Read All Reviews for International Caravan Round Table with Drawer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    A very classical look, Good deal as well

    Read More
    18asa September 24, 2016
  • Great addition
    Verified Purchase

    Cute little table that was a welcome addition to a little wall. I added a lamp and now I have a light space to a dark corner.

    Read More
    Amelia K. January 7, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This accent table is just the right size between two chairs, don't take up a lot of space and the right height.

    Read More
    Sonia W. November 25, 2015
  • solid wood
    Verified Purchase

    easy assembly- beautiful! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    4stlouis November 21, 2015
  • An added touch!
    Verified Purchase

    This accent table is way too-cute!!! It has such detail & it not too-big to fit in a small space... It actually matches a lot of my other pieces from Overstock!!! You will "LOVE" this table especially the design finish...

    Read More
    mattandles July 1, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Terrible color and poor quality. Gave it away.

    Read More
    John T. May 15, 2015
  • Not well made
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was bit so good . Looks like they assembled the table and spray the stain and when parts are in assembled you see all the not stained areas. The legs does not have the rubber at the bottom to protect the floor . Not liked the quality and returned it

    Read More
    Pomegranate December 23, 2014
  • Hopefully, you get what you pay for.......
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted to love this little table, however the quality and workmanship is beyond miserable. The "finish" is sprayed on and was scratched off several places in packing. While the legs and shelf are solid wood, the finish was inconsistent, the base of the drawer was the thinnest possible luan and someone put their fist through it in assembly. The "carving" on the sides of the case crumbled off the box. Not sure if it was wood or putty. All for $140. Seriously? I wouldn't value this little table at $50.

    Read More
    NML November 2, 2014
  • nice little end table
    Verified Purchase

    ,For the price, nice little table. Love the carvings

    Read More
    grandmasix December 11, 2012
  • Love this little table
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little table. It is small, but wonderful! Someone said that the drawer was too small for anything, but I use it to hold small items between 2 tv chairs that I need. I would buy this table again for sure. My only negative was the weight of the table is so light I thought it would need something to weigh it down so it wouldnt fall over with the lamp on it. But we have had it for almost 2 months now and have had no problems at all. We do not have small children so maybe if you do it may be a small worry??

    Read More
    dtress July 25, 2012
  • Adorable small table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great table for a small space which is exactly what I needed. The detailing in it definitely adds to it's appeal.

    Read More
    deb0534 March 20, 2012
  • Great bedside table
    Verified Purchase

    This table was just what I was looking for to use as a nightstand in a guest bedroom. I wanted something round as I have a round table with a cloth cover on one side of the bed and a dresser with a curved front. The room has a country or old-fashioned look to it and I wanted something to blend with the wood and the style. This table is perfect. I love the carving and the table is sturdy. It was a breeze attaching the legs. Thanks Overstock, for once again meeting my needs!

    Read More
    northernbrb February 25, 2012
  • A table that really measured up
    Verified Purchase

    I was hopeful this table would turn out to be as good as the reviews said. It has measured up to all "excellent" ratings. The finish on the legs is rough in some places, but installing the best ones in front and turning the best sides to the front pretty much take care of that problem. I really doubt many people will be looking close enough at the legs because the carving on the main body of the table is really eye catching. The drawer slides nicely and fits into the table very well. I am very pleased with my purchase and I recommend its purchase to others.

    Read More
    lowilli August 14, 2011
  • nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Table is a good value. Rich finish and interesting details. Easy to assemble and look exactly like the photo.

    Read More
    50yearold July 12, 2011
  • Would buy again
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, very easy to assemble, dimensions are true to advertisement. Would recommend to a friend!

    Read More
    banuka September 11, 2010
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive carvings. Perfect height and size for the area I was looking to fill. Very satifsfied.

    Read More
    Judy P. March 2, 2009
  • Round Table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice table. I purchase it for my den, it really look nice. It was very easy to assemble. For the price you can not go wrong with this table. I'm very satisfied.

    Read More
    chelp February 22, 2009
  • ok buy for your money
    Verified Purchase

    This table looks nice. It is short and small. I would definitely measure the place where you want to put it to make sure the height/size is compatible. I had to put this table in another spot in my house because it was too small for the place I had wanted to put it. I had thoughtsof returning it, but then got a few compliments on it, so I kept it. Also, the legs on this table are kind of rough and they are not stained as nice as the top. However, the top is smooth and the draw opens easily.

    Read More
    321kennedy February 20, 2009
  • a very nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it a week ago, and it arrived promptly and just in time for a party that I was hosting. It was easy to set it up, and it looks very nice. The carvings on it, and the subtle shade variances on the legs, give it a very authentic handmade sort of a feel. I would have received at least 6 positive comments from my friends, who knew it was a new piece of furniture. I was hoping the positive reviews I read before purchasing were true, and needless to say I am extremely satisfied. The only reason I gave 4 stars on the value, is because you always think it would have been nice to get it for $20 bucks less.

    Read More
    abeyg January 11, 2009
  • Round table with drawer
    Verified Purchase

    This little round table is much prettier than the online picture. Don't take me wrong, the picture online is pretty but it just doesn't do the table justice. I purchased this table to fit between a LaZboy recliner and another oversized chair. It works wonderfully. The craftmanship is beautiful. The color actually matches my pieces. I was recommend this product...

    Read More
    bubbles2003 November 12, 2008
Sponsored Links