Sale $215.98

Was: $246.99

Save $31.01 (13%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Royal Tahiti 3-seater Balau Park Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Store front chair
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these to set out in front of a store. We wanted something wide enough for more than one person to sit on. These are great and everyone seems to enjoy them. We did add an extra coat of finish because we live in a very hot,humid area and wanted them to have extra protection.

    Read More
    Michelle W. October 5, 2017
  • Outdoor Park Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this three seasons ago and it is going strong. Well made, sturdy construction and enduring wood. Will need to be sanded and a new coat of wood sealer applied - however this is expected with outdoor furniture. No weakness to the strength of the wood after three seasons!

    Read More
    Patricia G. September 18, 2017
  • Disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    These benches are very nice looking but unfortunately didn't hold up very well outside with heavy use.

    Read More
    William W. August 25, 2017
  • ENTRYWAY Welcome
    Verified Purchase

    We have a covered entryway - perfect spot to sit a minute just to enjoy the view, have a cup of morning coffee, a great place for the mail person to leave small packages, and a beautiful welcoming feature for our guests. Holding up well to the sunshine!

    Read More
    Barbara B W. March 13, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly what we were looking for. Sturdy, perfect size and color was what we were wanting. Looks great in our garden.

    Read More
    victoriaphilip May 8, 2016
  • Neil
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking bench, easy to assemble, was missing one bolt, but was promptly sent out in the mail. Put some tung oil on it for more protection from the elements , took on a richer tone. Love the size, the looks and the sturdiness of it. Good value nice bench !!!!!

    Read More
    Neil S. April 26, 2016
  • VERY GOOD
    Verified Purchase

    VERY GOOD BUY WILL BUY AGAIN

    Read More
    Herman February 15, 2016
  • Simply gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color, finish and fit. Sturdy, too! Just about the right weight for moving around with two people, not too lightweight. If you buy this bench, don't forget the gorgeous matching coffee table. Curved seats make for a comfortable sitting surface, but we put a cushion on it for extra pop.

    Read More
    jojobuyer October 1, 2015
  • Facilities Manager, Church
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. Came in 4 sections which were easy to assemble. I opted to glue the Mortise and tendon joints in addition to the screws provided - probably not necessary. Beautifully proportioned, comfortable and nice wood. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser37195 August 20, 2015
  • bench
    Verified Purchase

    love the three seats but be prepared to add another cot of protection if you have it outside or in the sun. made every well easy to put together

    Read More
    CYNTHIA G. July 29, 2015
  • Bench looks nice.
    Verified Purchase

    The bench was easy to assemble, however, two of the bolts were so difficult to screw in, I had to leave them sticking out about an inch, afraid I would split the wood. The bench looks nice although it's not heavy duty. I hope the wood handles all kinds of weather well since it sits outside, not under a patio.

    Read More
    icecreamisgood March 19, 2015
  • Bar Harbor Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Overall great, Just as pictured. Goes together easily. One bolt/screw was faulty. Reported to customer service a few days ago and they are checking to see if the warehouse can send us out a replacement bolt/screw. Not the typical size found in big box stores.

    Read More
    shundivi July 9, 2013
  • Looks Great But!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, easy to assemble, exactly what I was looking for. Unfortunately, the arm rest came broken (busted). Overstock.com promptly replaced it. I've requested the wrong side arm rest not knowing the standard convention of identifying the left/right side of a bench. I decided to glue the broken arm rest and not bother the vendor with my mistake.

    Read More
    msheikh99 June 17, 2013
  • Great bench
    Verified Purchase

    A great bench. Sturdy and a good weight. Only took my husband 15 min to put it together. We are using it as extra seating in our living room. I would recommend for anyone.

    Read More
    jmoney09 May 4, 2013
  • Beautiful Bench for indoor or outdoor!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this item - as always all of overstock.com items arrives in good condition and fast. With all the holiday parties we are having this month, we decided to leave it in our entry way for more sitting as it looks great with cushions on it.

    Read More
    aloha9 December 19, 2012
  • Great product...Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Very solid. And very comfortable. I use it every day. Great buy!!!

    Read More
    reviewers1 August 14, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Robin H. May 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tigerwater1 May 6, 2017