Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Round Seat Iron and Micro Suede Swivel Bar Stool (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these stools
    Verified Purchase

    These are awesome, attractive and sturdy stools. They don't seem real sturdy when putting together, however the end result is very good. I own 6 of these stools in various colors and they work perfectly.

    Read More
    Teri K. May 26, 2016
  • Great Stools, even for a rough and tough fam
    Verified Purchase

    Have to replace them 3 years later, but they held up pretty well.....

    Read More
    Carrie D. June 14, 2015
  • Nice bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    The bar stools look good and function as bar stools should. The parts were made in China so the assembly is difficult at best. Once they are together there are no issues.

    Read More
    skaerz September 24, 2014
  • Completely satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    The stools and color is exactly as pictured. They are sturdy with good movement.

    Read More
    miatagirl3 November 12, 2013
  • RUST FLAKES
    Verified Purchase

    Before we bought these I saw they had four and a half stars... usually a great sign. Our first order arrived in two boxes , which I took into the house to assemble . Upon opening the first box [ which wasn't in great shape--- kind of squashed ], I had flakes of rust all over the floor .. so much that I took photographs of the '' evidence '' -- I called OVERSTOCK and was told to look into the second box . I took this into the garage before opening , as I didn't want to wipe the floor again ... SAME THING .. OVERSTOCK folks were wonderful ... they promised us a replacement . Well , the replacements came [ in better boxes ] , but as soon as I took the plastic off the seat... RUST !! And these are NEW !! Back they go .. Too bad .. The pictures looke nice ..

    Read More
    boatinggrandma May 3, 2013
  • Very happy with purchase...great price for quality
    Verified Purchase

    We originally ordered the Java but they did not look anything like the picture. The box was marked Java but the color was more like the saddle brown. Overstock returned without charging me the return freight. Very satisfied with their Customer Service. We decided to go with the Sage and are very happy with them. They are large seats and very comfortable.

    Read More
    cmahr December 18, 2012
  • missing bolts
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools were sturdy and the color of the seats in camel was good. HOWEVER, when my husband was assembling them all was good for the first stool, but the bolts were missing for the second stool. Notified Overstock by email and they got back to me in a timely manner and said they had located extra bolts in the warehouse and would get them right out to me. Well, they shipped them out on Feb 28 via FedEx, which I would give less than 1 star. They came finally March 9!!!!! They sent a postcard March 3 saying they needed my phone number, took two days to get postcard, called them with phone number and then it took 4 more days for the bolts to be delivered. FedEx has been to my house many times but????????? THIS IS NOT OVERSTOCKS PROBLEM, but still, the manufactorer (not USA) was negligent for not including enough hardware. The stools should last a long time and would recommend.

    Read More
    unitygal March 12, 2012
  • Great Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend these stools .Make sure you measure your table they are tall and seat his large...They are excellent for high tables and island seating.

    Read More
    luciferpine December 28, 2011
  • sturdy, BIG stools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are sturdy, nice quality, and not hard to assemble, but surprisingly large. They're both tall and wide. They'll work for us, but for some they might just be too big.

    Read More
    smethern September 4, 2010
Sponsored Links