Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Royal Fiji Acacia 3-piece Folding Bistro Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • shugg
    Verified Purchase

    It fits perfectly in the spot intended and the red is bright and colorful. Set is very sturdy, price was right and the best part of all no assembly needed! Delivery was really quick.

    Read More
    OstkUser576820 October 27, 2016
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This set and the rug I ordered are perfect for our deck.

    Read More
    RUTH F. August 2, 2016
  • Julie R., Ann Arbor, MI
    Verified Purchase

    I got the blue set and love it! I got it really fast too.

    Read More
    Julie R. May 11, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love my little table and chairs- sturdy and a great value

    Read More
    Beverly D. February 25, 2016
  • Exactly what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in great time and we love the color blue on our front porch. Is holding up well.

    Read More
    Beth S. February 24, 2016
  • Precious bistro set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this item for daughter for Christmas and was very impressed in the design, comfort, and construction for the price!

    Read More
    Angie B. December 31, 2015
  • 3PC Folding Bistro
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy...Table could be a little larger in diameter. Arrived safely packaged.

    Read More
    Carol December 19, 2015
  • Sky Blue is prettier in real life than in picture
    Verified Purchase

    A little disappointed in this set. I read the fairly good reviews online, but find the set just a teeny bit flimsy, uncomfortable, and actually kind of dirty. Still going to keep it because it would be a hassle to ship back, and it's really not that bad, but it's not worth the price.

    Read More
    havecake December 3, 2015
  • Bistro Set
    Verified Purchase

    The leg has started cracking on one of the table legs, it's a really good looking set

    Read More
    john s. November 25, 2015
  • NICE, EASY AND STURDY
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    Terri C. November 25, 2015
  • seattledog#3
    Verified Purchase

    Got this in blue and it is very nice.Placed it in a cottage rental with small spaces and it is great.My tenants like it..Don't hesitate to buy it.

    Read More
    seattledog#3 November 5, 2015
  • very good value
    Verified Purchase

    the table top is a little small, so I had a glass shop cut me a half inch piece of glass around 24 inches in diameter so it protects the top/ paint on the table, plus it makes the surface a little bigger and also has a smooth surface to write on. i highly recommend.

    Read More
    newwhamo October 15, 2015
  • Simple and elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    We've had it for a year now and it's holding up well! And it complements the color of our cushions on the rest of our wicker patio furniture.

    Read More
    nanvish September 9, 2015
  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    Cute for small areas put this on my back porch in a small corner fits nicely

    Read More
    Idlc September 3, 2015
  • Morning Coffee in Style
    Verified Purchase

    My Bistro set has gotten many complements from my neighbors, its' the perfect set up on my front deck for morning coffee, almost no assembly required, really nice red, perfect small size for any space.

    Read More
    toadiejaylor September 1, 2015
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice table and chair set. You can't beat this package for the price. They are well made, stable, and do the job. Nothing fancy about them. They are great for the price.

    Read More
    Ryan D. August 24, 2015
  • Good quality and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't actually had much of a chance to use the set at this point because it's 115 degrees outside but it looks great, is comfortable and seems like good quality.

    Read More
    Sara P. August 15, 2015
  • Nice set but One Chair Cracked
    Verified Purchase

    Do not know who is at fault: company, packager or delivery, but one green chair was cracked. Items were protected by thin flimsy plastic film do they did not rub against one another. Inside the not-so-thick cardboard box there was no foam or other protective covering. Great price but product was at the whimsy of poor packaging and the elements.

    Read More
    DIANNE G C. August 8, 2015
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the sky blue set for a small outdoor balcony. I love that there was no assembly required and the product shipped very quickly. The blue adds a nice touch of color to my somewhat industrial gray balcony. I was a bit worried the set would be a little too dainty for my 6'0" boyfriend, but he fits comfortably in the chairs as well. Table top is not too big, but can fit 2 plates and glasses easily. I would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    Stacy M. July 30, 2015
  • Gorgeous color
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bistro set. The color bightens up a small deck and it did not need assembly !

    Read More
    Lila July 4, 2015
Sponsored Links