Sale: $128.24

Save $14.25 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Resin and Aluminum Oval Double Planter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Outdoor planter
    Verified Purchase

    If you like wicker outdoor furniture, and want something durable, this is an excellent buy. More importantly, the infrastructure is made of aluminum, which will not rust, especially if you live near the beach.

    Read More
    Emschaap July 12, 2016
  • Winifred
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful on my front porch with all my blooming orchids

    Read More
    Winifred T. March 21, 2016
  • Jersey Girl
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing wrong with this item, but the way the basket curves it reduces the size of the interior space. Could not find liner that fit properly.

    Read More
    Graham22 December 17, 2015
  • Patio time
    Verified Purchase

    Like it very much but wish the bottom of the planter was solid to support the plants.A wire basket liner would be ideal to set the flowerpots on.

    Read More
    lmarkgrafs November 14, 2015
  • Awesome planters!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these in white. Received the shipment very quickly and have them both on my front porch. Have had many compliments on them. I bought them because they have an antique look and they are great. Very good quality and the basket is larger and deeper than expected with plenty of room for plants.

    Read More
    Michael D Kirchner May 16, 2015
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't sure about these quality wise but I was very pleased. I have this and a single planter in the same style and they are both very sturdy. This is about one of the only products from overstock than doesn't need assebling so it's nice to just open it up with no work needed.

    Read More
    notsohappy7 April 2, 2012
  • Pretty Planter
    Verified Purchase

    This planter is great for outside decorating! It holds up all year in all weather. We keep it out on the porch and decorate it with artificial flowers for every season.

    Read More
    dll56 August 3, 2011
  • Planter
    Verified Purchase

    Cute as a botton, BUT much smaller than expected. Measurement advertised are outside leg measurements (legs flare out) not the plant holder size. Only two medium plants fix in the holder, as a result the drama/eye appeal is less than anticipated.

    Read More
    antoninus August 24, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cynthia P. April 30, 2017
Sponsored Links