signing. I purchased this with the pair of wood-matching 5 position chairs. They look great together. However this table when I unpacked it had one of the connections on the table for one of the legs broken off. Fortunately I am quite handy, and all it took was a pair of longer wood screws to fix the problem. Apparently they use too short of screws. The table assembled in about 10 minutes after that. Once up it is very solid, but on the lighter side so you have to be careful moving it. I have no problems working on it though. It doesn't wobble at all and feels planted on the deck under its own weight. I have a shade tree so I don't need an umbrella, and to be honest I wouldn't recommend using one with this folding table. One strong Santa Ana wind and not only would the umbrella take the table with it, but would likely bust it in the process. So they should NOT have included an umbrella hole IMO. I put a tiki torch lamp on it and that seems much a better option. Besides that the table is holding up great under the sun, and I easily hosed off some coffee stains with just a hose meaning its nicely treated wood. It should last many years!

    Read More
    overlordtom September 20, 2009
  • folding table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is very nice, easy to put together and high quality. It arrived quickly and in excellent shape.I really like the size of this table for our medium size patio.

    Read More
    kcommh August 23, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    janeocean June 4, 2016